Café Sweets

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Café Sweets is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 95.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_80
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93904E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Café Sweets

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Café Sweets is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 95.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_80
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93904E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£30.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 1)

£30.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 1)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Gourmand fragrance.

Create a unique ambiance as the fragrance layers melt together. All Trilogy candles feature natural wooden wicks and are available in Medium and Large Jars and the Hearthwick® Flame Ellipse.

Specifications
  • Item no: 93904E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested trio of fragrances layered for a unique scent experience.
  • Vessel: Flared design creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 609g
  • Dimensions: 10.2cm x 10.2cm x 17.8cm
Description
Woodwick® Trilogy Collection offers fragrance combinations, each creating its own, unique experience as the layers melt together! Woodwick® Trilogy Collection Large Hourglass Woodwick® Candles also feature a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle of WoodWick® candles is creaed by a patented PLUSWICK® Innovation technology, designed to ensure a safe and consistent multi-sensory experience with faster fragrance and an optimal burn while fragrancing your home with the sound of a crackling fire.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Woodwick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Woodwick is my absolute favorite. The fragrances aren’t too overwhelming and blend together well. It sounds and smells like a cozy winter day where you would be bundled up in front of the fireplace while a pie or something sweet was baking in the kitchen. It makes me think of home and I love it.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of our favorite scents! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband and I absolutely love WoodWick candles! This scent in particular is one of our favorites. We enjoy the relaxing crackling sound and the delicious scent fills the room. The one we have now has lasted us a while and we burn it quite often. Definitely would recommend this candle!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuddle up to this scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This trilogy is by far one of my favorites. Vanilla bean, caramel, and biscotti burn so beautifully together. The scents are powerful yet light and compliment one another. This candle along with a book makes you feel as if you're in a cozy cafe.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this candle online and had never purchased this scent before. Definitely did not disappoint! This has been my go to candle but now that fall is around the corner I’m stocking up for the season!!
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOW SWEET IT IS! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have really enjoyed this trilogy candle. Each layer provides a extra rich and pleasing experience. It so mouth watering with the different sweet scents. It is like walking into a cookie bakery shop.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This trilogy candle is simply the best . I will not buy any other candle that isn’t a wood wick. I love the soothing crackle sound. It also is the best smell and is perfect with the biscotti !
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible throw [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the perfect candle for fall. Warm and sweet. I could smell it coming up my stairs and all throughout the rooms in my open concept downstairs. This size also lasts forever.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smell ever!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The best candle for the fall and winter seasons! The sound of the candle burning acts like a fireplace that I wish I had! The smell is like no other, absolutely amazing!
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This candle lights a long time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle lasts forever and smells incredible. The throw is hugh on this light after light. Ive had thousands of Yankee candles and this one takes the #1 spot.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a yummy smelling candle from start to finish. The only drawback is I only purchased 1...lol. I actually have this candle burning as I write this review.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and refreshing smell! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A family member of mine had this candle and the moment I smelled it I was just so happy! As the fragrance diffuses through my nose, it makes me feel at home!
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this as a gift for my Mother-In-Law and it turns out this is her favorite scent. Going to have to get some for myself as well.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet tooth My favourite flavours and scents are always centred around me having a sweet tooth and this candle doesn't disappoint. It's beautiful and soothing without being sickly sweet
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! and I am super excited to burn soon [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how pretty it is! It reminds me of a coffee shop It has that elegance. I cant wait to burn it closer to fall
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best candle ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've bought this frequently... Sound is super relaxing and I love it's like you are getting three candles in one!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat Purchase (x3) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the third time I've purchased this candle. I love the scent! It's lasts a long time, and burns evenly.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle was purchased as a Christmas gift. I did smell it before wrapping and I want one for myself.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I buy this candle all the time and love the different scents it features. My absolute favorite!!!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Subtle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells amazing! It didn’t have as much throw as I’d like, but still very good.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not as much soot,seems to last longer . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very nice throw,bought several of them and will be buy some more when they restock.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cafe Sweets candle Smells absolutely amazing - like freshly baked sweet goods. Found the smell diminished towards the bottom two inches of the candle
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Good, Tastes Better! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The candle smells great, lasts a while, and crackles wonderfully.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lingering thoughts [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our second one...just love how it fills the room and hugs you !
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite smell This is one of my favourite woodwick smells a very light sweet coffee smell I like this in winter or on rainy days
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good morning. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love coffee. I love the smell of coffee. I love this candle.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a pleasant candle to burn and the crackle is very nice
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT GIFT Absolutely love this scent. It arrived as promised. My mom enjoys relaxing and listening to the candles crackling.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gifts [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Given as Gifts. So can not rate this product. I do apologize
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the sounds and scent of this candle.Ready to buy more
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best candle! Smells sweet with coffee and caramel undertones. The sound of the wick is amazing. Will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2021-07-02
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_80
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93904E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product