Aromatic notes are expertly combined to create the essence of fresh-cut fir on a crisp winter morning
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Fraser Fir is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_28, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_54
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_92175E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Fraser Fir

Aromatic notes are expertly combined to create the essence of fresh-cut fir on a crisp winter morning
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Fraser Fir is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_28, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_54
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_92175E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £18.74 Strikethrough List Price £24.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 1)

Sale Price £18.74 Strikethrough List Price £24.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 1)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Woody fragrance.

Aromatic notes are expertly combined to create the essence of fresh-cut fir on a crisp winter morning

Specifications
  • Item no: 92175E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Flared design creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 275g
  • Dimensions: 9.9cm x 9.9cm x 11.4cm
Description
Medium Hourglass Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle of WoodWick® candles is creaed by a patented PLUSWICK® Innovation technology, designed to ensure a safe and consistent multi-sensory experience with faster fragrance and an optimal burn while fragrancing your home with the sound of a crackling fire.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fraser fir candle We love the fragrance of the candles, but was disappointed when I tried to order the candle in the eclipse was able to order to then find out the candle was not available when I was checking out.
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Christmas Candle for us! I love the balanced fragrance of this candle. Very Frasier! I think it’s long reaching as well. I got a medium candle and it’s strength is strong enough for 20x25 room
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real fire sound. This was on our table at Christmas & it was brilliant, it crackled & popped like a real fire plus it also gave off a good Christmasy smell, totally recommend.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hmmm [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very nice great for upcoming holidays mixed with fresh cinnamon pinecones
Date published: 2023-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great candle! Lovely Christmas smell. Like having a Christmas tree in a glass
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new favorite! Clean, crisp fir fragrance! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the clean, crisp fir scent of this candle… it’s like walking through a pine forest. The crackling of the wood wick is like a miniature fireplace in a jar. Perfect for the holidays, but I can see using Fraser Fir candles throughout the year. Would also make a well-appreciated gift. .
Date published: 2024-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday classic must [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have loved this candle for many seasons. It's a perfect gift to have on hand,and anyone who receives it always loves it. The frasier fir in the trio is also nice and the beautiful decorative glass ones look very pretty lit in the room to complement the Christmas tree at night.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas All Year Long! Woodwick Frazier Fir is my most favorite candle ever! First of all, the crackling wick reminds me of a fireplace. This scent is reminiscent of Christmas and that's my favorite time of year. I use this all year long. It’s such a fresh smell! If you like the smell of a Christmas Tree, you'll love this! I will buy no others!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells just like Christmas! I burn this @work. I’m the first one there for almost an hour so I light the candle. When coworkers start trickling in I hear “it smells so good on here; it smells just like Christmas!” What a compliment. This is the first candle that, to me, smells like a Christmas tree. I love this and Crimson Berries!
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this candle as a gift and I absolutely love it! Can’t really say that it has a Christmas tree scent but it smells wonderful. And the crackling sound is so soothing. Which is why I am on this website. Going to order more for sure!
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mini Christmas tree with chestnuts on the fire! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This definitely smells like a tree, and the wood wick adds that Christmas feeling to the scent. The throw isn't super intense but maybe it's because of the size of the candle I got. Definitely a Christmas classic!
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I had purchased this candle in the large version and loved the scent, but it burned so fast I decided to get 3 of this size instead. I’m so sad to say there’s been no scent at all with theses sized candles. My favorite scent, and nothing.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent scent The scent reminded me of Christmas when I was a young child. I am from a very large family and the Holiday was a special time for my Mom & Dad. The fragrance brought back many wonderful memories. A bonus is listening to it as it burned.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best candle ever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fraser Fir is my favorite holiday scent. If you like the smell of Xmas trees, you won't go wrong with purchasing this candle. It has an amazingly smell and burns clean. Love it!
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy this again Good strong pleasant scent, and an audible crackle which is the point of these candles. Probably better around Christmas time given the pine scent, but definitely an improvement on the other candle I bought at the sametime.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never stops smelling Devine!!!! Love the crackle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this candle. Smells divine and the crackling is terrific. I felt like I’m in a wonderful forest, peering up at the most beautiful trees and the aroma is fantastic
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought the large one last year & am using it this year. I do not smell any kind of frasier fir scent, not sure how to describe the scent that I do smell.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frasier Fir Woodwick Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely puts me in the Holiday spirit…wishing for the larger jar but anything to have this for the upcoming season.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice smell Last night was the first time I lit it. I think the smell is not as lasting or as strong as maybe it should be. Will light it early and see if that makes a difference.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very fragrant. Love this one! It only seems to be available during holidays. Wished it was year round
Date published: 2023-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Frazer Fir [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Frazer Fir, not just for the holiday. I love the crisp clean sent. It’s a nice one year round.
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frazier Fir wood wick candle won’t disappoint :-) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has always been my favorite Christmas tree. The crackling sound a fire is a great bonus.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells just like our tree! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We live having these lit around Christmas time to enhance the scent of our Christmas tree.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xmas remembrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Xmas again-love the smell of the Frazier Fir candle. The crackles make it a delight.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favorite Woodwick and scent ever, ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Every winter is highlighted by the crackling sound and amazing smell of this candle.
Date published: 2023-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pine scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells like a pine forest/Christmas Tree. Nice Winter scent that fills the room.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excellent! Love the crackling. Much improved from earlier, smokie iterations
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love the sounds that come from the wood wick. We are customers for life!
Date published: 2023-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best candles ever!! Love Woodwick Wonderful fragrance. This size fills a whole room. The three wick definitely takes a very large room or a couple of rooms!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smell so amazing love the crackling ones, will be ordering more
Date published: 2024-01-11
  • y_2024, m_5, d_28, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_54
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_92175E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Fraser Fir
Sale Price £18.74 Strikethrough List Price £24.99