Notes of pink pepper and aromatic lavender are layered with sage flower, patchouli, and blonde woods.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lavender & Cedar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 90.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_27, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_82
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1666272E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Lavender & Cedar

Notes of pink pepper and aromatic lavender are layered with sage flower, patchouli, and blonde woods.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lavender & Cedar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 90.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_27, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_82
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1666272E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£32.99 £29.69
25% OFF
Full terms and conditions apply.
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 4)

£32.99 £29.69
25% OFF
Full terms and conditions apply.
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 4)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Woody fragrance.

Notes of pink pepper and aromatic lavender are layered with sage flower, patchouli, and blonde woods.

Specifications
  • Item no: 1666272E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Flared design creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 609g
  • Dimensions: 10.2cm x 10.2cm x 17.8cm
Description
Large Hourglass Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle of WoodWick® candles is creaed by a patented PLUSWICK® Innovation technology, designed to ensure a safe and consistent multi-sensory experience with faster fragrance and an optimal burn while fragrancing your home with the sound of a crackling fire.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender & Cedar Heaven [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Woodwick Lavender and Cedar candle is such a powerful and relaxing scent. I love the way the wick burn and have the slight crackle you can hear if near it or the room is quiet. I have been burning this in the evening right before turning down for the night. I love lavender everything. I definitely recommend this candle.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed - Not Woodwick Quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the scent but this is the first woodwick candle I've purchased (in more than 12) that will not burn evenly down. Instead it has a pool in the middle. I have contacted the seller to ask for advice/replacement. Will update if they respond
Date published: 2023-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im in love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love lavender and I didn't know what to expect when getting this because I'm not a huge fan of Cedar. But the smell is absolutely amazing. It Burns so long and the wick being the stick that it is was fan tastic.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smell for a small room [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love everything lavender and this candle is no exception. The smell isn't strong or overbearing, which is nice. It works best in a small room, so the aroma lingers longer. My husband uses it in the garage.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lavendar Cedar [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The combination of the two aromas is unique. Stress reducing. I love the crackling fire sound. This candle is long lasting. A new favorite for my home.
Date published: 2023-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No scent This candle has no scent----would rather buy a "Balsam Fir" but that is no longer available. Amazing that your best candle is taken off the market---bad business decision!
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite scent and sound [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] obsessed with these wood wick candles. this scent is so clean and fresh. hope it isn't discontinued
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender and Cedar [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] warm and woodsy! it's a light scent that won't overcrowd ur airspace with nonsense.
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh smell Smells clean and fresh, but the scent could be a stronger. Maybe these candles were old, maybe they were affected by heat or light.
Date published: 2023-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than bath and body works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The woodwick candles are the best. Great scents..long lasting
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anytime of year! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A smoky Lavendar scent, love it for any time of the year!
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New fave [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sheer and delicate but effective as a soft room fragrance
Date published: 2023-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Crackling feature is weird [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The candle smells great and it's HUGE which I like because I seem to burn through candles quickly. Giving a 3 star review because the wick makes this crackling sound, which is an advertised feature of the product, but after a few minutes it just sounds like static or white noise. I think it's weird. I don't get crackling fire-side vibes, just makes me want to put the candle in another room so I don't have to hear it.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I got this candle a little over a month ago and it smells so amazing, my girlfriend loves it.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh. Just Meh. Not as odorous as I like my candles to be. I was a little disappointed.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful scent Great smelling candle, good quality. Please keep this scent around!
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful fragrance! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle has a fantastic, relaxing calming scent. The lavender and cedar fragrance is a wonderfully blended scent which is present quickly. The crackling wick is so smoothing and relaxing. I would recommend this candle to smooth your stressful day. It is a large candle at 21.5 ounces and it pairs up nicely with my home decor. I love the hourglass shape of the candle!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WoodWick - Lavender & Cedar [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these WoodWick candles! It sounds like the crackling of fire, yet very faint. The scent was great, a litle more musk scent than I expected but still pleasant. The candle lasts a very long time if it arrives in tact.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Woodwick candles are fantastic, they're Yankee Candle so that's no surprise really. The scents are strong and typically smell awesome and this one is no exception. I love the lavender, it's very subtle but it mixes well with the cedar. I love to use this one in the bathroom when I'm taking a bath/shower before bed because it makes the room smell so sleepy and fantastic. #spa #candles #yankeecandle #woodwick #lavender
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet and Soothing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love burning candles to make my home smell fresh and create a cozy ambiance. I've never seen a lavender & cedar scent before so gave it a try. I'm glad I did! The woodsy cedar and sweet lavendar pair well together to make my giant living room smell wonderful. The scent plus woodwick crackling fire sound is very soothing! I would recommend this candle.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from woodwick #1 fan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i love the sound of woodwick candles so much i would cover my home in them if i was rich.. could do with a couple more scents but i’ll wait for that
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Came broken [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just received this with my order of quite a few candles & while it smells phenomenal, it is broken. Looks like the bubble wrap packaging was taped too tightly & it broke the glass. Kind of worrisome since if that’s what caused it, wouldn’t the person wrapping it realize it just broke in their hands?
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] There is a cozy atmosphere pleasant aroma throughout the house within minutes of lighting the candle. The scent is soothing and very calming, the lavender is very prominent without being overbearing. And the wood wick really does make a crackling noise as it burns, much like a fireplace, on a quieter level.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is really nice. It lights with ease, burns nicely, and smells wonderful! Lots of candle claim to have scent but falls short. This one didn’t let me down. The size was perfect so that I will surely get lots of use. The glass that it’s in can also be reused once the candle is gone!
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle has a great fragrance which I love. I am very sensitive to certain candles and get a tickle in my throat when they are lit for a little while. Unfortunately that's the case with this one. My loss will be my daughters gain. Three stars only because I can't enjoy it.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoy this candle very much. It's much go to candle now because the fragrance is so light and not overbearing. I love lavender and I love cedar. The combination is really nice. The sound of the wood crackling is comforting and it burns slowly.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the WoodWick - Lavender & Cedar scented candle to try and review. It has a very nice subtle and realistic scent and sounds like a crackling fire when it burns. The scent, sound and sight of this candle makes your home really inviting.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean Natural Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This WoodWick candle has a beautiful naturally clean scent, and a nice soft crackle as it burns. The candle was a little difficult to light and did not stay lite as long as I would have liked, but overall I love everything about Yankee candles.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am absolutely obsessed with candles. Definitely one of the best candles I have owned. The scent is not overpowering, it burns slow, and the wood wick makes the most amazing noise. If you are a candle lover, you will not be disappointed
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this scent as a petite woodwick to " sample" the scent . The moment I started to burn the candle I was overly surprised for my new found love . I enjoy most lavender scents for relaxation and this one is definitely in my top 3
Date published: 2021-02-27
  • y_2024, m_5, d_27, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_82
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1666272E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Lavender & Cedar
£32.99 £29.69