Coconut Splash

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Coconut Splash is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 96.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1577807E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Coconut Splash

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Coconut Splash is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 96.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1577807E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£27.99 £22.39
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 7)

£27.99 £22.39
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 7)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
So refreshing and pure, with just a touch of natural, tropical sweetness.

This is a Fruity fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1577807E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: White
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A refreshing odour. Very fragrant and lingers for several hours after extinguishing the flame. Can smell the odour even not ignited.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made a splash on me! Really pleased with the subtle fragrance of this candle and it burns for ages! Well worth the money.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weak scent Nice fragrance but not strong enough, can't smell it when it's burning. Shame as I love coconut.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Like Holidays It smells like cocktails when your on holiday, fantastic reminder of holidays yet to come.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent! Lovely scent that fills the whole room, not to overpowering. Would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! Transports me to a beach with a cocktail in hand! Fills the room with a glorious smell!
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous smell smells lovely really strong scented whilst burning definitely one of my faves
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it The scent is strong and delightful. Makes me dream of the caribbean beaches.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This candle This candle doesn’t smell like coconut at all. It hardly has a sent to it
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Fragrance Wonderful Coconut Fragrance makes my room smell deliciously paradise
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like holidays Lovely fresh holiday scent will be ordering again , my new favourite
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Fragrance A beautiful fragrance. Impossible to miss when you enter the room.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells fantastic Great scent, fast delivery. I would recommend this to anyone...
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut Splash This is absolutely gorgeous. The smell of coconut lingers aswell
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good It is amazing and it smells so good and it make me so fell good
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut fresh Lovely smell of coconut which isn’t to strong. Light and fresh
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again Would strongly recommend. Refreshing sent. 10/10 must have
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut heaven Great smell and would recommend for any coconut lovers
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Absolutely love this smell and fills the area nicely!
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great buy Great price and am sure will be loved by my daughter
Date published: 2022-06-26
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1577807E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product