Christmas Eve™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Christmas Eve™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1027.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_237, tr_790
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1199601E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Christmas Eve™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Christmas Eve™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1027.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_237, tr_790
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1199601E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£26.99 £21.59
Spend £40 on Candles and get a Medium Jar FREE
Spend £40 on Full Priced Candles and get a Free Medium Jar Candle. Free Medium Jar Candle must be added at checkout. Basket value to qualify excludes the value of the free gift. Full T&C apply.
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 6)

£26.99 £21.59
Spend £40 on Candles and get a Medium Jar FREE
Spend £40 on Full Priced Candles and get a Free Medium Jar Candle. Free Medium Jar Candle must be added at checkout. Basket value to qualify excludes the value of the free gift. Full T&C apply.
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 6)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Traditional holiday scents of a warm hearth, sugared plums, and candied fruits.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1199601E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Red
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What Happened to the Throw This was my absolute favorite Christmas scent. However, this year the throw is non-existent. Very disappointed!!
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells sooo good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was one of my Mom's favorite candles. I always bought her one every year. I lost my Mom in '08 and I still like to buy one, it always reminds me of her. ❤❤
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very little aroma to this candle Very disappointed with these Christmas Eve scented candles. I knew when I took the cover off & could barely smell anything that when lit they were not for me. I expect for a lingering scent in my home when I light a candle, especially one that costs as much as Yankee candles do. But, being that said,I did not have any issues returning the two I ordered online at the store at the mall. They let me pick out 2 other scents of my choice.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Holiday Fragrance Absolutely love this scent. It is as cozy as a night spent with family with the scent of warm soft cookies and fruit punch! Great scent when the pine and clove scents are too much for your home.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOve this Candle!! EVerything about this candle is perfect. Theres a bit of fruitiness and some spice and is just perfection. This candle is MY LIFE! This candle just smells so much like CHristmas it makes me get that little giddy feeling when its christmas time. brings me back to my childhood big time
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical I used this last Christmas during December. It brought back childhood memories of going to church on Christmas Eve, the book The Night Before Christmas and anticipating Santa Claus' arrival. It is packed full of magical scents, sweet and warm that brought me back to childhood. Very strong and at the same time.....comforting. Had many compliments on the scent. Very memorial. Please try this scent during the holidays. Magical !!!
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I just received this awesome candle and I absolutely love it! It looks beautiful and pools great and the throw is amazing, my whole house smells great and I usually have a hard time scenting my whole house and have to burn two candles but not with this candle!!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fruity goodness! this is exactly how i imagine it smells in candy land lol :) ..it has a sweet fruity scent no spice but somehow it reminds you of christmas...sugar plums and gumdrops :) if you like christmasy scents but not really the boring spice thats in ALL of them this one would be for you ...not overpowering sweet at all but the scent lingers all over
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My very favorite fragrance This is by far my favorite fragrance that Yankee Candle has ever created. I purchase several during the holidays and burn it year round and have done so for more than 20 years. While the fragrance is festive, it isn't so recognizable that you automatically think Christmas time. That's what makes it a year round favorite.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An annual tradition we love! Every year we light this candle on Christmas Eve and Christmas day. It is my husband's favorite. It has a warmth and sweetness to it, but not overly sweet. The kids love it, and they love the picture on the candle itself!
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always in my Christmas lineup! Christmas Eve is beautiful! The scent blends well with lots of other Christmas fragrances. Last year, I had this, Peppermint Swirls, Frosty Air, Nostalgic Snow, White Christmas, Holiday Bayberry, Christmas Cookie, Christmas Cupcake, and North Pole in different areas of the house to create that Christmas ambiance and feeling of good cheer. Everyone commented on how it smelled like Christmas in my home. Mission accomplished! Christmas Eve smells like the old fashioned Christmas hard candy my grandparents used to buy. I love the label as well!
Date published: 2012-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for Christmas!! I have been burning Christmas Eve for well over 10 years, since a friend first gave me this for Christmas one year. My friend and her family started this tradition and we followed. This year I didn't pick one up before the holidays and was bummed out. My son gave me this for Christmas and said the same thing, that it wouldn't be Christmas without it. So happy that the tradition lives on in my family! So, do not stop making this scent please! Matter of fact, I'm heading out tomorrow to purchase another one! Thanks Yankee!
