Frasier Fir

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Frasier Fir is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_98175E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Frasier Fir

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Frasier Fir is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_98175E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£9.99 £8.99
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 3)

£9.99 £8.99
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 3)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Woody fragrance.

Aromatic notes are expertly combined to create the essence of fresh-cut fir on a crisp winter morning

Specifications
  • Item no: 98175E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Flared design creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 85g
  • Dimensions: 7cm x 7cm x 8.3cm
Description
Mini Hourglass Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle of WoodWick® candles is creaed by a patented PLUSWICK® Innovation technology, designed to ensure a safe and consistent multi-sensory experience with faster fragrance and an optimal burn while fragrancing your home with the sound of a crackling fire.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Year Round Christmas!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Never too early or late to enjoy the fragrances of the holidays and this is one of my favorites! It brings the outdoors inside and reminds me not only of winter and Christmas trees but of camping in the wilderness any time of year!
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Plain scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not a fan of this. Might be better for someone that does not like fun vibrant smells.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE The manager, Michael, and the staff at the Mall of Georgia Yankee Candle are fabulous in every way. Friendly, helpful and polite. Please recognize them for always caring about the customers. i have experienced it, first hand, every time!
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best smelling xmas candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this candle it reminds me of xmas. I hate that the stores don't carry it all year round and the sizes have all changed why can't a company leave things the way they were
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like a Winter Forest [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A powerful scent, and a good strong crackle. This scent makes me think of walking out in the woods, or through rows of holiday trees.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like my Christmas tree! My family always gets Frasier Firs for Christmas trees, and this smells just like one! I love how clean and fresh the scent is. The crackling of the wick is a nice perk.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My family and I love this candle and I expect several guests of my home with be purchasing.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Memories If you love the scent of a freshly cut Christmas tree, this is for you! Takes me back to how the trees used to smell when I was growing up.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smells nice, but arrived broken Love the smell of the candle, but it arrived with the glass very broken in several places. I had to set the candle in another glass to use.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing but cheap Perfume The wood wick works well, but the candle itself is not even close to Frasier Fir! You get what you pay for, nothing but cheap perfume!
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woodwick!!!!!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely LOVE the Woodwick candles!!!!!!! Snap crackle pop! So relaxing!
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for winter or the holidays [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved seasonal pine scent. Not too heavy. Have already bought two.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A stocking stuffer more than a guft This was much smaller than I thought it would be. I bought this for a gift- now it will be a stocking stuffer.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells like a trip to a Norwegian pine forest!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Strong wintery pine-like scent in a travel-friendly size.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smell ever! It’s a beautiful smell and love the colour, really happy with the size too.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a lovely smell One of my favorite scents. Very clean and not super strong when burning.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WoodWick Frasier Fir Smells like the Maine Woods. Wonderful and love the wick.
Date published: 2020-12-15
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_98175E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product