Amethyst & Amber

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Amethyst & Amber is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1632291E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Amethyst & Amber

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Amethyst & Amber is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1632291E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£29.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 4)

£29.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 4)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Ambery fragrance.

A complex blend of lavender and tuberose scents mix with facets of amber and guaiacwood

Specifications
  • Item no: 1632291E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Flared design creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 609g
  • Dimensions: 10.2cm x 10.2cm x 17.8cm
Description
Large Hourglass Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle of WoodWick® candles is creaed by a patented PLUSWICK® Innovation technology, designed to ensure a safe and consistent multi-sensory experience with faster fragrance and an optimal burn while fragrancing your home with the sound of a crackling fire.

Safety Information

WARNING
Isocyclemone E,Butyl cyclohexyl acetate,Coumarin,Cyclamen aldehyde,1,6-Nonadien-3-ol, 3,7-dimethyl-,Hexyl cinnamal,Limonene,Linalool.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love everything about this hourglass candle. As soon as you light it, the fragrance comes out. It has the most relaxing fragrance that will put you to sleep quickly. This cable will last a long time, if you follow the instructions on how to manage your wick.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells amazing I love it!!! I also love the wood burning wick much better than the regular ones!!!! Burns much better and I can't wait to try more scents from this brand!!!! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone for sure!!!!!
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am always a fan of candles and yankee candle is the best of all candles! It gives a nice smell in the house and just made my mood so calm. Besides that it looks so beautiful it just also perfect for home decor. I definitely buy more of this.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the first time I tried a candle with this type of wick. I was curious how it would burn and it was great. It burned nice and evenly. It smells great and not overpowering. I would consider these over the standard candle.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love love love this candle. Not only is it going to last long because it is a big candle but the smell is there even when the candle is not lit. My favorite time to light a candle is when I am having company over.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amethyst & Amber Scent Large Hourglass Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a large candle and I love the shape of the hourglass. The scent is very relaxing and soft. I'm new to using the wooden wick and quite surprised by the "crackling" sound it gave off while it was burning.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle jar is amazing size. Excellent burn time and has a great scent. I love the wood wick. It makes such a satisfying crackling sound. Gives a soothing feeling on a cold day or night. Amazing Scent
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Yankee candles always make me happy. I’m sensitive to sweet or strong smells but yankee candle works amazing in my household. Their products last longer than other brands and smells amazing. I love it.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle lover’s dream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this candle! The wood wick offers a soothing cackle while the scent is the perfect balance of refreshing and calming. It is perfect for any candle lover.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This my favorite candle, it smell like luxury room, fashion show..or like this...
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my new favorites [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Incredible scent that’s long lasting with a solid throw—will buy again for sure!
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One my most favorite WoodWicks in years! Very reminiscent of Dark Kiss from BBW!
Date published: 2022-03-27
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1632291E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product