Holiday Hearth

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Holiday Hearth is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 385.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_267
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629421E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Holiday Hearth

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Holiday Hearth is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 385.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_267
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629421E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£26.99 £21.59
Spend £40 on Candles and get a Medium Jar FREE
Spend £40 on Full Priced Candles and get a Free Medium Jar Candle. Free Medium Jar Candle must be added at checkout. Basket value to qualify excludes the value of the free gift. Full T&C apply.
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 6)

£26.99 £21.59
Spend £40 on Candles and get a Medium Jar FREE
Spend £40 on Full Priced Candles and get a Free Medium Jar Candle. Free Medium Jar Candle must be added at checkout. Basket value to qualify excludes the value of the free gift. Full T&C apply.
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 6)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A cosy gathering by the fireplace, all decked out with festive décor … warm, spicy, and sweet, like the magic of holiday traditions.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1629421E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Red

Safety Information

Isocyclemone E, Octabenzone, Benzoic acid, 2,4-dihydroxy-3,6-dimethyl-, methyl ester, Coumarin, Eugenol, Cinnamal.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Holiday and Winter Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We purchased this large jar candle for Christmas last year as it was part of the new holiday collection, and we fell in love with it. I very rarely ever buy multiples of the same scent, but immediately after enjoying this the first evening, I ordered more. We have burned them all winter, and my husband and I love to have them burning on both levels of our home. The perfect blend of warm spice, a burning fireplace, and musk make it our must have winter fragrance!
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lousy candle and even lousier company (Newell). I purchased this candle hoping that it would smell like a hearth. THE CANDLE HAS NO SCENT AT ALL!!!!!!!!!!! I WISH I HAD NOT WASTED MY MONEY!!!! YC is just not what it used to be!!!
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the holidays!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this as a gift but loved the smell before burning so much, I kept and ordered a smaller size for the gift.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reminds me Welcoming Winter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells almost exactly like Welcoming Winter candle from years back. It is a sweet musky scent (similar to Midsummer night). I don't get the apple or spice at all so if you want apple, then go with Sugared Apple which is a little sweeter more "vanilla" than Macintosh which is stronger apple. I agree it is a nice break from the sweet vanilla cookie smell of Santa's Cookies, Christmas tree scent of Balsam & Cedar, and my FAVORITE Frosty Gingerbread which something baking in the oven.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NO SCENT This candle has no scent alt all! I was hoping for a lovely Christmas scent!
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like Christmas morning when you were a kid [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I literally don’t know how else to describe this. Imagine yourself at 9 years old waking up on Christmas morning. The tree, a fireplace, gift wrapped presents, chocolate in the stockings. Maybe circa 1990’s and someone getting on the internet in the background. Leftover cookies and milk. Slight hint of play doh and barbies. Base of reindeer hair and Santa’s beard. Love it.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Holiday Hearth has no scent. There was barely a smell before burning but I was hopeful and it did not deliver. Do not buy this scent.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good scent but not a good throw [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle had a great cold throw, but once lit that scent unfortunately didn't permeate the shared areas of my home at all (i.e. living room, kitchen). I have had it lit everyday for the past 5 days or so and have resorted to using it in a smaller space like the bedroom where we could actually smell it better. Also noticed that the scent doesn't linger once the candle is put out (after being lit for hours, unlike my experience with other Yankee Candles).
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color and warm inviting scent I purchased this candle today and I’m so happy I did, this candle can be burned for the fall and Christmas season and beyond. Has a great throw and gets a nice wax pool quickly! I will definitely buy more of this scent!
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect holiday candle!! I love the sweet and holiday spice you would expect but the best part is the hint of oak smoke on the finish. If I had a holiday cottage I would expect it to smell just like this!!
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite Holiday Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Second only to Christmas Pine, Holiday Hearth is my favorite holiday candle. It truly captures warmth of the holidays and is a nice change from my usual pine scents. It is an delicious blend of spices, fruits and vanilla. It's kind of hard to describe, but it's just wonderful.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is such a wonderful Christmas scent and has very good throw. Warm and cozy.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells like sitting by the fire during the holidays, there is just no other way to explain it. I absolutely love this candle!!!
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite scent ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve never reviewed a candle before. But I specifically came on here to write a review about holiday hearth. This just smells like Christmas to me. It’s my favorite scent ever! Normally we burn this with balsam and cedar for a perfect smell for the holidays.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful, if subtle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased 3 of these large jars and have burned 2 of them so far. The wax pool for both is incredibly even and the color of the wax of the burning candle is beautiful. The scent is reminiscent of a more-fruity, less-cinnamon-y Celebrate Christmas to me. The only thing keeping this from being 5 stars is the strength/throw. I'd give it a 3/10. This is the perfect candle for scenting a small room but will seem almost non-existent in a large, open space.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The smell Everyone, I got this candle and it smells good, and I see alot of people saying the smells of candles are gone/weak etc. Loss of smell and taste is a symptom of Covid. I don't want to scare anyone but please don't take it lightly. Remeber to get tested or isolate if signs like those do appear. Thanks take care
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was disappointed, unlike the other Yankee candles I bought in the past, the scent was not I was expected. It smelled like nothing at all, very faint smell that didn’t even last. I was wondering if candles ever expire?
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this after reading the reviews but this candle has no scent. Very disappointed
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a very nice fragrance (I sti;; miss Hollyberry and Red Berry and Cedar and hope to see them back next season)
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love love love love love love love love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The BEST SMELL EVER…. Warm and cozy and I enjoy curling up to a good book with the fireplace AND THIS CANDLE
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Holiday Scent; Weak Throw [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The smell is pleasing with a slight hint of spice, fruit and vanilla. Great for the holidays and a nice break from the standard cinnamons, balsams, and sugar cookies scents. The throw isn’t great though and I was hoping the entire room was filled with the scent but instead, I just catch whiffs every now and then.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like Christmas! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wonderful Christmas smell. Not overpowering. Nice throw. Very cozy and warm.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Candle Fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I didn’t like the fragrance. Did not smell anything like Christmas.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Where's the Glass Jar??? LOL I received the wax candle...minus the Large Glass Jar. LOL! I like the scent, but it appears someone broke the glass jar and just put the candle wax in the box. It's awkward to use, now, with nothing to hold the melting wax. I guess I should have just returned it, but hey, it's 2020.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So spicy and perfect for holidays! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of my very favorite candle scents is Kitchen Spice, and this is like a holiday version of it. Citrus, a little smoky, not too sweet, it smells exactly like I want my home to smell during the entire month of December.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this candle after I smelled a ‘scratch and sniff’ version of it in a catalog. I literally smelled the catalog and thought to myself “This is exactly what Christmas smells like!”. There is a perfect balance of bonfire/wood smell, that it tricks my brain into believing I have a fireplace burning in my house. This is my new favorite candle for the winter - perfect for those warm, cozy moments!
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent for the Holidays! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We bought this scent in the votive size at a store in the after Christmas sales. It smelled so good I had to drive back to the store 26 miles from where I live to buy the oil refills for the plug in the wall thing used, in the holiday Hearth scent. This is what your Home should smell like the day after Thanksgiving all the way through late February. It literally smells like "Christmas."
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointment. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not a strong smell. It doesn't smell like Christmas, but I would be okay if it at least made my house smell good. Weak smell. Disappointed.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragrance ever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Had this candle last year and loved it. Was hoping it would be offered again. Makes my electric fireplace seem real!
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for the Christmas season and was not disappointed, I really hope they bring this back next year!
Date published: 2021-01-04
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_267
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629421E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product