Frasier Fir

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Frasier Fir is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76175E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Frasier Fir

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Frasier Fir is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76175E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£32.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 4)

£32.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 4)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Woody fragrance.

Aromatic notes are expertly combined to create the essence of fresh-cut fir on a crisp winter morning

Specifications
  • Item no: 76175E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Ellipse shape creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 453g
  • Dimensions: 9.2cm x 19.1cm x 12.1cm
Description
Ellipse Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle and long, dancing flame of Ellipse WoodWick® Candles is created by a patented HEARTHWICK® Flame. An indulgence for your senses, enjoy rich fragrance, a crackling wick and a stylish teardrop shaped glass vessel to recreate the refined glow of a fireplace in any room in your home.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poorly produced Having bought Cozy Cabin in my local stockists, I purchased Frasier Fir online, however it has arrived looking as if something has gone wrong in the pouring process - lots of streaky wax around the inside of the glass and gaps between the wax and the glass. Reading other reviews has confirmed this is a common problem with online purchases. If I had purchased this as a gift for someone, I’d be very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Middle of a forest with the campfire crackling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the YC & WW tree scents, and I think Frasier fir is about my favorite - so hard to choose, but yes! (Balsam & Cedar 2nd). 1/2 star ding for cracked/chipped glass at top edge thanks to odd shipping, so kept this one for myself (finger snap). Living room like a woody campground :-) can't go wrong if you like the tree scents!!!
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dissatisfied Was excited to light this over Christmas, sound and smell lovely to start, after hour and a half had to blow it out as it made our eyes sore and the room smelt of wood smoke for 2 days! Expensive Christmas treat that disappointed ☹️
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We burned the candle from 12/20 to 12/25 every evening for several hours. The smell was terrific and we loved the crackle of the wick. I’m ordering more.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So very nice! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of my absolute favorite candles to burn. Reminds me of the outdoors, and it is like a natural scent. Get one!
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frasier fir candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Leaves a wonderful scent in the room where my artificial tree is decorated! Love this candle and its fragrance.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Festive Fragrance Lovely festive fragrance, long lasting candle with relaxing "crackle". I've been using it for several weeks now and it's still got plenty of life.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells like a pine field, and the ambiance if the candle is perfect for a cold winter night.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pine heaven Great candle - smells like a pine forest with a lovely crackle - definitely one of the best Woodwick candles I've had.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the sound, scent. Would definetely buy another one!
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the scent especially during cold weather!!!
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They didn't send it to me. I have never seen the candle so I cannot give an opinion on something I have never seen or have
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely! A warm and comforting wintery smell. Pretty good throw and very comforting on a chilly evening.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous scent Gorgeous smell which fills the room, burns down quite quickly but love these candles
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woodwick elongated Frasier fir The elongated wood wick is fun to watch light up. Light one end & watch it creep.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ! Great value and aroma! Long lasting candles that dress up any decor!
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Home comfort! Great candle smells lovely and crackles like a fire
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76175E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product