DEAL

Fireside

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Fireside is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1670135E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Fireside

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Fireside is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1670135E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £8.39 Strikethrough List Price £11.99
Summer Sale!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 6)

Sale Price £8.39 Strikethrough List Price £11.99
Summer Sale!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 6)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Woody fragrance.

Our signature fragrance balances the rich scents of amber, vetiver and musk to perfectly capture the essence of a perfect evening by a warm fire

Specifications
  • Item no: 1670135E
  • Burn Time: Up to 30 days of fragrance
  • Scent: Unique, sophisticated WoodWick® fragrance
  • Vessel: This sophisticated design features a leather style hanging cord and a hand-polished metal reed holder with a magnetic clasp.
  • Weight: 62g
  • Dimensions: 8.9cm x 15.6cm
Description
Enjoy the complex fragrances and refined style of Woodwick® in your car. The WoodWick® Auto Reeds Starter Kit includes a reed holder with cord and a magnetic clasp, and two fragranced, 100% bamboo reeds. Experience your favourite WoodWick® scent for up to 30 days. Only the reed sticks need to be replaced when new fragrance is needed, making WoodWick® Auto Reeds a more sustainable choice for fragrancing your car.

Safety Information

WARNING
EUGENOL, CINNAMAL, TETRAMETHYL ACETYLOCTAHYDRONAPHTHALENES, HEXYL CINNAMAL, COUMARIN, CITRAL, BETA-CARYOPHYLLENE, ETHYL METHYLPHENYLGLYCIDATE, LINALOOL, LINALYL ACETATE, LIMONENE, EUCALYPTOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, ISOEUGENOL, METHYLENEDIOXYPHENYL METHYLPROPANAL, METHYLUNDECANAL, METHYLCINNAMIC ALDEHYDE, ISOCYCLOCITRAL, LAURALDEHYDE.
May cause an allergic skin reaction. Causes serious eye irritation. Toxic to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. IF ON SKIN: Wash with plenty of water. If skin irritation or rash occurs: Get medical advice/attention. IF IN EYES: Rinse cautiously with water for several minutes. Remove contact lenses, if present and easy to do. Continue rinsing. If eye irritation persists: Get medical advice/attention. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I actually got this to use in my bathroom since I am not allowed incense burning or candle and I love smelly stuff. The smell is strong and so far it has lasted 10 days and counting. Easy to place sticks in and convenient magnets make hanging easy. I will be investing in more of these. I do wish they had more smells especially fruity ones. But fire side is perfect for my bathroom at least. Not sure about a car might be strong for me.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sitting by the fireside [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my first time trying a reed stick for a car freshner for my car and I am so impressed. It is very fragrant and smells exactly like the name “Fireside” My husband does not enjoy most car freshners but he loved this one. I also like the simplistic look of this car freshner. Its modern and sleek so I didn’t mind hanging it from our rearview mirror. I will definitely check out more scents in the auto reed kits, amazing product!
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The ease and scent of this fireside car air freshener is great! I have never had a better car freshener. I do not like sticking things inside of my vent and I love that this can hang from my rear view mirror. The reeds are great and do not get in the way at all. Fireside is a very calming and relaxing scent without being in your face strong. It works great for a car! Not only does is smell great, but it looks awesome too!
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use. Easy to hang around your car mirror. Has magnets to clasp open & closed easily. Comes with 2 reeds( smells). They just hang there make your car smell wonderful. They sell replacement reeds. Enjoyable product.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very attractive as car air fresheners go, however the fragrance only lasted for two days. I will not purchase again.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Disappointed in a very nice scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Reeds fall out every day. Day 3 u can barely smell the scent. They definitely won't last 30 days as advertised.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed Not impressed didn’t even have much smell. Give it a week and probably won’t smell at all
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great out door scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was very excited to try this. It was very different and unique air freshener. I put it on in our suburban. It has an outdoor scent. Like pine cones. Earthy. I liked it. And it lasts. It doesn't come on heavy and fade. Its very light and it has lasted so far. It's cool design to put together. I hope to find more of the reeds to try.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticksaregreat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Fireside Auto Reed Kit from Tryit Sampling Community. I feel that it not too girly as my husband likes the scent a lot. It is a very subtle scent that stays in the car for a long time and it is not too strong. It was very simple to place on my mirror.I will be surly be looking for some new scents tobuy.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to hang [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super easy to set up.. Just stick the reeds in place, hang on the rear view mirror and then it stays together with a pretty strong magnet. It's definitely one of the better looking car scents I have seen and had. However, I was expecting a very different smell from fireside. It's not bad, just not what I was expecting.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recieved this product recently And was excited to try it out. Super easy to follow directions and was excited to see it was magnetic. It smells woodsy, defiantly strong. The scent is not really my type but it smells good. In excited tonsee what other scents there are. Overal it really nice and i like it so far.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lasts a long time! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This tiny thing definitely puts off a strong scent! I only gave it 4 stars because for the first 3 or 4 days it was almost too strong. either I just got used to it or the scent died down a little, However it has lasted a lot longer than any other brand or type of car air fresheners, and I will be buying more!
