Coastal Sunset

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Coastal Sunset is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1670136E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Coastal Sunset

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Coastal Sunset is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1670136E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£11.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (4 of 5)

£11.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (4 of 5)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Floral fragrance.

Experience the warm glow of the coast with nuanced scents of sun-kissed blossoms, creamy coconut, and salty ocean air.

Specifications
  • Item no: 1670136E
  • Burn Time: Up to 30 days of fragrance
  • Scent: Unique, sophisticated WoodWick® fragrance
  • Vessel: This sophisticated design features a leather style hanging cord and a hand-polished metal reed holder with a magnetic clasp.
  • Weight: 62g
  • Dimensions: 8.9cm x 15.6cm
Description
Enjoy the complex fragrances and refined style of Woodwick® in your car. The WoodWick® Auto Reeds Starter Kit includes a reed holder with cord and a magnetic clasp, and two fragranced, 100% bamboo reeds. Experience your favourite WoodWick® scent for up to 30 days. Only the reed sticks need to be replaced when new fragrance is needed, making WoodWick® Auto Reeds a more sustainable choice for fragrancing your car.

Safety Information

WARNING
BENZYL SALICYLATE, HEXYL CINNAMAL, TETRAMETHYL ACETYLOCTAHYDRONAPHTHALENES, METHYLENEDIOXYPHENYL METHYLPROPANAL, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, COUMARIN, HELIOTROPINE.
May cause an allergic skin reaction. Causes serious eye irritation. Toxic to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. IF ON SKIN: Wash with plenty of water. If skin irritation or rash occurs: Get medical advice/attention. IF IN EYES: Rinse cautiously with water for several minutes. Remove contact lenses, if present and easy to do. Continue rinsing. If eye irritation persists: Get medical advice/attention. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sad these didn’t work out I was really excited that yankee decided to bring back the car air fresheners. But they do not live up to the old air fresheners woodwick use to sell. They smell great but only lay about a week which makes them not really worth buying. The old ones would last for months.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great while it lasted I bought 2 of the coastal sunset scent sets for my car 2 weeks ago and put one up in my car same day and within 1 WEEK THE SCENT HAD FADED to near non existent. So I figured faulty batch and loaded up the sticks from the second set I bought (intended for use in another vehicle but oh well) and it has started to fade already again a week later... The Dollar tree car scents last longer for a fraction of the cost. These do look pretty at least..
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique design [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the look of this air freshener, I’ve never seen anything like it for the car so I wanted to try it out. Yes the smell is great but I noticed it was only as strong as I wanted for a week. I’m actually going to try a different event to see if it last any longer because it really does smell and work great. The metal design also looks so sophisticated and matches my in car decor well.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnetic clasp is genius! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This contains lots of scent! I prefer it over the Yankee car jars. The magnetic clasp is genius! It is an attractive air freshener. I will definitely be trying refills in different scents. The coastal sunset smells great, can't wait to try more! Glad there are 12 months in the year to match the scents to the season!
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lake- not ocean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Masculine and fresh. Has a bit of musk, but not harsh. I thought I was going to get more of a fresh, beach vibe. Not so much, it's a sweater, eating on the lake kinda smell. It's just more outdoors than seashell. It's lite and nice.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Car is Like Heaven with Coastal Sunset! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The scent is captivating and delicious! The scent enveloped my car like paradise! Please, stock more soon! This is my first ever purchase from your website but it won't be my last if you are going to continue this wonderful scent.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Okay this is a great idea it truly is . It’s beautiful smells amazing but only for a few days at most which I was very disappointed. If it lasted longer I would give it five stars easy . Would I recommend not really .
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great concept, but somewhat lacking [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Let me preface this by saying I generally love all things Yankee Candle. This, however, left me disappointed. It's in my car, but has no fragrance throw at all. Love the concept, but delivery disappoints.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minimalism that really smells. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Best car freshner I have used so far. Very minimalistic in style as well.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ive used the Woodwick Coastal Sunset Auto Reed Kit for a couple weeks now. I absolutley love this air freshener in my vehicle. It is a so pretty. And the scent is amazing. This Reed holder is beautiful compared to all other air fresheners I have tried before. It adds a little elegance to the space. And it is so easy to set-up and remove. Love the aroma when I open my vehicle. Love the Coastal Sunset scent!
