Calming Retreat

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calming Retreat is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_92965E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Calming Retreat

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calming Retreat is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_92965E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£23.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 2)

£23.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 2)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Floral,Citrus fragrance.

Create a unique ambiance as the fragrance layers melt together. All Trilogy candles feature natural wooden wicks and are available in Medium and Large Jars and the Hearthwick® Flame Ellipse.

Specifications
  • Item no: 92965E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested trio of fragrances layered for a unique scent experience.
  • Vessel: Flared design creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 275g
  • Dimensions: 9.9cm x 9.9cm x 11.4cm
Description
Woodwick® Trilogy Collection offers fragrance combinations, each creating its own, unique experience as the layers melt together! Woodwick® Trilogy Collection Medium Hourglass Woodwick® Candles also feature a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle of WoodWick® candles is creaed by a patented PLUSWICK® Innovation technology, designed to ensure a safe and consistent multi-sensory experience with faster fragrance and an optimal burn while fragrancing your home with the sound of a crackling fire.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells pretty awesome! My dogs love it! Makes my whole house smell good!
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Candles [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love all your candles, but this one is very pretty and smell wonderful!
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love of Lavender [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love any lavender scents so with that will always have a good advantage
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved the different layers. They were all such calming smells.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calming Retreat It smells incredible and is so calming - it makes the whole house smell lovely
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Calming retreat Bought as part of a Christmas present so cannot comment on smell etc when lit. However, lovely fragrance when smelt on arrival. This was a replacement candle as the first got damaged in transit. Customer services were very apologetic and offered a replacement or refund immediately.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my new favorite! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This combines some of my favorite scents, and my all-time favorite, lavender spa. It looks so pretty on my desk, the crackling sound is so relaxing, and the fragrances are airy and light and smell sooo good.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Divinely calming! As it says on the tin, this trilogy candle transports you to a luxurious spa. The gentle crackle from he wick only adds ambience to my pre sleep relaxation session. My only worry is falling asleep before extinguishing it!
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calming [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent is so soothing. It’s not overwhelming. It’s the perfect balance. It’s perfect for your bedroom or right next to your bathtub. The layers are beautiful.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had Covid last March 2020 and have severe post Covid complications since and am pretty much house bound and work from home your candles keep me going and sane.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We just got done remodeling our bathroom. After it was over I put this candle in the room and I felt like like I was in a spa
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calming aroma This is the first time I brought this candle and it creates a lovely aroma around the room, strong smelling but not overpowering and lasts a decent amount of time
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clever little wick The lavender is initially really strong, I'm looking forward to getting through to the next scent layer. The wick is clever, with it's crackle and spitting.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Romantic relaxing candke [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is perfect for my bathroom.a relaxing scent. Pretty color
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother's Day Gift Great candle, love the crackling wood sound. Haven't got through all the scents yet but it smells great so far!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spa day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love all three of these scents, great for a relaxing day!
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Combo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells so amazing, I love the combination of the scents.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t order from YC Order majorly delayed, requested to cancel and received no response from YC. Will not order direct again.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden wick candles [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great scents and I love the sound of the wooden wicks
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No crackle Does not burn as well as my previous purchases of wooden wick candles.lots of soot no crackle.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy Not at all what I imagined. Has a very soapy smell which makes my nose itch
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spa like Just like being in a lovely spa, very relaxing aroma around my room
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crackles perfect Great looking candle that has a pleasant smell while burning
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing scent A nice relaxing scent, feels like you're at a spa!
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woodwick Trilogy Lovely smelling candle, really nice to display too
Date published: 2021-03-15
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_92965E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product