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a unique scent This is like a "gourmand" perfume. There is so much food in this candle that it creates a wonderful mix. Much like Be Thankful. All the notes work perfectly together. Sweet a bit of spice, a bit nutty and creamy. It's a delight.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The spirit of Christmas lives I have purchased Christmas Eve for many years now. I used to work at a retail store that carried them and I fell in love. That was many moons ago, but it does not smell like Christmas in my house until I light my Christmas Eve candle. I buy quite a few not only for myself but for gifts as well!
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and Joy of Christmas Eve This candle is definitely our Christmas Eve favorite! It has a wonderful throw and makes our home smell festive, warm and traditional. A perfect blend of fruits, sweets and everything reminiscent of Christmas Eve! A great way to welcome family and friends to a holiday celebration!
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GGAL Christmas Eve has been my favorite Christmas candle for many, many years. I have allergies and this is one that I can use without problems. Just love it.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a pleasant fragrance My favorite candle of all times. I would burn all year round but save for the holidays to make it special. Give as gifts also and always a hit.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like Christmas! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has been my favorite holiday candle for many, many years. I start to burn it while decorating and continue through New Year's Eve. The scent brings to mind cool winter nights, stepping into a home filled with laughter and love. It's a combination of winter scents combined with warmth! All of my friends tell me that it "smells like Christmas". The beautiful red color adds to its appeal!
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas in a jar I love this candle. It has a strong fragrance which is important to me. This scent is cozy and warm and festive.
Date published: 2014-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Old Candle? I always get Yankee and this is the staple for our Christmas. However, I just got this and the Christmas Cookie and I believe they may be old as the candles and the wax burners are a bit weak too. It’s unusual as they are usually always full of a great hot and cold throw. I also noticed my wax burner which carries a new 25 watt burner bulb is having a hard time melting this wax and it melts other wax melts perfectly. I am disappointed.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Christmas Eve! I have been buying this fragrance for several years and is the only one I really like from Yankee Candle. I have bought two large ones for Christmas gifts this year, have two for myself, and bought the small bottle jars to give to my Meals on Wheels drivers for Christmas. The scent IS Christmas!! You won't be disappointed with it.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Visions of sugarplums and merriment abound This candle simply exudes jollity and very quickly, its scent filling two rooms nicely. Its fruity blending contributes in no small measure to the festive spirit of Christmas Eve, full of wonder and expectation. I enjoy the light-heartedness of this fragrance and the fact that it does not overpower. A candle to kick back with throughout the holidays and then some!
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SMELLING CANDLE!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my FAVORITE!! I LOVE this candle!! I would burn this one all year if I could. My entire house smells so good!! LOVE IT! LOVE IT!! LOVE IT!!!!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grest fragrance! I have been purchasing this fragrance for over 20 years! It makes my home smell like Christmas and has become a tradition. My adult daughter now burns this at the holidays as it reminds her of home!
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am obsessed with the Christmas Eve candle fragrance! My little Grandchildren love smelling the jars that I can no longer light, (yes I keep the used candle jars), and one of my Granddaughters is very picky about candle smells, lol. I have no idea how many I have gotten throughout the years, not just jars but also votive and melts too. I would recommend Christmas Eve to everyone that wants an amazing smelling home because this one is perfect.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Signature Holiday Fragrance Christmas Eve is my all time favorite Yankee Candle! I use them in electric jar candle warmers, one upstairs and one downstairs, so the entire house is enveloped in this scent. I also have one lit for the candle effect, so the buy two get two is a great find. It wouldn't be Christmas without this candle!
Date published: 2013-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Candle Ever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Best candle ever! I always stock up on these candles this time of year. I've loved it for years.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite Yankee Candle!! I look forward to burning Christmas Eve all year long! I make myself wait until December 1 when I have my Christmas decorations out because I love the smell of Christmas Eve with all of the twinkling lights! To me, this candle is the epitome of a Christmas scent and highly recommend it!
Date published: 2012-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Christmas Eve fragrance! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the Christmas Eve fragrance. I buy the large jar candle, votives, and tealights for the holidays. This year, I was able to purchase only the jar candle and votives. They create such a nice festive ambiance throughout the house with their scent and warm light. I hope Yankee Candle will start producing tealights again. I really miss them and I buy the tealight holders that are so cute and gives my home décor that final touch.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Santa Claus is coming to town!!! My favorite is Sugared Plums and this smells a lot like. It is fruity and smells great. The label is really just PERFECT for this candle. And it does put me in the mood for Christmas. I have burned both together and it is just wonderful !!! Can't wait for Santa Claus now.
Date published: 2013-11-10
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_237, tr_790
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1199601E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product