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful accessory for my vehicle. I love how the magnets work, such an awesome upgrade in the look compared to traditional air freshener. Very easy to snap on and take off. The smell is amazing. Strong for the first couple days, and then reduce to a subtle aroma I love to take a deep breath in every time I open the door to get in. I am looking to find refills of all different scents.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing and looks nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love oil reed air fresheners. I also love woodwick brand candles. This is such a great idea. In my state, it is illegal to have something hanging from the rear view mirror so I have it hanging on my turn signal lever and it keeps my car smelling so fresh. This scent reminds me of a warm, spiced vanilla with wood notes.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woodwick coastal sunset auto freshener [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a pretty nice air freshener for your car. It is very easy to put together for quick use. Simply push the sticks into place so they are snug, and hang on your mirror. I got the coastal sunset scent and it is very pleasant. Sort of fruity, sort of floral. It is strong but not over powering. It looks nice too!
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Auto reed kit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This auto reed kit is a wonderful idea to get a fragrance in you car. it's unlike other air fresheners for the car ... It hangs from your rearview mirror with these reeds hanging down, and they smell so wonderful. They last for 30 days , and you can buy other fragrances of the reeds which are sold separately.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The auto reed kit is really nice. It is so simple to set up and the scent is very strong, but not overpowering. The reeds stick into the holes in the bottom of the unit. It splits in half to put it around the rear view mirror of your car and snaps back together with magnets. I think that is ingenious.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasted a long time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m happy I decided to try these out in my car! They last so much longer then a regular freshener for the car! It smells good and it’s not to overpowering after getting in ur vehicle for the day! It’s cute and easy to get refills and try different fragrances to find the ones you love!
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a cute sleek designed air freshener. The best smelling air freshener I've ever smelled and long lasting. Easy to assemble and very easy to replace when the sticks need to be replaced. The coastal sunset scent is not too over powering but gives a powerful punch
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have had the freshener for about a month in my car. I find it has a very pleasant scent. I love the magnetic pieces so you can hang it around an item. It still has plenty of scent left to it. In not sure how long it is suppose to last before it needs replacing.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a really cute car fresher. It’s pulls apart it’s has 2 Magnets that clamp together that makes it easier to fit on any type of mirror. You put the two air freshener sticks in each hole. It really makes my car smell amazing can’t wait to purchase more.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works great! My car smells so good. I love that it just hangs and I don't have to worry about it falling or breaking in my vent. It doesn't swing too much or get in my view while driving. I love how good my car smells now. Its a bit strong at first though.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I do like the simplicity of this air freshener. Just add the reed sticks and place it over your rear view mirror. It closes with magnets. It smells very beachy. Not overly strong which I like. I will definitely be trying out other scents as well.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the Sunset Auto Reed kit it looks goods and smells good for a short time! The scent lasted about a week and then was gone, it smell really good but could last longer than it does! I really like it and the smell as long as it last!
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique design and smells great!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This WoodWick Auto Reeds starter kit is awesome! The design is very unique. I got the Coastal Sunset fragrance and LOVE the smell!! I cannot say if it actually last 30 days or not since it's only been about a week but hope it does.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this. The smell reminds me of a tropical setting where you are drinking a pina colada on the beach!!! It is not too overpowering and it really makes my car smell great. Would recommend this for sure!!!
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smelling Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was excited to receive this WoodWick Auto reed kit for my car. After being closed up for a while it needed something to give it a clean and refreshing smell. It was very easy to install and the scent is not too strong.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forever a fan of Coastal Sunset [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so in love with the delicate, abundant scent of Coastal Sunset. It fills my room and is not overpowering. I also have allergies to most floral scents, but this scent has a great balance that doesn't bother me at all.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunset smells [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the Coastal Sunset Auto Reed Kit to try in the car I just bought and it smells great,I totally recommended it for the home,car,work,or anywhere.I am actually purchasing as sing these for my kids cars.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I completely love my Coastal Sunset Auto Reed Kit. The scent is amazing and long lasting. I'm looking forward to purchasing some of the other scents that are offered. The price is affordable for the value.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice light scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Coastal Sunset Auto Reed Kit came with two reeds and a interlocking metal case that was really well made. After the two reeds were placed into the holes, you hang on your car mirror for nice car smell.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the Woodwick Auto Reed Kits! The Coastal Sunset scent is mesmerizing. My new car now smells amazing! I can’t wait to try some of the other scents. Every time I get in my car I enjoy the fragrance.
Date published: 2020-11-18
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1670136E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product