White Honey

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
White Honey is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76026E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

White Honey

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
White Honey is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76026E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£32.99 £29.69
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 4)

£32.99 £29.69
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 4)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Ambery fragrance.

Scents of sweet candied orange blossom with cascading vanilla orchid and roasted toffee

Specifications
  • Item no: 76026E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Ellipse shape creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 453g
  • Dimensions: 9.2cm x 19.1cm x 12.1cm
Description
Ellipse Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle and long, dancing flame of Ellipse WoodWick® Candles is created by a patented HEARTHWICK® Flame. An indulgence for your senses, enjoy rich fragrance, a crackling wick and a stylish teardrop shaped glass vessel to recreate the refined glow of a fireplace in any room in your home.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing Sound and Smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells super nice and lasts super long! The fireside effect is super cool and actually sounds like a fireplace, and is super soothing. Got it for a gift for my household and everyone loves it!
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these candles! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these candles! They make my apartment smell amazing and they remind me of home! I love the background noise, it is so calming! I just love how they look! This is the only candle I buy!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a few weeks ago and this candle smells amazing. The first woodwick candle I’ve bought and certainly won’t be the last. They smell better and last longer than most candles.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love white honey [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is warm and welcoming gives you that warm fuzzy feeling like you are a child and home again. Love the color, love this candle and the sound of the WoodWick candle.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully intoxicating [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells great and the crackling sound added that extra something to the ambiance So glad I made this purchase
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Will not order from this company I didn’t get this candle. They let me order it but canceled it after I had ordered. Very disappointed. They didn’t have it in stock so why would they let my order go through
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle fills my whole house with a warm sweet smell one of my favorite candles 100% recommend
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was a gift for Christmas and by far my favorite scent ever.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite item Great scent with a modern look. My favorite at Yankee
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A smell I can not forget [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was in yankee candle and smell this candle and it was a breath taking experience. I was just entirely bummed that this fragrance is not made in a wax melt, plug in sent or car diffuser. The smell is so enjoyable and hopefully one day I can say I own this as a candle.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m obsessed with everything about this candle. From the soft and clean scent, the cracklings sounds it makes and the way the flames dances like an actual fire place. I originally was introduced to this candle for Christmas by a co worker of mines and I have been buying it since. This is my third one I have gone through.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Wonderful!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this scent originally just to test the Woodwick candle and the smell was pleasant, so I purchased the small tin. It burns wonderfully and the smell is obvious but not chokingly so. It’s a gentle “sexy” smell. Perfect for our bedroom. I’m planning to purchase more.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent, stylish design [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love WoodWick candles. We’ve been buying them for our home for a few years. I love this scent for our living room - you can actually smell it throughout my home which is something that lacks with a lot of other candle brands I’ve purchased.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great candle but doesn't last long enough Great smelling and love the sound but doesn't last more than a week or so when I burn out each night
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought the sample size of this at first because I didn't know how I would like it but I love this scent and with the woodwick its amazing! Its so nice to have when you need to relax and smell something nice but not strong.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like home! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this candle about 2 weeks ago and I not only love the fragrance, but also how it evenly fragrances any room! Perfect for anyone looking for a subtle, calming, and unisex scent in their home!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm & fuzzy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely love the crackling sound this makes and this smell has me thinking of Christmastime sitting by a fire with some hot cocoa! Totally worth the money for the smell and homey vibes it gives off.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing and burns even better! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this candle about a month ago (still have over half left) and it smells beautiful! The sounds when it burns along with how soothing the actual flame is really makes me unwind after a long day.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely smell This has an amazing smell light the only problem i found was the burning wick turned the melted wax a horrible colour didn’t effect smell or use it just looked dirty I may try a smaller one of these to see if it happens again as the smell is amazing
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this one just to try and I wish I would have purchased more. This is one of the best scents in my collection. Love burning this one during work.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell Lovely smooth scent, I bought it for my brother and his wife for Christmas so naturally haven’t burned the wick yet but the scent is a lovely all round gift you can get of anyone
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I love this candle!! It is for a present so I haven’t lit it but the candle smells amazing!! I would highly recommend and may even buy one for myself.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Divine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells so refreshing. I love the smell of honey that is not too sweet. This is it!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blown away! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing candle!!! I love with woodwick now. This was my first and definitely won’t be my last!
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My favorite scent! I get this as a gift for everyone these days, and it's always a hit.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I bought a cinnamon candle and the wick was awful. Wouldn’t stay lit. Burned Uneven. Just wasn’t like the others I’ve bought.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the crackling sound! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was gifted a candle and have purchased several candles since.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this scent last month and I love it! Best purchase ever!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm fragrance Warm fragrance, I love the crackling wick range. I love the woodwick range by Yankee candle.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice smell Nice smelling candle. Took over a month to arrive and had to chase a couple of times
Date published: 2020-12-30
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76026E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product