Crisp Campfire Apples

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Crisp Campfire Apples is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 129.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_106
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629368E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Crisp Campfire Apples

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Crisp Campfire Apples is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 129.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_106
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629368E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£26.99 £21.59
Summer Sale!
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 7)

£26.99 £21.59
Summer Sale!
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 7)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
The scent of freshly picked apples cooking over the fire in the crisp night air.

This is a Fruity fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1629368E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Red

Safety Information

WARNING
Cinnamal, Isocyclemone E, Eugenol, Butyl cyclohexyl acetate, Octabenzone, Methylcinnamic aldehyde, Cyclododecane, (ethoxymethoxy)-.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm inviting smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried this scent last year in the fall when it first came out and I fell I love! I couldn't wait to grab it again this fall in not only a candle but also the plug in warmers around the home. It's a warm inviting scent that fills the home perfectly without overwhelming the scenes! You won't be disappointed
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Autumnal scent This is a beautiful scented candle. The cinnamon is not overpowering but sweet and delicious, with a hint of apple, and smells like something delicious is baking in the oven. Could be perfect as a Christmassy scent as well as an autumnal one. This is one of the best throws I've had in a while from Yankee Candle as well - it was lit in a room off of the downstairs hallway and it could be smelt from the bedroom upstairs. Would highly recommend and I will definitely be purchasing it next year.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can almost taste the smoky apples while burning this candle. Delicious.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Fall Scent Candle Such as nice seasonal scent. One of my favorite candles offered by Yankee Candle
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great new scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love this scent, it smells like apples and a hint of cinnamon. The only thing I didn’t like was the strength of the scent…I wish it was stronger. Maybe it would be more prevalent in a smaller room, but I haven’t moved it.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween/Christmas This Candle smells amazing! It reminds me of a autumn/winter scent that you’d burn during Halloween Christmas season. These are my fave kind of scents
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT FALL SCENT [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Purchased this oline after reading the reviews. So glad I did. The candle smells amazing. It certainly lives up to its name. If you love apple pie scented candles, you will love this one.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for myself in the small tumbler, but before I could use it my son took it from the drawer. He loved it so much that I just bought him his own large jar candle of it!
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crisp Campfire Apples Large Jar [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Crisp Campfire Apples has a great fragrance and strong throw. It's going to be a wonderful candle for fall when it's cooler outside and warm and inviting inside.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rugged, outdoor apples. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Apples, woods & a hint of musk. I'd have called this Harvest Apple.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crisp Campfire Apples. Perfect for any season!!!!! I gave this one as a gift….she loves the scent!!!!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not smoky cinnamon apples like I thought [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This review is based off cold sniffs only. I was expecting campfire and a cinnamon apple kind of smell, but that wasn't it. I wasn't really getting a smell of apples at all. It almost smelled cologne-ish or manly. My significant other did not care of it. Will be returning just because of the scent.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm Apple Cinnamon scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We always get Autumn Wreath and love it, but this one scent is my new favorite. It smells like your preparing apple pie filling. I love the warm smell of apples and cinnamon.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fall scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great Fall scent! Love the subtle apple smell and I almost feel like I'm around a warm campfire every time I light this candle. Highly recommend this candle.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s a mix of apple cinnamon (very light on the cinnamon) with a smell of camp fire. Best mix they have made since “Home Sweet Home” or “Cinnamon Stick”!
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this scent, it’s perfect for Fall! It has just the right amount of smoke, and mixed in with the sweet apples it’s perfection!
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for small room. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells great! The amount of fragrance the candle puts off isn’t as much as I would like, but it’s not terrible. Hence the 4 stars.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very weak throw [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This fragrance smells very nice up close but has a weak throw when lit. So that was a bit disappointing. I won't buy this again.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crisp Campfire Apples [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the smell, but you have to watch the wicks carefully as the flames can get pretty high in a short amount of time.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crisp Campfire Apples [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells amazing. Exactly like warm spice flavored apples. It makes me drool when I light it.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crisp campfire apples [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Burns incredible and the smell penetrates throughout the whole house more than other Yankee candles.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as expected [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Doesn’t smell like apples. Not necessarily a bad smell it just smells more like a perfume.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fall smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favorite scent I use it year round it is the perfect blend of apples and cinnamon
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I didn’t know if I’d like this scent….. I love it ! It gives me a cozy feeling
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing fall or anytime scent. Smoky apple smell. My daughters fave!!
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casmpfire apples [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love it Love it love it. Nice throw and such a great fall scent.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great scent, a little outdoorsy and a little sweet.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This candle smells fabulous!! Apples and campfire. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Yummy candle scent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST Yankee Candle!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My new favorite Yankee Candle! I can't smell all of their candles, but I can smell this one the entire time it's burning. I can get a headache if a scent is too strong (like pine, for example), but this is just perfect. It smells so yummy. I'm obsessed!!
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect rich spiced I love the spiced family and this one didn’t disappoint - It’s definately an autumnal scent with the richness of the spiced apple. I found that it was also perfect for the transition from later winter to spring, where you need something with warmth and freshness. I was hoping for more of the campfire aspect - this wasn’t overtly woody for me and I’d love to see that smokiness more pronounced. Good throw and burn.
Date published: 2021-06-15
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_106
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629368E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product