Crimson Berries

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Crimson Berries is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_48
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76080E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Crimson Berries

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Crimson Berries is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_48
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76080E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£32.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 2)

£32.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 2)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fruity fragrance.

Aromas of juicy Christmas berries blended with a touch of warm spice and mistletoe essence

Specifications
  • Item no: 76080E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Ellipse shape creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 453g
  • Dimensions: 9.2cm x 19.1cm x 12.1cm
Description
Ellipse Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle and long, dancing flame of Ellipse WoodWick® Candles is created by a patented HEARTHWICK® Flame. An indulgence for your senses, enjoy rich fragrance, a crackling wick and a stylish teardrop shaped glass vessel to recreate the refined glow of a fireplace in any room in your home.

Safety Information

WARNING
METHYLCINNAMIC ALDEHYDE,EUGENOL, COUMARIN, 2,4-DIMETHYL-3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell and feeling. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this candle over Christmas and the sound of the wick burning was just calm and peaceful. The smell was amazing, warm, and welcoming. Wood wick is my number one candle to go to for the holidays
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the availability of this scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is usually my go to in the fall and winter. It has that earthy scent yet has the subtle hint of sweetness. And the crackle just adds to that warm and cozy feeling.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this fragrance last year and fell in love with it. I have 2 from this year just in case. Keep it returning please. It’s one of my go to every year
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very peaceful crackling of wick! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the scent. The crackling of the wick is extremely pleasant. Will definitely purchase in the future and would recommend to others.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crimson berries ellipse candle Really nice flame and crackle noise. Aroma is nice and strong. But did not burn as long as the round candles. So not as much value for the price.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong!!! This candle literally knocked my socks off when I smelled it for the first time. SO STRONG. It has almost a fruity spicy smell.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells great and is good for a big area because the scent goes a long way.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crimson Berries Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this candle! Very powerful aroma, fortunately I love the smell.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like Christmas [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favorite scent from WW for Christmas. I use it every year!
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite so far! Beautiful smell and look to put on the center of the table during a party. Very pleasant scent.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood wick candels It’s smells amazing and the wood wick is beautiful as I sit on my couch.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best fragrance. My favorite candle fragrance. Will use this for a Valentine's brunch.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crimson Berries Woodwick Ellipse Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Crimson Berries is an absolutely delightful scent for the holiday season! The lovely crackling sound of the ember wick and the shape of the vessel looks and sounds just like a real fireplace! Making this product a "must-have" especially if there is no working fireplace in the home. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The smell is wonderful but it didn’t light up the way advertised until the candle was burned more than halfway through. At first I thought the candle would go out after lit 20 minutes. I want the wick to burn like this from beginning until no more wax is left.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a wonderful holiday fragrance. I purchased a few last year and it quickly filled the house with fragrant cheer. Nice throw and the glass vessel glows with a warm light. I loved them.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE CANDLES! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We loved the Woodworks candle, and it smelled wonderful! We love the wick, and how it crackles. We will be buying many more candles like this. Anxious to buy new fragrances.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SO STRONG!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells great,But it is SO STRONG!!The most we can keep it burning is 30 minutes.Disappointing, As I usually have myCandles burningOn the stove all day.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add it to the cart .. . Now! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells amazing! Reminds me of Christmas scents, it's post Christmas and of course we still use it daily because it's soothing to hear and wonderful to smell!
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fruity berry scent, not too sweet Great smelling, fruity berry scent. Good throw. The crackling makes it feel like you have the fireplace going and makes it feel cozy, Good scent for the fall/winter holidays.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely amazing. I love all my candles and the way they make the whole house smell from burning them in one room
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Nice scent, but still a bit too strong. I couldn't let candle burn as long as I would've like because it got overpoowering. I like traditional wood wick cravkle more.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is our favorite scent year-round. Maintains the color throughout life of the candle. Beautiful when melted.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Reviewing crimson berries candle This candle only lasted a couple of days, it burned really fast. We have had the green Christmas fir which lasted much longer. The scent was really nice though.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What's that smell? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great candle! I really enjoyed the fragrance and how it had the entire home (3,100 sqft) smelling good.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Should be called cherry cough drop [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The initial smell I got from this reminded me of a cherry cough drop. Not wood wicks best scent.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the crackling sound and so far it has been the best in regards to lasting aroma.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fragrance. Well worth the buy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is a wonderful fragrance. Not too strong. Of course it sounds like a fireplace.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightly spiced, warm berries mulling on the stove [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cozy berries without the extra holiday spices. Pleasantly mild.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas in a Jar Beautiful, clean burning candle, scent fills the room, would buy again. Perfect for Christmas. Crackle is lovely
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A warm welcoming to our home. My husband and I love to have a candle burning in our kitchen. The smell makes our home fell warm and fresh.
Date published: 2021-01-12
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_48
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76080E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product