A perfectly balanced fragrance: notes of sun-washed wood, sea grass, and soft white sand.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sand & Driftwood is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_28, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93378E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Sand & Driftwood

A perfectly balanced fragrance: notes of sun-washed wood, sea grass, and soft white sand.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sand & Driftwood is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_28, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93378E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£32.99 £29.69
25% OFF
Full terms and conditions apply.
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 4)

£32.99 £29.69
25% OFF
Full terms and conditions apply.
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 4)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Woody fragrance.

A perfectly balanced fragrance: notes of sun-washed wood, sea grass, and soft white sand.

Specifications
  • Item no: 93378E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Flared design creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 609g
  • Dimensions: 10.2cm x 10.2cm x 17.8cm
Description
Large Hourglass Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle of WoodWick® candles is creaed by a patented PLUSWICK® Innovation technology, designed to ensure a safe and consistent multi-sensory experience with faster fragrance and an optimal burn while fragrancing your home with the sound of a crackling fire.

Safety Information

Harmfull Harmfull
WARNING
TETRAMETHYL ACETYLOCTAHYDRONAPHTHALENES, D-LIMONENE, TRIMETHYL-PROPYLCYCLOHEXANEPROPANOL.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean & brawny smell My first Woodwick and it is wicked! The scent is woody and for some reason reminds me of a ritzy barbershop and shaving cream.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice warm but not heavy scent Lovely smell. I was sad when my Teakwood finally ran out and wanted something with a similar vibe. This did quite nicely.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful candle but can’t smell it while burning. I love the cracking sound these candles make. It’s very relaxing. This scent smells good when you put your nose up to it, but I can’t smell it while it’s burning. A little disappointed. I had seaside mimosa previously and that one you could smell throughout my downstairs, I loved it! I’ll know for next time not to purchase this scent.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so excited to light this one since i was gifted one for my bday. But sad to say there was no scent at all..
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great Scent. Bad Packaging. Candle smells great but it also arrived broken. This is turning into a hassle because of the current long shipping times. Exchanging this could take weeks.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer beach scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This one reminds me of summer beaches with driftwood so a more woodsy scent for summer
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never got it. YK cancelled my order. You ran out of these after I placed my order. Then you cancelled my order. I love your stores, but your online customer support is lousy.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] AN excellent way to set the mood while watching your favorite movie.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woodwick Best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of my Fav Woodsy scents...you won't be disappointed!!!
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great WoodWick candle Wonderful fragrance without being over powering. Love the wooden wick!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sand & Driftwood This is my favorite candle by far! I love the smell and the sound.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this purchase! I LOVE this candle! I'm partial to this scent because it smells like a cologne, and the candle itself lasts for quite a long time. You also can't go wrong with a WoodWick (unless you have cats that try to bat at it like I do). I ordered several of these, and the packaging was very sturdy. Nothing broken or damaged. Delivery tracking was timely and accurate as well.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just average Scent is good. Burnt black on glass and burnt uneven
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Can't smell the scent hardly Great wick, but we can not tell that this candle is burning and this is the LARGE hour glass size. Very disappointed! I have the small glass of the Vanilla scented ones and their scent travels all over the house.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I wasn’t pleased with this purchase I can barely smell the fragrance while candle is burning. I regret spending all this money on these candies. I would have preferred the FIRESIDE fragrance candle but, that wasn’t an option on your website
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night time burner I burn this at night sitting on the deck or porch. Its a nice outdoorsy smell. I did move it inside to test throw and its ok, not great. It reminds me of summer nights. Definitely smell the wood and mint
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish this could have been a stronger scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not too much of a scent. Much too light. When I get close to the candle I can smell it but it doesn't linger around the room.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Keeper - Love It [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Zen-like walk on a beach, on a blue sky morning, calm, quiet, fresh, waves; light and romantic hand-holding as we beach comb
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell Love the musky and woodsy smell of this candle. Not a fan of really sugary smells, so this is perfect for me. Already purchased another one. Can’t wait to get it in the mail.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect candle This is one of my favourite candles, i love the smell and the continuous smell all the way through the candle and i love the crackling sound. Reminds me of an open fire.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] By far one of my favorite scents so far! This scent is heavy & fills my home with a warm calming scent!
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the crackling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked the scent of this candle, but didn't love it. I love the crackling sound. It's very soothing.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nostalgic I used to work in a horse glue factory in the 80s but lost my job due to the company financial issues. This scent reminds me of good memories there.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Man Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] LOVE. I picked this scent for my significant other. It has a manly smell to it and he loves it.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beach memories [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Reminds me of evenings on secluded beaches, enjoying the surf and smells of the night.
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice Clen Masculine Scent. It is light enough scent to never overpower a room.
Date published: 2023-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Candles [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice size candle to give as a gift! Trying not to use it for myself!
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sand and Driftwood [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fragrance is not very strong at all. Not happy at all with purchase
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wonderful scent. I will buy again and again . Very pleasing
Date published: 2023-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing !! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice and subtle. I like the design of this style candle.
Date published: 2023-08-04
  • y_2024, m_5, d_28, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93378E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sand & Driftwood
£32.99 £29.69