Out of Stock

Mango Peach Salsa

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Mango Peach Salsa is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 115.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_84
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1114681E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Mango Peach Salsa

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Mango Peach Salsa is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 115.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_84
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1114681E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£26.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Style (1 of 7)

£26.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Style (1 of 7)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A sweet and zesty fragrance with aromas of juicy mangoes and peaches livened with citrus, ginger flowers and pink pepper.

This is a Fruity fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1114681E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Yellow
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fruity and lovely! Bought this for my sister for Christmas, I've had the votive for some time and she loves the smell. It's a really fruity, sweet smell but not too over powering.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice small! When I got this tea type candle, honestly it smells nice and I love it honestly now I want buy large candle!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from mango peach salsa this candle remembers me the chewing gum i ate when i was a little girl!!! fruity and sweet a good candle
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine The smell of this candle is like the sweetest, juiciest and perfect mangos and peaches you could imagine. However, it's not a sickly sweet smell. It's got a bit of citrus tang in there too to balance it out. I love it! It's such an uplifting scent and brings back memories of good times on holidays somewhere warm and friendly. I would definitely recommend this candle to anyone that likes fruity, happy and uplifting scents.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Changed Just like another candle I purchased, it did not fill my room with fragrance, which is what I’m used to with Yankee. I could lightly smell the candle when unlit but pretty much nothing, even after a few hours of being on. I have an older Yankee candle ( bought a few years ago) and this one of much better! I think the “recipe” has been changed - please change it back as I so loved my Yankee candles.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No smell Very disappointed with this. I love Yankee candles and usually use lemon lavender as it burns off a great scence. I decided to try something different and as I adore mango I went for this. After spending over £20 on a large jar there's nothing else to say but I'm disappointed. There's no smell in my room after burning it for hours
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply delicious! I bought this candle as my first order from Yankee without smelling it and what a wonderful surprise! This is without a doubt my favourite scent and I've gone back and bought more of it in the tarts. Such an authentic fruit smell! If you're considering this candle do yourself a favour and go for it! You won't regret it!
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Divine Love this scent, it smells soo juicy, I always want a mango smoothie when I light this! The fragrance spreads throughout my home and when people come to visit I always get 'Mmm what's that lovely smell'. It's also a lovely vibrant colour, lovely lift me up. A scent I will continue to buy throughout the whole year!
Date published: 2014-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most beautiful smell I love to shop at Yankee candle, I order at least twice a month! This candle is by far my favourite, the smell is incredible, leaves your home smelling beautiful and fruity, and the scent lasts forever! I could use it forever!! Highly recommend this candle to anybody!! Its a definite best seller for me!!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing candle I got the large jar and I have burnt it for 5 consecutive days for about 7 hours each day and I haven’t even got half way down. The scent fills the room when it has been lit for about 10 mins. It smells amazing and is the best smelling Yankee candle I’ve ever had
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Smell!! This candle smells amazing. Makes the whole house smell fruity and fabulous! I got the large jar and some tea lights and both are absolutely wonderful. It has definitely made a difference being stuck inside all day and night at the moment!
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic The product is fantastic I love it! Getting it to me was an issue as it was delivered to the wrong address and I had to chase it up but I was pleased with all the help from the lady in customer services she was so helpful!
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Candle I really like the scent of this candle and find it doesn't over power the room but leave a really fresh and fruity scent. I always get compliments from people days after it has been lit saying how nice the house smells
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mango Peach Heaven I have bought this candle scent for many years and it is beautiful. Just think Mango and Peach, two scents that match perfectly together. I have bought the same scent for friends and they also love it.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mango salsa I was very disappointed with this candle . Struggled to actually smell anything from it . I even moved it to a smaller room to see if that made a difference but that did not make a difference
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells lovely I thought I would try out a new scent, this is really lovely for summer as it smells very tropical. It works well in smaller rooms however as I have found you can really smell it better.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still a favourite Much prefer fresh fruity smells rather than flowery perfume type. This is a favourite of many years. Long lasting when burnt with a lid for a few hours at a time to avoid tunnelling
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fruity but sooty Beautiful fresh and fruity scent that really permeates a room - however this one seems to burn a bit sooty which isn't ideal, have to wipe off the glass jar rim in between uses.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This candle smells d This is my favourite candle from Yankee Candle and the store near me has stopped selling it, I have not seen it within store for over a year. But honestly a gorgeous scent.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite candle Honestly I’ve bought this scent in pretty much every form it comes in, it’s just so fresh and lovely, you can tell the smell instantly without it being overpowering! 11/10
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance A delicious fruity fragrance that smells good enough to eat! Although when lit we found that it doesn't have the strongest of throws but would still recommend
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous fruitiness This has to be one of my best ever Yankee Candles. Gorgeous peachy smell that lasts for ages. Soft and not overpowering. It literally smells like It sounds!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Divine! This is absolutely fantastic! Love the fresh fruity mango fragrance. Then you get the peach scent coming through just right. My whole house smelt great.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I really wanted a melon fragrance as had loved the fruity intense scent. Hoped that this would be a satisfactory replacement but sorely disappointed :(
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lush i live yankee candles due to rhe lingeribg scent. I used this candle first and when people visited my house they would comment on the lovely smell.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell Absolutely love the smell from this candle, burn it in my kitchen and it removes all cooking smells and leaves the kitchen with a, beautiful scent.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Underwhelming I was so excited to try this candle as it sounded amazing. However, I found the scent to be too subtle/underwhelming which left me disappointed.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Unlike cheaper scented candles it's only yankee candles that keep the fragrance right to the end. I will certainly be buying more in the future
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This candle is delio If ever there was a time we needed to be mentally transported to far off holiday destinations it is now. This candle certainly did that for me!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I am a YAnkee candle virgin and this was my first purchase ... I am addicted I love them and can’t stop buying them ... my house smells lush !
Date published: 2020-07-02
  • y_2022, m_1, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_84
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1114681E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product