Out of Stock

Christmas Eve Cocoa

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Christmas Eve Cocoa is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 69.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_40
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1631337E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Christmas Eve Cocoa

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Christmas Eve Cocoa is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 69.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_40
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1631337E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £12.50 Strikethrough List Price £24.99
Winter Sale - 50% Off
Valid for limited time and on selected lines only. Full T&Cs apply
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Style (1 of 5)

This item is currently not available
Sale Price £12.50 Strikethrough List Price £24.99
Winter Sale - 50% Off
Valid for limited time and on selected lines only. Full T&Cs apply
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Style (1 of 5)

This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A Christmas classic becomes a new tradition with an over-the-top cocoa bar. Sweet vanilla scents, blend with notes of praline and mint to create a tempting treat to share with family and friends.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1631337E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Pink
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! This Christmas candle has to be the best one yet! Got so many different types of smells. And dose take me to that Christmas morning feeling!
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing Smells wonderful and makes my lounge smell amazing. Definitely recommended.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good smell This candle smells delicious but the throw is just not as good as with other candles. I find that I have to burn it for 2 hours before I can smell it around the room. Very pleasant smell though
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I kept seeing reviews that this candle doesn’t smell like anything and was becoming discouraged to purchase but I am so glad I did. This candle gives a beautiful soft fragrance! Not every candle should be overly fragranced, this gives a subtle beautiful fragrance and you notice the smell more in smaller rooms that have had the doors closed. In bigger rooms it still smells amazing just softer. I definitely smell something when I light this candle. Glad I went with my gut and purchased.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vanilla biscuits Perfect treat for yourself/friend or family. A delightful blend of fragrances which reminds you of sweet vanilla biscuits. Finished in a pretty delicate pink coloured wax.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this candle! I absolutely love the smell of this one! I got a small candle as a gift and I just had to buy the big jar!! This has got to be one of my favourites!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just WOW What can you say about this fragrance it is just WOW - hot cocoa and Christmas in one - what’s not to love
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Eve cocoa Smells incredible. I bought one for myself and another for a Christmas gift
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Such a cute candle,the smell isn’t overpowering it’s quite subtle.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy mama too be Beautiful fragrance got for my daughter in law who is pregnant and is going to burn from xmas until baby is due end feb it's a girl so the pink is perfect x
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for winter This is a lovely smell for winter time. Not too sweet. Love it thank you!
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like hot chocolate This candle is lovely and again as someone who finds the artwork and image of a Yankee Candle to be very important, I was immediately drawn to this on. When lit, after an hour or so the room smells like hot chocolates and marshmallows which is something most people would enjoy. The reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is simply because it could do with being a little stronger.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas candle Bought this for my son’s girlfriend & she absolutely loves it. As I got the biggest size possible I’m hoping it lasts her a while. Smells amazing. I wish I’d bought myself one.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance! Beautifully shaped and fragrance!, my niece loves vanilla candles and lots of other fragrances, she just loves this special Christmas gift! Your candles are second to none. Thank you so much Yankee Candles.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this candle as it’s one of the few Christmas ones that doesn’t smell of cinnamon. I appreciate cinnamon and warm spices are associated with Christmas but I personally don’t like them.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely sweet scent Lovely sweet smelling, it’s one of my favourite scents, however I feel it’s not as strong as others I’ve had hence I gave it 4 stars as would have got 5 if it was stronger.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dont waste your cash Smells of nothin vrry disappointed with yhe product i will not be buying any more tankee products as thos is the second candle noe from gwr thats is very poor quality
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Horrible burn Smells great but tunnels horribly! No matter what you do, the whole candle burns unevenly and so much is wasted. The worst I’ve had with Yankee
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Christmas eve cocoa A lovely subtle, chocolatey smell which i used every day over Christmas. Would definately buy this candle again ..
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Scent Smells absolutely gorgeous! Nice colour and design on the label..can’t wait to light this at Christmas
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Great smell, fab longlasting burning and looks really pretty and cosy. Perfect for Christmas.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous scent This was a special request from my granddaughter & I have to agree-it's a lovely scent.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Absolutely beautiful large candle , bought as a present . The smell is Devine
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Perfection Amazing Christmas Candle, smells divine and really gies the festive feeling
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely lush Absolutely love yankee candles, the smell keeps lasting, love this one
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Beautiful smell,, so pretty, going to be buying this one again for sure
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Amazing product definitely worth a buy, I’ll continue buying from here.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Eve cocoa Smells just like Christmas . Will be lighting this Christmas Eve
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christma Eve cocoa Amazing scent! Amazing candle! The perfect Christmas gift!
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect present It’s a delightful cosy scent, perfect for front room!
Date published: 2021-12-26
  • y_2022, m_1, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_40
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1631337E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product