Scents of sweet candied orange blossom with cascading vanilla orchid and roasted toffee
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
White Honey is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_27, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93026E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

White Honey

Scents of sweet candied orange blossom with cascading vanilla orchid and roasted toffee
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
White Honey is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_27, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93026E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£32.99 £29.69
25% OFF
Full terms and conditions apply.
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 4)

£32.99 £29.69
25% OFF
Full terms and conditions apply.
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 4)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Ambery fragrance.

Scents of sweet candied orange blossom with cascading vanilla orchid and roasted toffee

Specifications
  • Item no: 93026E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Flared design creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 609g
  • Dimensions: 10.2cm x 10.2cm x 17.8cm
Description
Large Hourglass Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle of WoodWick® candles is creaed by a patented PLUSWICK® Innovation technology, designed to ensure a safe and consistent multi-sensory experience with faster fragrance and an optimal burn while fragrancing your home with the sound of a crackling fire.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delightful Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Unique fragrance combined with the soothing crackle of the wick.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from White Honey Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] White Honey is a very nice soft scent. I love WoodWick!
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay performance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good looking candle. Love the crackling wick. Very nice scent but does not cast well at all (afraid am finding this a problem with a lot of Yankee candles). Only lit when knew could burn for several hours, still tunneled.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! The candle itself has a clean & classy design. It burns for a long time, and has a strong throw. The fragrance is wonderfully complex. It starts with a mix of white floral & citrus; a hint of Bergamot, Orange Blossoms & Orchids. It seamlessly blends into the sweet scent of Creamy Pistachio, Honey & Coffee Bean. Sandalwood, Roasted Sugar & a hint of chocolate & musk lingers in the background. Its addictive
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I dragged my boyfriend into the store and he ended up picking out this one and we love it. Its sweet but not overpowering, light freshness to it and well the shape of the glass is very appealing. I only wish that the wood wick gave a little bit more crackle, it's a little quiet which can also be good and the flame dances wonderfully
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Half is better than none I guess. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My candle was not full. I have huge air gaps in it not due to temperature or shipping. if I wanted half a candle, I would have went to the outlet store for a "nearly perfect" one..
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most versatile Woodwick in our household [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The most versatile Woodwick candle we use in our household. Nice elegant off white color that matches any interior setting, and the scent is refreshing and subtle sweet.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST Hands Down THE BEST!! I run short of words to praise this candle. The scent, the packaging, the quality, the burn time it checks all boxes. Incredible Value, worth the splurge!!
Date published: 2024-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spa-like fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Spa-like fragrance. I mainly use this in my bathrooms. It’s really relaxing and the scent throws a long way.
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smell is light and soft, but very nice. Lasts much longer than other brands. Burns evenly and completely.
Date published: 2023-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TOO SWEET - CLOYING I just got a sample, hated it. I settled on HONEYSUCKLE - that would be a 5* review!!
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOODWICK Candles are fantastic!!!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the smell of this candle. It is a relaxing smell. I would recommend this candle.
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love This candle I absolutely love the smell of this candle,you can smell the honey&if it was as tasty as it smells i would have eaten it.you must try it.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best candle ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excellent candle I love these and I love the flickering the sound of my new favorites
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Honey..Sweet Honey..Such a clean sweet smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my all time favorite scent I wish it wasnt being discontinued
Date published: 2023-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best candles in the world! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing smell, perfect strength, calming sound, incredible quality.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great order [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was so pleased! Such a nice warming candle. Ordered online.
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the smell fills the room with awesome goodness
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like heaven! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It Gives me a feeling of comfort! Love this scent!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Honey It's a Xmas present for my mum so not sure not smell yet buy I'm sure she will love it
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woodwick Candles Love all these candles and scents. It is mesmerizing to watch them burn and crackle.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicate & Long Lasting Delicate scent. Long lasting. I loved this candle.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome scent Love this candle, it’s not too sweet or too strong.
Date published: 2022-07-06
  • y_2024, m_5, d_27, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93026E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
White Honey
£32.99 £29.69