Humidor

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Humidor is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 69.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93032E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Humidor

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Humidor is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 69.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93032E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£29.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 4)

£29.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 4)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Woody fragrance.

A rich blend of notes: tobacco leaves, soft suede, and peach blossom

Specifications
  • Item no: 93032E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Flared design creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 609g
  • Dimensions: 10.2cm x 10.2cm x 17.8cm
Description
Large Hourglass Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle of WoodWick® candles is creaed by a patented PLUSWICK® Innovation technology, designed to ensure a safe and consistent multi-sensory experience with faster fragrance and an optimal burn while fragrancing your home with the sound of a crackling fire.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Scent Ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this for a Christmas gift, however, I cannot give it away! I went to purchase another one, and they are all out of this most pleasing scent. This permeates my home and makes me feel so comfortable and peaceful. Please don't stop making this!
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the smell and it carries through the entire house almost. Has a light wood/ tobacco scent that meshed well together and also is great for a smoking room. Actually helps neutralize some smoke and leave a light tobacco and wood aroma.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG what a wonderful fragrance! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Humidor is a warm soft scent that reminds me of my grandfather & Uncle. They would sit down after a meal & smoke a cigar. Now they are gone but when I light my Humidor candle, it brings those wonderful memories back to me.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPRISINGLY BEAUTIFUL SMELL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I read the blend description and thought that this candle would smell too manly!!!! I went to the store so I could smell this blend and boy was I wrong!!!! This blend works really well together!!!!
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cozy candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Quick release of fragrance. It smells amazing and brings a cozy feeling to my home when I am relaxing at night. I love the subtle crackling sound!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Scent Humidor is an excellent scent! The scent carries but is not overwhelming. It is smoky, woodsy and sort of sweet. Well blended and subtle.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent. Fresh,not over bearing and quite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased these candles about three months ago and was overwhelming very satisfied.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Humidor - odorless [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was expecting a nice tobacco-ish smell from this one. Turns out it smells like almost nothing. I burn this and my other wood wick in the same room so it’s not like I’m covering different sized rooms. And I cannot smells anything from this one. Would not recommend this particular scent.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smell ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favorite fragrance in a candle or wax melt ever! It is so amazing! I first started using the wax melts then started buying the candles and love them. I buy them whenever I see them and on here! I keep them in totes to make sure I never run out! Lol
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Scent!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this a few weeks ago and love it. Very nice and relaxing scent that I truly enjoy while cuddling on the sofa with a good book. It is a beautiful scent and sound that I enjoy very much.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this candle! It adds such a warm and cozy aroma to the air, perfect for cool autumn nights. I will definitely be buying this again and maybe even gift a few for the holidays.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant smell throughout the house! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Yankee Candle’s Woodwick line is amazing. This particular sent you can smell throughout the house, without it being too overwhelming. It makes you feel like you are in the woods!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!! I absolutely love this candle! It’s quite literally the most amazing candle I’ve ever had, such a unique and warming scent that lingers for hours and hours after burning. I would thoroughly recommend.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So refreshing ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I LOVE Yankee candles. I have tried others like Bath and Bodyworks, etc but you pay for what you get. None of the others burn evenly or burn right like Yankee candles! I purchased the humidor woodwick scent recently an woodwick is my favourite candle. The scent of the humidor is sweet and spicy. The scent lasts for a long time! I love woodwick because of the crackling sound it gives off. It reminds me of good memories of a little girl up north at my grandparents cabin and the crackle from the fireplace. The sound relaxes me and brings me back to reminisce of those fond memories. I love Yankee candles and that is all I buy now!! Thank you Yankee candle for the wonderful scents throughout my place and for the relaxation they give me !
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious smell! Please keep making this scent! I've never been into anything overly floral and this is perfect for fall/winter! I would burn one every day of they weren't so expensive.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Humidor Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing scent and mesmerizing crackle sounds! I was looking for a traditional pipe scent and this fit the bill
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this last fall and this is my new cooler weather home scent. The crackling and scent transport you.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent My favorite scent so far. Sweetness of pipe tobacco with amber spiciness and a little musk. Wouldnwear as a cologne.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing love it sounds so relaxing when it burns [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] im absolutely love this candle smells amazing great
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Smells wonderful and has a great throw throughout my whole house!
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I do love the ambiance of the crackle while burning. Humidor is a masculine yet sensual sent. One of my new favorites.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great, lasts long, and has a good sound. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this candle a while ago and was surprised at how rich the scent was, it smelled nice. It has a nice relaxing crackling sound which blends into the background ambience really well. It lasted a long time so I definitely got my monies worth. I would certainly buy from them again.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smells amazing but doesn’t burn very well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] smells soo good!! definitely my favorite candle scent! only issue is it doesn’t burn well, same problem with my larger candle in another scent. i love the sound it makes and the fireplace like lighting is so nice. overall a great candle and an even better smell.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It makes me feel like I'm in a mossy cottage on a writing retreat, sitting in a leather chair, with a cigar. It just the most wonderful balance of woodsy, leather scents and sweeter, floral scents. It's rich and smooth, and has a wonderful throw.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite scents [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love that it has a warm semi musky scent. One of my favorites. I even use the wax melts!! The candles are so fragrant and you can smell them throughout the room. I love the the sound they make while burning so much. It’s so relaxing!
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deceiving...in an AMAZING way! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am not a fan of the color, so I assumed it was going to be more of a muskier fragrance. Was I wrong! It smells like a wonderful vase of lily flowers with white tea and jasmine! It has become my favorite floral fragrance!!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crisp Autumn Nights [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] HUMIDOR by WoodWick is truly the most transporting of All Scents. Dare if you will, close your eyes and inhale.. Let the scent immediately take you to an ADULTING fall evening, crisp Autumn leaves, pumpkins, and a fire.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING scent and long lasting!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Woodwick Humidor is one of my favorite scents of all time. I bought this one a long time ago, like months, and I’ve still got 1/4 of it left so it is VERY long lasting!!! I will be buying another one.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this scent. It's great for men & women. I love the crackling sound. Just try burning it with no other sounds and snuggled up with a good book! So comforting. I burn it every night!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband often catches me smelling the contents of his Humidor, now I can light a Humidor candle and enjoy the smell all the time without feeling guilty. Husband approved!!
Date published: 2021-03-28
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93032E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product