Coconut Splash

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Coconut Splash is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 89.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1577807E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Coconut Splash

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Coconut Splash is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 89.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1577807E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£26.99 £21.59
Summer Sale!
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 7)

£26.99 £21.59
Summer Sale!
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 7)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
So refreshing and pure, with just a touch of natural, tropical sweetness.

This is a Fruity fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1577807E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: White
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells nice, but... Not very coconutty, to my nose (or my boyfriend's). Smells more soapy than fruity? I found myself lighting it quite a lot during the summer, but would probably put it in the 'fresh' fragrance family myself.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No smell Don’t like doing this as every other yankee candle I have, had been great. Four people live in our house no one could smell a thing, did look at the returns policy only on unopened goods.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent !! The coconut one is my favorite scent - very tropical and helps me relax! Very long burning time and I can burn for hours.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing This is my most favourite ever. It smells amazing and you can still smell the fragrance of coconut even if it’s not lit. I love it.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 candle Love this candle, smells amazing and has been burning for weeks - yet has barely decreased at all in size.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell This candle smells amazing. It makes me think of holidays and fills the house with thoughts of sunshine.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smelling I just love coconut and the smell is divine - you smell it upstairs too
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell I adore everything that smells of coconut..so fab.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect scent I love this coconut splash fragrance because it takes me to the beach. It is not overpowering but fills the room with a beautiful, tropical scent.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not very strong This candle has a nice aroma but doesn't smell like coconut and is not as strong as your other candles.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bargain price Amazing smell love it so much would recommend its almost for yankee candle fans
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The candles are good I bought cinnamon and coconut, £40 is quite a bit but the quality and quantity is very good and smells delightful.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No smell I go as far as saying there was no smell of this candle. Disappointed
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That holiday feeljng This candle always smells amazing but this year with no real holiday plans on the horizon it helps transform my living room from home office to a little taste of paradise
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this candle !!! I absolutely love this candle !!! The smell is unbelievable & you can smell the coconut right through the house ❤️❤️ Well worth the money !!!!
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A tropicale delight It smells like holidays which is what I’m missing so much at the moment. Love this one
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Cant really smell the scent. Disappointed. Won’t purchase this one again.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always top notch! Beautiful coconut fragrance, burn so slowly too which I love
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UNDERRATED I love coconut scent, but the black coconut never really got me as too much like coconut. But i tried this candle and was blown away. The scent is a very sweet milky coconut and is pretty powerful too! My store in Nottingham had these on Sale because apparently there being discontinued, i really hope this is not true as i have only just discovered them! Take the black coconut instead!!! These are a coconut lovers dream...
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coconut paradise This has a good coconut smell once it gets going. At first a sweet fruity smell hits you then a stronger coconut smell. I was hoping it would be like the coconut candle I bought from Yankee candle years ago but even though slightly stronger than black coconut is still not like my old candle that I took years to finish as I didn't want it to finish. I loved the coconut scent from 15 years ago.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut splash A tip I got given once about Yankee was to turn ur jar upside down when the wax is hard and not in use for a better scent - and it really works - can smell the coconut all over my house
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Was a really lovely scent would defo recommend! Not too strong but can still smell it. Does take a bit to fully get the smell but worth the buy if you like not too strong a smell!
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine Love the scent this candle gives- it’s always been my go to flavour; sometimes difficult to find locally so can always rely on Yankee to order direct
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday in a candle! This smells like holidays and reminds me of fluffy cocktails! Not overpowering but just gives a lovely coconut smell to the room
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this candle Coconut splash is such a lovely fragrance. It is a smell that is refreshing and you never get tired of it. Absolutely gorgeous.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Coconut candle This candle has a nice subtle smell of coconut not over powering. I would of preferred a stronger smell but it is still nice
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent This scent is amazing and such a strong smell. I light this candle every night and will definitely be buying it again
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smelling! This is my absolute favourite scented candle, it takes me back to being on holiday and drinking coconut cocktails
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A refreshing odour. Very fragrant and lingers for several hours after extinguishing the flame. Can smell the odour even not ignited.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made a splash on me! Really pleased with the subtle fragrance of this candle and it burns for ages! Well worth the money.
Date published: 2020-10-20
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1577807E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product