Indulge in the rich, sumptuous scent of pure vanilla bean
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla Bean is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_28, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_98112E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Vanilla Bean

Indulge in the rich, sumptuous scent of pure vanilla bean
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla Bean is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_28, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_98112E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£10.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (4 of 5)

£10.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (4 of 5)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Gourmand fragrance.

Indulge in the rich, sumptuous scent of pure vanilla bean

Specifications
  • Item no: 98112E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Flared design creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 85g
  • Dimensions: 7cm x 7cm x 8.3cm
Description
Mini Hourglass Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle of WoodWick® candles is creaed by a patented PLUSWICK® Innovation technology, designed to ensure a safe and consistent multi-sensory experience with faster fragrance and an optimal burn while fragrancing your home with the sound of a crackling fire.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love woodwick. Sounds and fragrance are great. It is very enjoyable to hear.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smaller than expected but great smell and longer burn time than expected
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect size candle for the area needed. It has a wonderful aroma.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla Bean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how the room fills with the awesome aroma of vanilla!
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fireside Crackling wood wick Fireside candle smells amazing!
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance and burn [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nothing quite beats a good quality wood wick candle. It burns evenly, has a fantastic long burn time, the fragrance is great, and I love the crackle it gives off as it burn. I purchased the small candle, and it had lasted much longer than expected. I am a regular purchaser and always very happy.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delish!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I grew up right by the original Yankee in Massachusetts, and we just tried the wood sick for the first time! The sound is soothing and the smell is delicious and not too overpowering , our new favorite and LONG BURNNING
Date published: 2023-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla Bean Fantastic Fragrance from the Candle and this is from the Small Candle Option. Next time we'll be ordering the Large Size Candle so It'll Last Even Longer. We'll Be Definitely Telling Our Friends Where To Order Their Candles From, Our Rating Would Be Bigger Than 5⭐.
Date published: 2023-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SMELL [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] candle is delightful, the smell is great and the crackling sound of the wick is so calming! it was great
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla Bean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Vanilla Bean will always be one of my favorite scents, warm & inviting. Perfect year round fragrance.
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebration scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My favorite flavor is vanilla and this candle fills my home with that wonderful comforting scent.
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sisters [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these candles for my sister's birthday. They are her favorite ones.
Date published: 2023-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell Best smelling candle i own, and i have loads! Ill definately be buying another one at some point, but probably the bigger size!
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla bean woodwick candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells great ! Long lasting fragrance and candle burns slowly
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing smell I love this fragrance even before you light it you can smell it through my home definitely will be getting more
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla beaner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved the smell of vanilla bean. It was a cute small candle
Date published: 2023-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woodwick Candle Bought to make up a set of 3. Lovely smell. Will buy again
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from faint scent Not very strong scent = could be a candle without scent
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vanilla Smell Always enjoy a nice vanilla scent. This one is great.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vanilla Bean Amazing lovely smell. But quite noisy. Unfortunately
Date published: 2023-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love vanilla Gave of good scent for small size . Would buy again
Date published: 2023-01-16
  • y_2024, m_5, d_28, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_98112E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Vanilla Bean
£10.99