Vanilla Bean

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla Bean is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 63.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_53
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93112E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Vanilla Bean

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla Bean is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 63.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_53
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93112E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£29.99 £26.99
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 3)

£29.99 £26.99
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 3)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Gourmand fragrance.

Indulge in the rich, sumptuous scent of pure vanilla bean

Specifications
  • Item no: 93112E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Flared design creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 609g
  • Dimensions: 10.2cm x 10.2cm x 17.8cm
Description
Large Hourglass Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle of WoodWick® candles is creaed by a patented PLUSWICK® Innovation technology, designed to ensure a safe and consistent multi-sensory experience with faster fragrance and an optimal burn while fragrancing your home with the sound of a crackling fire.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely vanilla fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great scent, long lasting—buy it. This is by far one of the best vanilla scents I’ve ever smelled in a candle ;)
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are the best candles on the market. I won't buy from anyone else. Customer service is excellent!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My favorite scent! Love the sound the candles make as well.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So calming [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love getting up and smelling this every day, so relaxing.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Love the candles smell and it last a long time burning wth that crackling sounds is nice
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell and soothing white noise. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I accidentally bought one in store maybe a year ago and was surprised when it was so noisy. It didn’t take long to find the crackling to be soothing, like rain. The scent is great and one of only a few I can still smell much less enjoy (parosmia & anosmia for 8+ months now). It’s gentle smelling like food without being overwhelming. I couldn’t find in store and resorted to ordering online. I’m glad I I did, so I can resume my morning burns. Just wish they were a bit cheaper.
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite candle!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this as a gift 7 months ago and it’s not even a quarter of the way burnt. The scent is so rich, it only takes about 10 mins and the entire house smells like vanilla. The crackling sound is so relaxing. I will be purchasing these candles from now on.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood Wick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I enjoy the sound of the wick crackling in the background. For me, that brings this product up as a quality purchase. I especially enjoy these candles on days that I want to just lay down on the couch and watch a movie and relax.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these candles as gifts for various occasions and have had nothing but great reviews, either for the sound of crackling they give, or they way the flame dances, and of course the way they smell. Awesome.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from yummy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] love this candle, one of my favorites - i've bought it twice now. great, strong, vanilla fragrance, with smoky undertones once it's been burned multiple times. puts me to sleep.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scented candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely scent, perfect gift for my kid. Thank you! !st package came damaged, customer service was so helpful and replaced it immediately! So happy I just placed another order!
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome candle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i buy these candles for my house every year and i absolutely love the smell and crackle! they fill my home with an amazing scent, burning all day!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing Smell!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this a month ago and I've lit it every night! such a soothing smell!! very comforting!!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing Product - Love the sound of the wick burning and the scent it provides throughout the house.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The magic V bean The moment lit, you are caste into the Mexican Aztec world of mystery and wonder. The scent conjuring up deep thought past and future.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells delicious! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our family favorite is the Vanilla and Sea Salt. The kids ask for it by name!!
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not a very strong smell, not much throw at all. I was hoping for more scent.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There isn't a better aroma. I honestly just love the smell of this candle. Definitely for people who love the smell of vanilla.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Vanilla Scent Love this candle been buying this over and over since 2 years ago!
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Lovely candle beautiful fragrance. The packaging was excellent there's no way they are getting damaged during transit. I'll be back for some more goodies soon thank you.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Uneven melting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the scent of this candle, but unfortunately it is burning very unevenly, leaving several inches of wax on one side of the glass as the other melts down. I’m worried it won’t be able to burn as long as expected. I’ve never seen this with a Woodwick before so I guess I’m hoping it’s a fluke.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Communication Ordered then I waited weeks for delivery only to find out my order had been cancelled because it was out of stock. I understand things happen, but a notification of the cancellation would have been nice. It was going to be a birthday gift for a friend.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell.... had to get used to the cracklin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I enjoyed the smell once I started burning it but had to get used to the crackin' noise. I would definitely enjoy burning the pumpkin scents in autumn & the fir smells for the holidays as I would definitely buy again in this line being on sale, of course.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken glass The Vanilla Bean’s glass was shattered when I opened the package. However the replacement candle was very nice. Wish there was an NA rating but there is not.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell and sound. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the wood wick candles. They make such a relaxing noise, and the vanilla bean smell is the best of all. I've bought diffusers and multiple vanilla bean wood wick candles. Definitely would recommend.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love WoodWick candles! They last a very long time and smell wonderful. Vanilla Bean is my favorite because It can make a whole apartment smell great and it's not overpowering or too much. Just perfect.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I brought this candle two months ago. I lite it and it had my whole house smelling like vanilla frosting. I love the scent and the crackling from the woodwick is amazing
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely pure vanilla smell! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been looking for a vanilla scented candle that is just vanilla, this is perfect. It's such a pleasant smell and the sound of the wood wick burning is very pleasant.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent and enjoy the crackling sound! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has been my "go to" candle for a long time! I really like the scent and the crackling sounds it makes as it burns down. Good quality at a great price...
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have bought many Yankee candles of this scent and I love it. Great burn time and the scent is so delicious and calming.
Date published: 2020-01-23
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_53
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93112E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product