Black Coconut

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Coconut is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 198.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_116
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1254003E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Black Coconut

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Coconut is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 198.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_116
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1254003E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£27.99 £22.39
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 13)

£27.99 £22.39
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 13)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Scents of rich coconut, cedarwood and island blossoms promise an evening of luxurious tranquillity

This is a Floral fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1254003E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Black
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I love anything coconut so this candle was a must. Smells nice but isn’t too overpowering.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillar candle Haven’t lit it yet but it’s very elegant and makes a stylish change from the usual jars.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous candle Subtle fresh fragrance but not over powering Great of any room as a candle or plug in
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weak scent Not a very strong smell. Is in my living room and if I’m honest I can hardly smell it!
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite This is my daughters favourite candle/smell. Always on her birthday/Christmas list! ❤️
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad service Didn't even receive this in my order, Yankee candles have really fallen off as of late
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells beautiful Love all yankee candles they last for ages .all the candles have beautiful fragrances
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous scent I absolutely love this scent. Will be ordering another before it completely runs out
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My overall favourite A great smell, not girly at all and always gets compliments from family and visitors
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fragrance Beautiful fragrance well worth every Penny, I would definitely recommend this candle
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic candles Great candles as usual from Yankee candle. Black coconut is my absolute favourite!
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle is so Divine Fantastic candle and scent is beautiful I love it makes me feel like in a paradise
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice smell Nice smell, unfortunately the throw of the candle isnt great so I would not rebuy
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous smell What a scent. I thought it would be a bit too coconutty but no. It’s perfect!
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic candle! This candle is one of my favourite scents and goes perfectly in my kitchen.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Coconut Sweet coconut smell without being over powering. Looks great in black too.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite!! Favourite yet! Warm scent with a hint of coconut. Decadent. Burnt evenly.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Yankee candles Wonderful relaxing fragrance. Burns wonderfully! Would highly recommend!!
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black coconut This is a must buy this smell wonderful and matches so well in my lounge
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smell lasts for ages Lovely coconut smell, more of an intense smell than the coconut splash.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice! Nice subtitle smell. A christmas meets summer sort of smell very nice!
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Coconut Great smell but the lid didn’t fit snug and the whole candle smashed.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black coconut It smells so calming on an evening and travelled throughout the house
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blob colour The smell is so relaxing and love the colour lasts a really long time
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smaller was better The smaller version of this smelt better, disappointed for the price
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This candle is the b This is my favourite candle because it smells lovey and it’s amazing
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holidays in a jar! Fantastic fragrance, makes you think of holidays in a warm country!
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Top stuff Perfect buy. A gift for the better half but we both love the smell
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing long lasting smelling candle Great price Fast delivery
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fragrance This is an amazing fragrance as it reminds of holidays in the sun.
Date published: 2019-12-11
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_116
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1254003E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product