Cherry Blossom

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Cherry Blossom is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 122.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_87
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1542836E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Cherry Blossom

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Cherry Blossom is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 122.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_87
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1542836E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£27.99 £22.39
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 7)

£27.99 £22.39
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 7)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
An enchanting scent reminiscent of spring’s freshest blooms that turns any room pink and happy

This is a Fruity fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1542836E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Pink
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing!!! This is one of my favourite scents, makes the room smell fresh and sweet. This candle is not overpowering at all and will lift any mood.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells delockouts! I love this fragrance as it smells fresh and of a beautiful garden! Have bought three for birthday presents I’m that much of a fan!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely candle Bought as a gift for my Mum with the pastel lamp shade and saucer. She was delighted with it and it looks (and smells) great!
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent! Love the scent of this candle, nice and fresh without being overpowering. Bought the gel car Air freshener in the same scent.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells amazing this is one of favourites because its is such a beautiful spring smell and it fills the room and makes the room smell fresh
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great! Smells great and lasts a long time. Definitely worth the money and will be buying again as soon as this one runs out
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The smell is lovely this is a lovely smelling candle reminds me of my younger days visiting relatives that lived in the countryside
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The candle is beauti This is one off my favourite because you can smell it through the house my other favourite it’s vanilla cupcake
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Smells absolutely amazing. I bought it hoping it would smell nice and it smells unreal would deffo recommmend!
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cherry blossom This candle smells amazing and such a lovely one to have while all the blossom trees are out in full force
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell! This is a great fragrance because it smells wonderful and keeps the room smelling great for a long time.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Candle Great as ever. Loved the cherry blossom smell. A little pricey but ultimately you are paying for quality.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Really quick delivery fantastic service smells amazing never had this one before so glad I bought it
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice smell this is nice smell honsetly and it smells like cheery's and its not a strong smell honsetly.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love cherry blossom anything, but this candle is just something else. Lovely smell to it
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous scent Fresh beautiful smell burns well - I bought 3 different sizes as 2 are gifts - gorgeous
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous Lovely colour candle and smells really fab, can smell it all over the house when lit!!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cherry blossom Beautiful smelling candle fast delivery very well packaged very happy with purchase
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant candle Lovely long lasting scent whilst not being overpowering. A new favourite of mine!
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smell ever. This is one of our favourite fragrances due the sweet smell and fresh aroma.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great aroma Smells amazing. My living room is quite big and you can smell it everywhere
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a nice candle It smells so sweet and floral, honestly one of my favourite candle scents!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aromatic This candles smells fresh & clean it’s become a spring/summer favourite!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Experience Nice scent. Feel like under Cheery trees. It is pleasant and sweet smell
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It smells amazing This one of my favourite ,it's so fresh,it like having the tree indoors
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells beautiful Smells amazing, as always for Yankee candle! Super quick delivery too.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle smells lovely Very strong smells and fills the room nicely. Excellent quality always
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Lovely fruity scent, fast delivery great price. Fab Christmas present.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance This is once again a beautiful fragrance it filled my house gorgeous
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Lovely smell one of my favourites ! Excellent value and lasts ages
Date published: 2020-05-31
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_87
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1542836E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product