Out of Stock

Crisp Campfire Apples

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Crisp Campfire Apples is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 59.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629368E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Crisp Campfire Apples

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Crisp Campfire Apples is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 59.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629368E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£26.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Style (1 of 8)

£26.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Style (1 of 8)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
The scent of freshly picked apples cooking over the fire in the crisp night air.

This is a Fruity fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1629368E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Red

Safety Information

WARNING
Cinnamal, Isocyclemone E, Eugenol, Butyl cyclohexyl acetate, Octabenzone, Methylcinnamic aldehyde, Cyclododecane, (ethoxymethoxy)-.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toffee Apples Amazing autumn scent. Smells like apple pie with cinnamon. Toffee apples and Halloween. Will be burning this for our family Halloween gathering. Beautiful.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Yummy Smells like a beautiful apple pie!! Although, it does get a little bit sickly if you leave it burning for too long. But other than that, I recommend!
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Warm and cosy Very nice smell! Warm, delicious spiced apple. However, the throw is not as expected from the strength of a cold sniff. Average/poor throw
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect candle This is the perfect candle for a rainy autumn day, it completely fills up your room with the warm scent and smells delicious!
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from *Contented sigh* This scent is absolutely incredible, and really travels throughout the entirety of our flat. It’s my partner’s #1 favourite!
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Campfire memories Smells incredible and brings back memories of being at my summer camp in America, sitting around the campfire
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winters eve Saved for special occasions. The smell of this candle is amazing and floats right through the house
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Absolutely stunning scent. I loved how long the candle lasted. My whole house smelt amazing
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This fragrance was amazing made the house smell like a bakery. Definitely purchasing again
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aroma Lovely candle smell was great throughout house will definitely be buying this one again
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good Smells gorgeous: perfect for this time of year :) smells so good you could eat it!!!
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Candle This candle smells like apple pie. My house smelt amazing. Will purchase again.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Campfire Apples I adore this candle and light it every evening. It has the most beautiful scent
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous smell Lovely warm homely smell that fills the whole room. Would definitely buy again!
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bit too fruity. It's OK but a bit to fruity for my liking, i guess the clue was in the name.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance Lovely strong fragrance that fills the room. Will keep a stock of these in.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! This candle smells amazing! So glad I purchased. Would 100% purchase again.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Campfire crisp Nicest smelling candle I have had. Will definitely be purchasing again.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Apple pie smell Lovely crisp apply smell, so warming , and brings back happy memories
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent Smells like sweet apples with an aftersmell of fire! Its so wintery.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING my favourite yankee scent and it’s super strong and lasts a while
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best smell Such an amazing smell, long lasting, I love it! I will buy again
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Campfire Apples Smells gorgeous, like homemade apple pie being baked in the oven
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try it, it’s good. Beautiful scent of apples and outdoors, a new favourite for me.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Campfire Apples Love it, like slightly spiced apples. Perfect for the season
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Autumn cosy cinnamon Perfect scent for the Autumn, smells like gorgeous cinnamon
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It smells nice! is smells nice honestly! And its a strong smell honestly!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Excellent scent made the while room smell lovely. Thanks
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrummy & delicious Quick easy purchase & delivery. Could eat this one up!
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crisp campfire This smells like a good evening in autumn so fresh
Date published: 2021-10-12
  • y_2022, m_1, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629368E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product