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells awesome, looks great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First of all, I just love the design of this product. It looks classic and not tacky like other air fresheners can be. The scent is awesome and is pretty strong. I like that this scent can be changed because I love experimenting with the different seasons. I am very impressed!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I started using this product for my car and I love it. The whole concept is great. I love that it has a magnetic closure to open up and hang around the car mirror. The scented reeds fit snugly so I’m not worried about them falling out. The scent is subtle and great smelling.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Using this product in my car is better than other ones I've used. No accidental spills of liquids or losing a small container/tin. Just place the reed sticks in place and hang on the rear view mirror. I expected a different scent from Fireside, but it has a nice fragrance.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a WoodWick - Fireside from TryIt Sampling. It was so easy to assemble and put into my car. I love the fact that it comes apart with magnets, it lets you put it on any rear view mirror without any hassle. To top it all off it smells great.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this little air freshener. It’s super cute and smells sooo good. The fireside scent is perfect for fall. It’s not overwhelming and makes your car smell fresh. I love how easy it is to switch the scent sticks out to change out the sent!
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great idea [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried the new Woodwick - Fireside and i really like the idea of it. Its easy to put together and no liquid mess. Just 2 scented sticks snapped into the holder. I do recommend this product and plan on purchasing some in my favorite scents.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells strong [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wasn’t as fond of this smell as I thought i would be. It smells a little like a wildfire, which is part of the smell i was trying to cover. I like the style of the autoreed. I overall thing a different smell would be a lot better.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the design and the fact that just the sticks need to be replaced. All of the products I’ve tried from this brand are very well scented - not too overwhelming. This is the perfect smell for the fall and winter months.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cute idea [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for my car and the reeds wouldn't stay in the holder. They kept falling out need a better system for keeping them in place. Loved the scent though. Love the design of the the holder. Just wish it worked better
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Woodwick car stick scents smell amazing!! They're super easy to use, the smell isn't overwhelming but still smells great. They last as advertised and I'm looking forward to purchasing more. Highly recommended
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells marvelous [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This auto reed fragrance kit is super cute. For such a small product, I was afraid that the smell would fade fast or not work well but it definitely makes my car smell great. I have gotten many compliments on it.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Recently got this woodwick fireside diffuser. The smell is quite nice, it is light and not overwhelming. Though I’ve only had this for a few weeks, so far the scent is lasting! I would recommend it for the price!
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent car freshener [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Having a farm vehicle it can get pretty atinky this was great to freshen up things without being too heavy. Silver color went with interior well. Easy to hang and cute different from.most car fresheners.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased these new auto reeds for my car and started using them on October 8th. As of today October 26th they still fill my vehicle with a strong scent. Fireside scent reminds me of the holidays.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Would be 5 stars if... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the scent and the car smells great! Two stars as the reeds continually fall out of the holder. Fix the design flaw and I will buy again!
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I bought this for my house, didn’t realize i5 has a cool magnetic feature to hang on car rearview mirror. Love the Fireside scent. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from drifting scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Can be hung anywhere. Car or room, kitchen, laundry room, anywhere
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Have used for years and that it is flameless and smells wonderful
Date published: 2020-08-27
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1670135E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product