Christmas Eve™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Christmas Eve™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1028.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_237, tr_791
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1199601E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Christmas Eve™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Christmas Eve™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1028.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_237, tr_791
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1199601E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£26.99 £21.59
Summer Sale!
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 6)

£26.99 £21.59
Summer Sale!
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 6)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Traditional holiday scents of a warm hearth, sugared plums, and candied fruits.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1199601E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Red
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very poor throw I bought two of these and neither one had a very strong throw. I was very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just lovely I love this, it's not too strong with a good, Christmassy background scent reminding you of all of the favourite things about the holidays.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of their best fragrances I honestly use this scent all year. I buy enough to last me and everyone who comes in always asks me what scent I'm burning. If its in the summer, they're always disappointed since they have to wait to get one! Super on cooking odors too. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Eve Candle My favorite scent for Christmas. I give these candles for gifts.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Must! Beautiful scent and candle. Traditional Christmas candle
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite candle scent The Christmas Eve Yankee Candle is my favorite candle scent of all time! It has such a sweet smell (but not sickeningly so) and manages to bring back my favorite childhood memories of my favorite night of the year. I typically bring this candle out in November and burn it throughout the winter months. It is a must-have in my home to really make it feel like the holidays!
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nostalgic! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent brings back so many memories of Christmas time at Grandma’s. It’s my favorite of the Christmas scent and pretty much the only one I burn from November to January.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I was so exited it came but I had it on for the past 6 hours and doesn’t smell anything at all and I notice when it arrived there was these big white spots on it. It’s just a candle with no smell at allll
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Normally I never have issues with Yankee Candles but I bought 2 of these large jars, burn them both in a small area, and can barely smell them.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Childhood Christmas in aJar!! I have been buying this since 2001 and continue to buy it each year. It slightly sweet with fruity and spicy notes and I swear a hint of bayberry or pine. Buy it you will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this fragrance I have been buying the "Christmas Eve" candles for many years. It's my absolute favorite. Reminds me of old time Christmases. One large size jar candle lasts throughout the Christmas season.
Date published: 2012-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reminds me of Christmas Eve at church! First bought this scent over 20 years ago, and it is our Christmas family favorite. Reminds me of Christmas Eve at church with the scents of the newly decorated trees, and candles burning as you walk into the dimly lit building..a mild scent of sugared plum, with the essence of vanilla...perfect for setting that Christmas Eve ambiance in any room!
Date published: 2014-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great candle! It gives you the sense of christmas eve by the fireplace opening presents! I could smell a hint of apple too, which I liked. I gave this as a gift and she loved it too.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Christmas Fragrance This candle has a very nice aroma. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is that I like a little stronger smell. Although this one has a good smell, it's a little subtle for my taste.
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent and color. Wonderful scent for the Holidays ! This is my daughter's favorite, so I ordered extra for the Christmas Season. Not an over-powering scent, but memory evoking and quite lovely.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This candle is amazing! Christmas Eve is exactly what the name says. I burn this candle in my home every Christmas Season along with Balsam & Cedar and everyone absolutely raves about how wonderful it smells! Our home smells and feels like Christmas and greets everyone who enters with a warm and welcomed feeling. I love it and couldn't imagine Christmas without it!
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Eve candle I love this fragrance, burned it last season and it's a sure fire keeper. Will add it to my YC holiday candle burn this season as well. The jar label is very festive too.
Date published: 2013-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No smell Bought this candle with high hopes only to be highly disappointed..... maybe just a bad batch....
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Christmas Smell Not overpowering, but full of cinnamon and other sweet smells of Christmas. Love the graphic as well. Hope they never change it. Only reason I buy it is for Santa!
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Favorite This candle is a family favorite. It always reminds us of the Christmas celebrations, and our children love smelling it when they return home for Christmas.
Date published: 2014-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Eve Says it All This candle is so holiday. It is a must have in my house during Christmas. In fact I buy it in September to make sure that Yankee does not sell out to make sure that my family has it for the holidays. It puts the tinsel on the tree so to speak and puts that holiday spirit in everyone that walks in my house. Lovely just lovely.
Date published: 2014-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from loosing their scent Yankees are loosing their scents . I loved them back in the day
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great smell This is one of my favorite holiday scents. Not at all an overpowering scent but strong enough to fill my whole downstairs with a great smell.
Date published: 2013-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Candle!! I am a 2x cancer survivor and can't tolerate many smells this one I can and I adore the smell. It's by far one of my all time favorites!
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very little scent/throw Purchased this in a medium jar and I could not smell it unless I was standing directly over it. I also had a medium sized balsam and cedar that filled an entire living room with scent, so in comparison the Christmas Eve was very weak. I’d recommend home sweet home if you’re craving a cinnamon scent, much better fragrance.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Christmas Tradition Many years ago a good friend gifted me a small Christmas Eve candle for Christmas. Ever since that amazing Christmas Eve smell has been a family tradition. Each year it wouldn't be Christmas without the smell this candle brings to our home. It smells like my Grandmothers on Christmas growing up. Warm, sweet and wonderful.
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scented candle ever! This is my favorite candle! I try to buy enough large jars to last me all year since this candle scent is seasonal.
Date published: 2014-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Christmas Eve I know this one reminds a lot of people of Christmas, but not so much for me. Nice, sweet, candied smell with a tiny bit of spice. It's a pleasant scent for sure, but to me the only thing about it that says 'Christmas' is the awesome sticker on the jar. I cant see myself reaching for Christmas Eve very often.
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best fragrance I buy this Christmas Eve all the time. It reminds me of my dad smoking a pipe when I was a child.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favorite Yankee Candle. I started buying it years ago and I always use it during the holiday season in different sizes. I light it on December 1 and use it last on December 31. The smell immediately evokes great holiday memories and calms me.
Date published: 2020-10-09
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_237, tr_791
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1199601E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product