An unexpected combination of fragrance notes — including sandalwood, tonka bean, and quince — blend to create a sumptuous, compelling scent.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Cashmere is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_27, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_40
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1720903E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Cashmere

An unexpected combination of fragrance notes — including sandalwood, tonka bean, and quince — blend to create a sumptuous, compelling scent.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Cashmere is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_27, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_40
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1720903E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £24.74 Strikethrough List Price £32.99
25% OFF
Full terms and conditions apply.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 4)

Sale Price £24.74 Strikethrough List Price £32.99
25% OFF
Full terms and conditions apply.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 4)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Woody fragrance.

An unexpected combination of fragrance notes — including sandalwood, tonka bean, and quince — blend to create a sumptuous, compelling scent.

Specifications
  • Item no: 1720903E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Flared design creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 609g
  • Dimensions: 10.2cm x 10.2cm x 17.8cm
Description
Large Hourglass Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle of WoodWick® candles is creaed by a patented PLUSWICK® Innovation technology, designed to ensure a safe and consistent multi-sensory experience with faster fragrance and an optimal burn while fragrancing your home with the sound of a crackling fire.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing and Comforting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] WoodWick candles are our favorite brand candles in our home because of the wonderful scent and relaxing crackling sound. The top is a beautiful wood and adds to the candles appearance. I love cashmere scents and this was a big hit as well. It has lasted quite awhile with daily lighting it still hasn’t lowered much. Overall, wonderful scented and relaxing candle so I would recommend it to others.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great autumn candle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the combination of fragrances for this candle! Great for fall!
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was very happy with how this candle works . I used it for my bathroom and it smelled very nice. I like how the wood piece to turn off the candle works. It lasts for a long time and the wax is strong. It makes the room look very nice and it feels cozy and it reminds me of quiet days. I love it and recommend it great quality candle.
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sound and smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the sound of the crackling wooden wick as it burns, that's just a given. This candle adds an extra layer of sophistication with the clean smell that travel all over the house. Some candles require you to basically stick your nose to the flame to smell them, but this one sends a nice scent all through the house.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cashmere wood wick candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love the woodwick candle the crackling sound it makes as the candle is lit is so calming especially at night when it’s time to unwind from the crazy days. This scent is strong but not too overwhelming which is nice. It’s scent is super noticeable as soon as the candle is lit and lasts.
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these candles [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] For some reason, I really enjoy WoodWick candles more than traditional wick candles. I love the crackling sound. This WoodWick - Cashmere scented candle is a nice large size and I've burned it for several days and it isn't even halfway gone. The smell is warm and travels through most of the house.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The loveliest scent ever! It's a very tame and tranquil scent. It's not overpowering at all. The candle itself burns very evenly and I love that the wood wick produces a crackling effect. I find it very relaxing. I have burned it quite often and it seems like it will last me a long time.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smelling candle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First of all love the candle jar! It’s just great looking. The smell of the candle is just amazing. I use it especially while cooking it helps in eliminating the odor. Love the yankee candle brand, I have been using it for several years now. Love the cashmere smell!!
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love this candle it smells so lovely and cozy. When I light up the candle the smell definitely takes over my whole house. I also love that the candle comes in a glass large jar. This candle is definitely a very high-quality candle and I do recommend it.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This smell is so warm and comforting. Love lighting this after a day of cleaning and relaxing on the couch. The throw is great it fills up my big living space. The crackle is pretty minimal on this. Kinda has to be silent in the room but no complaints here!
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveeeee the scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] You simply cannot go wrong with yankee candles. This brand never disappoints and this new cashmere scent is simply a pleasure. This cancel has a nice strong throw without the scent being over powering and a very good burn. YC never disappoints!
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Woodwick yankee candle did not disappoint. It smells wonderful and has the wonderful crackling wood sound when it is lit. I think it would be the perfect fall candle. But I love the smell so am lighting it now!
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love woodwick candles. They fill the room fast. Awsome crackle sound that is so soothing and calming. Cashmere is a great earthy scent for when your not in the mood for florals. I love it for rainy days.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these woodwick candles. The slight crackle of the wick is a calming sound. It burns good and evenly. This scent is a good change of pace from the normal fruity and floral. A slight masculine feel.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently got this cashmere and it smells absolutely amazing. It's super sensual, warm and rich, and it fills my home with a heavenly fragrance. It lasts a really long time and it's affordable as well.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Winner! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely delightful! Would definitely buy again. Filled my house with gentle fragrance.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this scent. It is my favorite. Would definitely recommend it to everyone
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The woodwick candles are my absolute favorite and my go to for candle buying. This size is the best because it last so long. The scent is very warm and woodsy and it's one of my absolute favorites. I love the wood lid look and this fits decor so perfectly.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ligher version of Warm Lux Cashmere [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I smelled this scent (scratch & sniff) in the catalogue they sent and had to try it. My all time favorite in the colder months in the Northeast is Warm Lux Cashmere, and this is a lighter version of that. It's pleasant but less intense with a low throw. I will probably stick to my favorite going forward, but if I'm in the mood for something lighter, this works.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful smelling cane [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This large hourglass Woodwick cashmere candle smells absolutely amazing! While the candle is lit, it crackles, while giving the candle a glow. If you love the smell of cashmere, this candle would be perfect for you or a friend.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Everyone loved this candle. The long sleek glass makes it a perfect accent to any room. The smell was not too strong and subtle. It lit easy and lasted days, burning a few hours at the time each day. Definitely would recommend
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells soo good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the wood wick style candles! This Cashmere scent smells so good! It is my favorite scent of all my Yankee Candles I have ever had. I love how clean the wood wick burns and is able to be extinguished easily as well.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this candle. The scent is so nice without being over powering. The scent also lingers for a while after burning. The wooden wick is soothing to listen to because you can hear it crackling while it burns.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone loves this fragrance! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells beautiful - not overwhelming but very pleasant! Tonka bean shines through. Everyone comments “your house always smells so nice”.
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The smell reminds me of a favorite fluffy sweater and curled up on the couch on a blustery day.
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Cashmere Office [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very nice mellow candle. Scent is not too overpowering, perfect for my office.
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad product. Wick was too small and burned improperly. Made multiple complaints to Customer service. Replacements had the same problem.
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells great and the scent is so relaxing. I just live this candle.
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Honestly my favorite scent out of the Woodwick collection
Date published: 2023-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love WoodWick! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells amazing and burns so nice and crackly and forever!
Date published: 2024-03-11
  • y_2024, m_5, d_27, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_40
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1720903E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Cashmere
Sale Price £24.74 Strikethrough List Price £32.99