Fireside

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Fireside is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1670135E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Fireside

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Fireside is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1670135E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£11.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 6)

£11.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 6)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Woody fragrance.

Our signature fragrance balances the rich scents of amber, vetiver and musk to perfectly capture the essence of a perfect evening by a warm fire

Specifications
  • Item no: 1670135E
  • Burn Time: Up to 30 days of fragrance
  • Scent: Unique, sophisticated WoodWick® fragrance
  • Vessel: This sophisticated design features a leather style hanging cord and a hand-polished metal reed holder with a magnetic clasp.
  • Weight: 62g
  • Dimensions: 8.9cm x 15.6cm
Description
Enjoy the complex fragrances and refined style of Woodwick® in your car. The WoodWick® Auto Reeds Starter Kit includes a reed holder with cord and a magnetic clasp, and two fragranced, 100% bamboo reeds. Experience your favourite WoodWick® scent for up to 30 days. Only the reed sticks need to be replaced when new fragrance is needed, making WoodWick® Auto Reeds a more sustainable choice for fragrancing your car.

Safety Information

WARNING
EUGENOL, CINNAMAL, TETRAMETHYL ACETYLOCTAHYDRONAPHTHALENES, HEXYL CINNAMAL, COUMARIN, CITRAL, BETA-CARYOPHYLLENE, ETHYL METHYLPHENYLGLYCIDATE, LINALOOL, LINALYL ACETATE, LIMONENE, EUCALYPTOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, ISOEUGENOL, METHYLENEDIOXYPHENYL METHYLPROPANAL, METHYLUNDECANAL, METHYLCINNAMIC ALDEHYDE, ISOCYCLOCITRAL, LAURALDEHYDE.
May cause an allergic skin reaction. Causes serious eye irritation. Toxic to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. IF ON SKIN: Wash with plenty of water. If skin irritation or rash occurs: Get medical advice/attention. IF IN EYES: Rinse cautiously with water for several minutes. Remove contact lenses, if present and easy to do. Continue rinsing. If eye irritation persists: Get medical advice/attention. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great crackling sound, fantastic scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband gave this to me for Christmas. It has quite a unique shape and wick, and within half an hour the whole first floor smelled like I had a fire going again. I've missed my fireplace so much! The sound reminds me so much of our place up north in the woods. I love lighting it when it is snowing outside. I will buy this candle again and again and again, and enjoy it every winter from now on!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad, Especially in a vehicle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This does not smell like the candles at all!!! I threw it out after one day. Truck still stinks like it! Smells like bandaid box when you just open it. Blech!
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not pleasant Unfortunately, this is one of the worst scents I’ve ever smelled. It did not remind me of a smell of a camp fire, bonfire, etc. Gave me an instant headache.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Spicy scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This car air freshener is easy to set up and has a filling scent. I think that I would enjoy a different WoodWick car freshener. However, I did not like the Fireside scent. It was masculine, as I hoped it would be, but was also spicy and smelt like incense. It was not mine or my spouse’s preference.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised Fully enjoying this car scent. Only wish it could remove odours, as I had takeout food and it took a couple of days to get rid of the smell. Wish the ties were a bit longer as it’s hard to put somewhere where it’s not going to bang on something and the sticks end up falling out. Quite expensive for a car scent
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Wood Wick air Freshener was very easy to use. Had very easy setup for my car. I liked how this air freshener had magnetic sides for easy placement. I would purchase another one in another scent its so hard to tell what something smells like in a box.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from LOVE Fireside! Need it in wall scentports! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] LOVE Fireside. I hunt this scent down. I want to see it in the wallports! However, this car unit is frustrating. The sticks constantly fall out of the unit no matter how tightly I try to secure them
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the fireside stiks but idk what to put themin I bought the woodwork fireside stick refills for my car and I don’t know where to put them. They didn’t come with a hanging device or anything. Really lost how to put them in my car so I can enjoy them
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome value for the price! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great fragrance like diffuser. Interested to know what type of magnets are used in this product as they work great. Very innovative.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Manet's are not strong enough [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Magnets are not strong enough so they come apart and end up all over my car but I love the long lasting scents
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Okay [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is new to me so its ok but after the 3rd week i do not smell it much
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is now my year round scent.I love it. And the sound is wonderful.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my favourite Not as good as I thought it would be. Also purchased linen(good) and Cinnamon Chai Get the Cinnamon. It’s amazing
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Product is very easy to set up and holds the scent well, still using mine after a month and it smells great still
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite car freshener! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the simplicity of the design and the scent is perfect!
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely treat love this new product xx it evokes so many memories of a very happy childhood
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks and smells gre Great smell and a very tasteful looking car freshener.
Date published: 2021-08-20
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1670135E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product