Out of Stock
A sweet and woody incense-like fragrance composed of mahogany, lemon, and golden amber notes.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Santal Myrrh is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_28, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1743603E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Santal Myrrh

A sweet and woody incense-like fragrance composed of mahogany, lemon, and golden amber notes.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Santal Myrrh is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_28, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1743603E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £18.74 Strikethrough List Price £24.99
25% OFF
Full terms and conditions apply.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price £18.74 Strikethrough List Price £24.99
25% OFF
Full terms and conditions apply.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Woody fragrance.

A sweet and woody incense-like fragrance composed of mahogany, lemon, and golden amber notes.

Specifications
  • Item no: 1743603E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Flared design creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 275g
  • Dimensions: 9.9cm x 9.9cm x 11.4cm
Description
Medium Hourglass Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle of WoodWick® candles is creaed by a patented PLUSWICK® Innovation technology, designed to ensure a safe and consistent multi-sensory experience with faster fragrance and an optimal burn while fragrancing your home with the sound of a crackling fire.

Safety Information

Harmfull Harmfull
WARNING
Dihydro pentamethylindanone, Isocyclemone E, Octabenzone.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Weak Throw [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle reminds me of the Cashmere candle also from Woodwick. That’s one of my favorite candles so I bought many of the Santal since it was on sale. Although it does smell you’ll barely notice. The throw is weak and does not much.
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This WoodWick - SANTAL MYRRH Large Candle is now essential in my living room. It has a subtle smell that relax me every time I lighten it from work. It is large and going to last me a long time.I highly recommend this.
Date published: 2023-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m such a big fan of candles I love them especially the wood wick ones . The crackling fire sound without the real fire lol. But this one meh the smelll isn’t that great. I can’t put my finger in it but no
Date published: 2023-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Campfire Feel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely love this candle. The crackle sound makes you feel as though you are near a camp fire. The smell is just heavenly and I've been a huge fan of anything myrrh. The wax burns evenly and cleanly.
Date published: 2023-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Santal Myrrh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a nice woody incense smell with a touch of mahogany The throw was alittle light but really enjoyed the scent. The amber notes were very noticeable,which made this candle very nice.
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the crackling sound from the wick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m so loving my new woodwork candle. It is a Santal Myrrh scent and I’m loving it. Its amazing how quickly the scent envelopes my home making it warm and inviting. My favorite part is the scent but I also love to hear the cracking from the wooden wick. It’s almost like sitting near a fire without the fire. If you’re in the market for candles for your home try one of the wood wick ones, I bet you will be pleased as well.
Date published: 2023-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Santal Myrrh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this scent! Such a calm comforting scent! You will love it.
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This, it is amazing. It is very unisex. It can be used for a male or female it’s just ridiculous like it has a masculine and feminine sent very light. However, it’s musky at the same time I would highly recommend these work with candles as they add, add essence of romance to any atmosphere, they are long burning. I love the flicker that the work week makes the design as nice as it can be decoration in any living area
Date published: 2023-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this candle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m in love with this beautiful candle! The hourglass shaped jar is an extra nice touch, it looks so classy sitting on my counter. The little cracked it makes when it’s lit are very cool. It makes me feel like I’m sitting by a fire. This is also my first time burning this particular scent but it will not be the last. It’s a perfect combination of sweet and woodsy. I even get a little vanilla scent from it too.
Date published: 2023-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this SANTAL MYRRH Large Candle because the size of the glass is very nice, the color of the candle is beautiful, the smell of the candle is light and amazing. I light the candle everyday, I keep it in a room and I can smell it throughout the house when it is lit up. The wick is easy to light up, the wick crackles the whole time, beautiful addition to my decor.
Date published: 2023-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I knew I was going to love this candle way before I ever lit it. It's so earthy and warm and just natural smelling. It really brings out everything that is ME into my home. It's a gorgeous candle and it truly just smells so so good. It isn't overpowering and I love the wood wicker. It burns so smoothly and I love hearing the little crackles. I'm obsessed!
Date published: 2023-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The candles are a nice size. That alone makes them a great value. Additionally, the scent (depending on how your heat/warm the candle) is long lasting. If you use a warmer to heat the candle, I think the scent distributes faster, but I think the scent for the overall candle is gone sooner. Warming it, with the wick gives you the most value.
