Lush scents of juicy pineapple blended with creamy coconut create the perfect tropical treat
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Island Coconut is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_27, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93115E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Island Coconut

Lush scents of juicy pineapple blended with creamy coconut create the perfect tropical treat
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Island Coconut is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_27, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93115E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£32.99 £29.69
25% OFF
Full terms and conditions apply.
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 4)

£32.99 £29.69
25% OFF
Full terms and conditions apply.
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 4)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fruity fragrance.

Lush scents of juicy pineapple blended with creamy coconut create the perfect tropical treat

Specifications
  • Item no: 93115E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Flared design creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 609g
  • Dimensions: 10.2cm x 10.2cm x 17.8cm
Description
Large Hourglass Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle of WoodWick® candles is creaed by a patented PLUSWICK® Innovation technology, designed to ensure a safe and consistent multi-sensory experience with faster fragrance and an optimal burn while fragrancing your home with the sound of a crackling fire.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Smells like my favourite pineapple/coconut coctail! The throw is fantastic,had it lit previous night and next morning still had traces of scent.I find if you leave lid off when unlit it still gives off a beautiful scent.Burns very well and evenly too.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pina Colada Island Coconut is heavenly on cold sniff--it actually smells like a pina colada. I wish the fragrance was a little stronger while burning, but I highly recommend it if you have a smaller space and love those coconut summer fragrances.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the coconut!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great candle!! Great smell. Give off a nice ambiance. Will always buy these candles!!
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok smell honestly! Not strong smell honestly and i thought it would smell more like coconut but it smells like pineapple anyways its still ok scent honestly!
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Should be called Island Pineapple Coconut instead [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Definitely more of a pineapple scent versus a coconut one to me, but still very good.
Date published: 2023-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Scent Good Wick not so much [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice coconut smell that meets expectations BUT the wick is a little scary. It burns too fast and it makes crackling noises and sparks. Feeling a little uncomfortable burning it.
Date published: 2023-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing Smells like holidays especially now when we can’t get away
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Summer Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have purchased this candle on many occasions. I enjoy the sound of "crackling" that the candle makes, as well as the sweet scent of coconuts. I like to burn this candle during the summertime. The scent also fills a large room
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The beach [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The island coconut Woodwick candle smells like a pina colada and reminds me of the beach. The crackle as it burns is very soothing and reminds me of a fireplace burning.
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut heaven! I can't even explain how wonderful the scent of the island coconut candle is. It is wonderful without being overpowering. The candles last for ages, and burn down completely evenly. Would definitely purchase again
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cabana and palm trees!! Very nice - light and fresh. Better for a smaller room for effect. However, the mood will lift automagically!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love it. So light and delicious is the scent and I am very pleased with it. Looking to to purchase more in the near future.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these candles [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the coconut scent. Candle burns for hours and the crackling of the wick feels like I’m in front of a fireplace.
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and relaxing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Like always awesome fragance so soft and sweet. WoodWick is my favorite. For aromatherapy are perfect.
Date published: 2024-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells lovely Lovely smelling candle. BUT smashed from delivery so disappointed as it was a gift. Customer service have not replied back to me. Bad customer service
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream of a tropical Lovely smell which on a cold dreary day takes you to a tropical island.I love coconut anyway and this is one of my absolute favourites.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 2nd favorite candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle makes my home feel like I'm on vacation all year round!
Date published: 2024-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The coconut sent is my wife’s favorite. Just the right strength.
Date published: 2023-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like fresh coconuts every time you light it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells just like a coconut and doesn't loose its fragrance
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this candle for summer! It fills the house! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wonderful coconut scent! I love the plain coconut scent!
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy these [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The best candles ever. Burn so even and smell good
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Island coconut I brought this as a birthday gift for my sister and she wasn't disappointed. Loves it.
Date published: 2023-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Woodwick candle Its a nice candle, but it doesn’t smell like coconut. I was a bit disappointed.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing The scent is absolutely amazing It smells like a pina colada minus the rum
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle Smells amazing and keeps on burning, will be ordering again.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from its ok smell its ok smell honsetly! and its not strong scent honsetly
Date published: 2020-09-28
  • y_2024, m_5, d_27, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93115E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Island Coconut
£32.99 £29.69