Lavender Spa

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lavender Spa is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 101.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_87
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93492E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Lavender Spa

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lavender Spa is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 101.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_87
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93492E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£29.99 £26.99
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 3)

£29.99 £26.99
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 3)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Floral fragrance.

Recreate a day at the spa with the relaxing scents of specially blended lavender and eucalyptus essential oils.

Specifications
  • Item no: 93492E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Flared design creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 609g
  • Dimensions: 10.2cm x 10.2cm x 17.8cm
Description
Large Hourglass Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle of WoodWick® candles is creaed by a patented PLUSWICK® Innovation technology, designed to ensure a safe and consistent multi-sensory experience with faster fragrance and an optimal burn while fragrancing your home with the sound of a crackling fire.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peaceful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle reminds me of an oasis. Perfect for a peaceful soak or bedroom calmness. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Scent Brought two of these, 1 for a gift and one for myself. Unfortunately the scent was not as strong as I had hoped. Shame as I usually love woodwick
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I Need to Relax! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so happy as a college student I made this purchase, it is the perfect addition I didn't know I needed in my apartment. Whether I'm laying in bed relaxing or need to stay more calm during studying, the lavender and eucalyptus scent with the extra crackle noise creates the perfect atmosphere. I now prefer using this candle over my lavender oil diffuser!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this candle, it has a great lavender scent. Most other candles have a mix of lavender and other scents that overpower it, but this scent is perfect. The crackling gives it a nice cozy feeling!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lavender Spa I love Yankee candles but this particular candle is not the best unfortunately. It doesn’t burn evenly and doesn’t crackle as advertised. The scent is also not that noticeable. Very expensive candle and doesn’t deliver what was advertised. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg heaven!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I would give this more than 5 stars if I could. What a lovely scent. Very true to it’s name it is a beautiful lavender spa. Smells beautiful, and yet is not too strong or overbearing.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new find [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this candle to try the woodwicks I have always been a large jar yankee girl. It has a very nice crackle sound and smells wonderful. Great for romantic atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife's #1 scent Very relaxing scent, i bought this for my wife becuase she loves lavender. Its her new favorite scent so ill be buying more. All of woodwicks have great throw and seem to last longer than normal jars.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Relaxation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The scent is amazing. I’m not sure which is more relaxing the scent or the cackling wood wick. This is the most satisfying candle I’ve ever burned.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loving these candles so easy to care for without any worries. Sometimes I think I hear rain. They are so wonderful!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a wonderful lavender candle! The eucalyptus mixed is so soothing! Love the crackling sounds of the candle.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxing and clean scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I keep this in my bedroom and light it an hour or so before bed. It provides a relaxing atmosphere to fall asleep.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shattered The candle came shattered and completely unusable. When I reached out to customer support, I got no response.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No Lavender Scent I wanted a relaxing candle with a lavender scent but I found this scent to be more like men's cologne. Very disappointing. It smells artificial and nothing like lavender. I'm returning it.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love Lavender [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm a big fan of all the lavender candles that these guys make! In addition to having a strong, lasting scent (like they all do) I like that this one has the hourglass container. As you can see from the photo, I'm almost done with one, and I have plans for the glass. The crackle of the wooden wicks is fun too, and when the house is quiet it gives it a relaxing feel.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been looking for a good wood wick candle for a while now and was thrilled to discover Yankee Candle released a collection of them. I absolutely love the value per price point and will definitely purchase more in the future. I would say that this smells a bit more like sage than lavender, but overall I am happy with the product!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burns for such a long time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I buy these woodwork candles again and again because they burn so beautifully, the crackling sound is very relaxing.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RELAXING FRAGRANCE This is amazing! Such a lovely blend of fragrances. Helps soothe and relax me. Bought this after the one my son and his partner gave me for Christmas ran out. I have health issues and find it difficult to sleep/rest, I light it approx three hours before bedtime and it really helps. Will be ordering another before this one runs out.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells heavenly and relaxing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this candle a few months ago and it did not disappoint. It smelled like the lavender baths salts I use which I love because it is such a soothing and relaxing aroma. The candle also burns for a good amount of time. Plus I love the crackle I feel it makes it more relaxing.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Home Office Candle!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this candle! It’s perfect for my home office (or anywhere really). The crackling of the woodwick is soothing, and the lavender smell helps me stay relaxed. If you’re feeling stressed working from home, try adding this to your office!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Scent by WoodWick! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this candle not really knowing what a woodwick sounded like...it was better than expected! I love the crackling sound and this lavender scent is so lovely and natural. It doesn't feel artificial like some scents do.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Gift and long lasting! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Purchased this candle a while back and decided to gift it to my mother who loves lavender. She immediately used it in her room and it made the entire house smell good! She loves her candle and I do too its a win win situation!
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Rosewood is currently my favorite scent and I currently own a few of the Woodwick styles. My favorite would be the pillar because it burns strongly and evenly in the jar. The crackling fire burn is nice as well.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of my favorite scents and my favorite style! The large hourglass candle is the best because they last so long! Which to me is important as a person who lights candles almost every time I enter my room!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the crackling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The lavender smell gives way for a warm feeling inside the home. Also - The WoodWick candles crackle in a way that is very soothing. Not to mention - It seems to extend the burn time.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sound [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I never thought candles could be anymore relaxing for me, until I tried the wood wick. The combination of the aroma and the soft light and the light crackle just puts me at ease.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm a fan of YC but have not tried WoodWick until it was given to me for my birthday. I leave it in my room and it's smells AWESOME! So calming and very fragrant! I'm hooked!!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought a bunch of these! I love how the wick crackles and slowly lifts, the soft calming scent of lavender in the air. It makes me feel like I am at a spa.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender spa Thank you so much It is amazing, I just absolutely love this. I also brought the same product for my best mate and had it delivered to her home address. I will be ordering again in due course!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True lavender scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My favorite scent, a true fresh lavender. Though I buy others for occasional variety, this scent is always in my home year after year.
Date published: 2019-09-14
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_87
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93492E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product