Lavender Spa

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lavender Spa is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_98492E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Lavender Spa

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lavender Spa is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_98492E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£9.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 3)

£9.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 3)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Floral fragrance.

Recreate a day at the spa with the relaxing scents of specially blended lavender and eucalyptus essential oils.

Specifications
  • Item no: 98492E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Flared design creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 85g
  • Dimensions: 7cm x 7cm x 8.3cm
Description
Mini Hourglass Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle of WoodWick® candles is creaed by a patented PLUSWICK® Innovation technology, designed to ensure a safe and consistent multi-sensory experience with faster fragrance and an optimal burn while fragrancing your home with the sound of a crackling fire.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calming, relaxing spa fragrance! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love the Lavender Spa Woodwick candle! It can turn the middle of a stressful day into feeling like I’m relaxing at a spa. Very calming fragrance, and the crackling of the wick as it burns adds to the relaxing atmosphere.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I had gotten a bigger one!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this awhile ago to gift to my mom. She loves lavender scents and she’s always wanted a candle like this. It’s one of her favorite items in the house now. I just wish I would’ve gotten a bigger size candle
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello Spring! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was a gift and what a fantastic candle! It fills my reading room with the fresh scents of spring. Calming and flowery, Lavender Spa takes you away to a relaxing peace of mind!!
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most vibrant fragrance and relaxing flame [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the Natural fragrance of real lavender and the crackling of the wick as the candle burns. Worth the $ for candle lovers. Nothing compared to this!
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most amazing candle & smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle was a gift and I have never smelt anything more amazing!! I burned it until it burned itself out!! Absolutely perfect in every way!!!
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Long burning. No smelly wick or flickering flame. Just pure fragrance. All I smelled was lavender. Heavenly bliss!!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very relaxing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just like a real spa, you can have this fragrance in your home.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great products at a great price. Quick delivery and good communication. Will always come back to purchase more.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lavender spa mini candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Soooo faint even in a small room. Don’t waste your money.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing fragrance My neighbours all commented on the fragrance they could smell it in the corridor as they came to my flat
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Brought this as a present for my mum, to help her relax. She says she finds it very relaxing
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Woodwick Lavender Smell a bit underwhelming. And the “crackling” can be a bit disconcerting.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful This is a lovely spa fragrance. A wonderful aroma to chill and relax.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Xmas Present Lovely little stocking filler and they smell amazing!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little disappointed Wish that Yanke sold more "highly scented" candles
Date published: 2020-02-29
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_98492E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product