Lavender Spa

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lavender Spa is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 123.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_107
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76492E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Lavender Spa

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lavender Spa is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 123.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_107
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76492E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£32.99 £29.69
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 6)

£32.99 £29.69
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 6)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Floral fragrance.

Recreate a day at the spa with the relaxing scents of specially blended lavender and eucalyptus essential oils.

Specifications
  • Item no: 76492E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Ellipse shape creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 453g
  • Dimensions: 9.2cm x 19.1cm x 12.1cm
Description
Ellipse Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle and long, dancing flame of Ellipse WoodWick® Candles is created by a patented HEARTHWICK® Flame. An indulgence for your senses, enjoy rich fragrance, a crackling wick and a stylish teardrop shaped glass vessel to recreate the refined glow of a fireplace in any room in your home.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Woodwick is one of the best candle I’ve ever had, combined with Lavender, my most favorite scent ever. Also, The fragrance that comes out of this brand is just the right amount, not too strong, not too subtle. This candle last veeery long and for me the crackling sound when it’s burning just gives me zen moments. Totally a fan !
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Candle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was given this candle as a gift, and I wasn't sure how I'd feel about the wick at first. It was so comforting, sounding like a crackling fireplace. The smell is amazing and relaxing. I love all things lavender and I am obsessed with this candle and cannot wait to try different scents!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Billing Specialist [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I LOVE WoodWicks! Best candle I ever bought. Come home from a hard day at work and first thing I do when I walk in is to light my WoodWork, it's so calming and helps me unwind after a long day! My boys are hooked on them as well, it's a Yankee Candle Family Affair here!
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's like listening to a crackling fireplace! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this Lavender Spa candle! It has a lovely lavender smell. The scent subtly fills the living room. The long wood wick is calming to watch and we love to listen to it crackle. The Woodwick Lavender Spa is a long lasting candle and makes a wonderful gift.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great candle worth the money [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried this candle a year ago and love it. It is the main scent I buy when going to Yankee candle. I love the fresh relaxing smell and soft crackling of the wood. The candle burns very smoothly and doesn’t leave much residue if any on the jar. The candle scent last till the very end and doesn’t get weak as the candle burns down. It is a great candle product!! I would suggest Woodwick to anyone looking for a clean burning and awesome scented candles.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lavender ever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this to put in the fireplace in my bedroom so I could relax better. The fragrance was heavenly. Listening to the crackling was relaxing. The WoodWick Lavender Spa candle created the idea relaxing room for me.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of my favorite scents that Yankee Candle offers. I love the sound of the crackling woodwick and the calming smell it gives my home! It gives off a warm and welcoming feeling
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have bought this before in the past to now, and love the crackling of the wood, and the smell of the lavender. It fills the whole room up with sent, and makes me feel so relax.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The crackling of wick is so calming [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The lavender aroma along with the flicker and crackle, make this candle one of a kind!! I have one in my infants room and light it while I’m putting him to bed. LOVE!!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these candles! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love these candles. I love the unique shape of the glass, and the crackling sounds are so calming. This scent is wonderful too!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells amazing- Burns fast [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells amazing. The only issue I had was that it burned so fast. It doesn’t last as long as the regular Yankee candle.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our transportation to the South of France! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love the way this lavender smells. It reminds us of sitting fireside in the South of France overlooking the lavender fields!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lavender spa [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this item about two weeks ago and it smells so good. Its calming and relaxing for me when i light this in my room.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad but too much perfume smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is a little too filled with a perfume scent for me. I was looking for more of a calming lavender scent.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been buying Woodwick candles for several years. I love the way they burn and the quality of these products.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So relaxing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] WoodWick candles are the most relaxing candles I've ever experienced. They're great for when you just want some quiet ambience to your evening, and they're even more perfect during thunderstorms. If your lights go out (or if you take the opportunity to turn the lights off yourself and listen to the rain as we do!), they are perfect for providing both soft light and the quiet, relaxing crackle that mixes perfectly with the rain.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scents [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Would definitely buy again these candles have the nicest scents and smell stays in the room
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Gives you the best feeling of being in a spa without the price of one. Great for relaxing!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smell really relaxes me. And the sounds of the wick just adds to the soothing experience!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice, woodwicks always fill up the room [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells great and fills up the room. Woodwicks are always nice and strong
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smell is heavenly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the scent, so relaxing. Use at the end of a long day of work.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just got ok very disappointed I was very excited about it because I saw the reviews but it’s Just ok the smell is not as good as I thought
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love This smell is so relaxing. Reminds me of a day spa, light yet fragrant!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great crackle and scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The crackling sound that comes with this candle is so calming, definitely not too loud at all. As for the scent, you cant really go wrong with lavender - it's not super powerful, but you can definitely smell it if you're nearby. The only con is that the longevity of this candle is not great and it gets hot to the touch as it burns, due to the large surface area melting at once, but this was not an issue for me.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ahhh spahhhh Love the scent, love the crackling of the Woodwick
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond beauty and Style.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These candles are not only beautiful, but have a sense of style that makes you want to take it home and put everywhere in the house.. the smell is heavenly and powerful to the soul. The way it lights up when lit. Very therapeutic while having a bubble bath, massage, resting time and cuddling. I recommend this to the world for a better attitude from the invigorating aroma!!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The scent throw is amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this candle about 2 weeks ago and every time i light it smells amazing! I love the way the wick crackles in the candle. It reminds me of a tiny fireplace. Very calming and soothing. Will definitely buy more of these and looking forward to trying the new outdoor products as well for my new patio!
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relax without leaving the house. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Candle is my #1 favorite. The smell takes you into a relaxing place where it's peaceful, where there's not, where's there's just all love in the air, I highly recommend this candle not just for the wonders of the crackle but it's amazing scent. Forget that expensive spa bring it to you.. LOVEIN IT..
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this scent!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this candle a few months ago for summertime and it smells amazing. I am a big fan of lavender because it helps with my headaches and smells so clean, this fills the whole room with an amazing scent. It’s also nice to hear the crackling of the wood while it burns, making it feel more homey.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So relaxing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wasn't sure about the wood wick when I bought this. But I am so glad I did. The lavender spa smelled amazing. My whole house smelled amazing. Then the relaxing sound of the wood wick toped it off. Definitely recommend this line of candles and most definitely the lavender spa!!!
Date published: 2021-03-27
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_107
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76492E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product