Date published: 2023-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The candle is not only pretty sitting on my counter, but it also smells great. The scent is not extremely strong or overpowering. It has a great neutral kind of scent. It makes my house smell great. The smell is a bit different than other candle scents. It is not feminine, but it isn't to manly either. I really am enjoying the candle.
Date published: 2023-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love woodwick!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love these candles!!! I love the different scents, the way they burn slow and last forever! I love the crackling of the wick like a little fire. Its so relaxing and calming after a long day at work, or a great finish to cleaning the house and wanting to feel that extra calming of a clean cozy home.
Date published: 2023-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these candles! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These candles are the best! The wood wick makes subtle cracking noises like a fireplace and is probably my favorite type of candle now to burn when I’m reading a book or just watching tv. The scent is nice but not too overpowering. Durable nice packaging. I will recommend to others.
Date published: 2023-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is pretty cool. I have used Yankee candle products before, but this is the first I have used from the WoodWick line. I like that the wooden wick makes the crackly sound. The sound reminds me of campfires. I am not that partial to this particular scent though.
Date published: 2023-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Candle!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a very great size candle! It smells Amazing!! I love that it looks like a piece of art work too. The wooden wick burns so much better than normal wicks. I’m very pleased with my candle and will be purchasing more like this in the future. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2023-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just recently got the SANTAL MYRRH Large Candle and I really liked it. The smell was very interesting but a good smell. I loved the color of the candle. I was glad it actually was a large candle so we can use it on several occasions. I Highly recommend this candle.
Date published: 2023-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly plain and simple. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent is heavenly. Like a quality leather couch. The top notes they have listed just don’t go with what I think it smells like. Try it if you haven’t tried the Woodwicks. So many of the Woodwick brand are top notch. Clean burn. Not foggy or heavy.
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This beautiful looking Yankee candle pluswick candle adds a elegants to my home. I really love the distinctive crackling of the wood wick that reminds me of a campfire or fireplace. The scent is light and not too overwhelming. These are my favorite candles
Date published: 2023-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smells good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The WoodWick - SANTAL MYRRH Large Candle has a great scent. It isn't to strong and over powering like other brands and scents I've used in the past. I really like the idea of the wood wick as it provides a pretty flicker effect.
Date published: 2023-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely love this scent! It works any time of the year to make your house smell amazing. It is not overpowering and burns so well and even. I love how big this particular size is and feel like it's going to last a long time!
Date published: 2023-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells amazing! It’s sweet but not cloyingly sweet. It's nice and big and has a wooden wick that crackles and creates a beautiful flame. This candle makes me feel so cozy. It's the perfect cool weather scent.
Date published: 2023-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell of this candle. It makes my room smell amazing quickly. Easy to light. Easy to use. I dont care fir the crackling so much. It does make me nervous but this is a great candle. I absolutely love it.
Date published: 2023-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is amazing!! It smells so good—-warm and comforting! I’m also impressed with the amount of fragrance this candle emits! We have a very open concept floor plan and the scent fills the whole area!
Date published: 2023-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells divine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells divine. But the sound of the woodwick and size of the flame made the candle seem too dangerous for me. I'd prefer this scent without the woodwick.
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Calming earthy smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this for my mother and she loves it so much it's almost completely gone after 1 week. Smell is subtle but that can be very appealing
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Santal Myrrh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great candle. Fragrance is just strong enough & the crackle of the wood wick sounds nice. Good burn time.
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sounds relaxing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells great. Live the wood burnibg crackling sounds. Would purchase again.
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not much like incense to me I was looking for the scent of incense like at church. I prefer Incense and Myrhh over this one. It has a strong fragrance.
Date published: 2024-01-28
  • y_2024, m_5, d_28, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1743603E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Santal Myrrh
Sale Price £18.74 Strikethrough List Price £24.99