Mango Peach Salsa

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Mango Peach Salsa is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 368.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_335
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1114681E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Mango Peach Salsa

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Mango Peach Salsa is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 368.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_335
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1114681E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£26.99 £21.59
Spend £35 on Candles and get a Medium Jar for £5
Available on Yankeecandle.co.uk. Selected lines only. Not available to use in conjunction with any other offer. Full T&C apply.
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 7)

£26.99 £21.59
Spend £35 on Candles and get a Medium Jar for £5
Available on Yankeecandle.co.uk. Selected lines only. Not available to use in conjunction with any other offer. Full T&C apply.
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 7)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A sweet and zesty fragrance with aromas of juicy mangoes and peaches livened with citrus, ginger flowers and pink pepper.

This is a Fruity fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1114681E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Yellow
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfection! One of my faves! I love mango! Smells like fresh fruit. some candles out there smell very artificial but this doesn't, its perfect. I love burning It with farmers market! If you are doubting if you will like it or not, buy the votive ones so you can see what you like then buy the large jar! And if you love to mix yours, buy the triple votive holder and mix mango peach salsa, farmers market and pineapple cilantro!!!!! It's amazing! Thank you Yankee candle!!!!
Date published: 2012-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed x 2! Second Large Jar Candle in box of 4 with scant scent! I chose a fav, Mango Peach Salsa, as my personal treat from the recent Large Jar promo. But, during two separate 3 hour or so lightings, I sniffed ... nada! Well, maybe a very small aroma if I stood next to the jar. I honestly got more from my small Jar Candle in Mango Peach Salsa...that little one filled the room. Maybe someone at Yankee forgot to add enough fragrance to recent batches!
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful marriage of mango and peach Mango Peach Salsa jar candle is a perfect medley of fresh peach and mango to compliment any room. The scent is medium strength and it's so delicious that you can almost taste it!
Date published: 2012-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No scent throw I purchased this candle off of a cold sniff and totally loved it. However on the first burn there was absolutely no scent throw. Ok so I lit it again the next day. Same problem no scent throw. Although it burns beautifully, I'm very disappointed with this candle because i really wanted to like it so bad. Hopefully all of the candles that I recently purchased from the website will be better than this one.
Date published: 2012-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Strong Peach Fragrance This candle is my original Summer fragrance! When you use this candle you will notice the smell of peaches right away because of the nice, strong throw it has. The smell is never overpowering but you will quickly find out that there is no where in your house this candle's pleasent smell won't reach. The smell even lingers after the candle is extinguished so you have a light pleasent smell the next day too! Thank you YC for this great summer scent that is perfect for use year round!
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smelling candle! This is definitely one of my favorite scents, next to Vanilla Cupcake. I love fruity scents and the mango/peach aroma fills the whole house with a juiciness you almost want to eat the candle. I've gotten so many compliments on the way my house smells when I use this candle. If your not sure about this scent you really should try it, I love Yankee and this is one of the best!
Date published: 2012-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] No scent. I have 3 large jar candles of Peach Salsa burning throughout my downstairs and wanted a nice summertime fragrance. BUT no one in my family can smell them. I am usually willing to pay the price for Yankee candles - but this scent is definitely not worth it.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weak throw I bought two of these online based on reviews. Sorry to say that the throw is underwhelming...I just can't smell it unless I put my nose in the jar which means I will most likely be returning these. Cold sniff is wonderful but I've burnt one in a small room for hours and there is just not a waft of scent. Sorry!
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Fresh Scent This has a very strong peach fragrance with more subtle citrus scents blended in. The throw is medium but very nice and clean, perfect for Spring and Summer or really anytime you want a fresh fruit fragrance. The candle is really pretty and will go nicely with my Spring decor. (My candle says Yankee Candle but underneath says "Sauce Mangue Peche" so I am not sure it's the same as the ones on the website where I normally purchase)
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Can barely smell An amazing scent cold sniff. While burning though I couldn't really smell anything. I had it burning in my kitchen for 4 hours yesterday and just a very very faint aroma was in the air. Pretty disappointed considering all the great reviews on this one. It really encouraged me to get it.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So sweet and fresh The scents are so realistic, its hard to believe its a burning candle! The mango and peach scents really come through so well. The color of the wax is a beautiful golden yellow color to match the warm, fresh smell of juicy fruit with a soft touch of ginger
Date published: 2012-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Changed Just like another candle I purchased, it did not fill my room with fragrance, which is what I’m used to with Yankee. I could lightly smell the candle when unlit but pretty much nothing, even after a few hours of being on. I have an older Yankee candle ( bought a few years ago) and this one of much better! I think the “recipe” has been changed - please change it back as I so loved my Yankee candles.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday in a jar! I have recently purchased a large jar of Mango Peach Salsa and wow! I close my eyes I am literally transported to a beautiful beach in the Caribbean with cocktails and the sound of the sea swooshing. The throw from my large jar is incredible. I can smell the scent all around my home. This is definitely one for the summer and I highly recommend this one if your a lover of the fruity scents like me!
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Inviting Smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried this over 2 months ago. Now I live by it. My two favorite smells in one. I could hug the person who put these together. There is nothing like walking into this smell through out your house. Especially,after a good clean up day and windows open with fresh air coming through. Nothing can beat it...... ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️ It❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Scent I Purchased this candle a month ago and it has no smell at all. Whenever I have company and the candle is burning they cannot believe its a yankee candle because it has no smell. I kept burning this candle on/off in hopes that the smell would escape but to no avail. I will not be purchasing this scent again. Very disappointed since it cost me almost 30.00.
Date published: 2012-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most fragrant candle I have ever purchased [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this candle on my open back porch and it provides the most delightful fragrance. It is amazing
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yankee Candle has way better options than this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle was a major disappointment for muliple reasons. Before being lit the smell is alright, but it smells completely different after being lit. It is not very strong either and does not fill the room very well. Super disappointed in this candle and wish I hadn't gotten it just for the novelty of the fragrance.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enough, but not too much [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love to have a nice scent in my home but my sinuses are not fans of most smells. It is PAINFUL! But Mango Peach Salsa puts a lovely scent throughout my home and no pain! I keep one in most rooms of the house, in the large jar. That way, I feel safe about having a flame going most of the time. I've tried other Yankee Candle scents but I keep coming back to the fruity-but-not-cloying smell of Mango Peach Salsa. (The name makes my mouth water!)
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Absolutely love this one, I even went out and bought real peach mango salsa to see if it tasted as good as it smelled.
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay Pleasant smell in the jar. The candles don't seem to fill the room with scent the way they used to.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good I just lit this candle a few days ago, it smells so good and has a good throw.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good Mango scent Mango peach salsa didn't blow me away. It was a Strong 7 out of 10 for throw! It is also a Lovely Mango peach smell after Half way throgh the candle it became a gross burnt fruit smell (this may have been my fault because I sometime I blew out the wick instead of dipping it into the wax to extinguish) but overall I would buy again!!
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Unfortunately this was one of the losers for me.  I must have gotten a bum batch.  The lid smelled wonderful, but literally no scent upon lighting, even after hours of burning and repeat burning to establish a deep,  wide wax pool, quick trimming,  etc.  I know how to burn a candle properly,  so that wasn't it.  It just joins a growing supply of "disappointment candles" like it stored in the basement for emergency lighting.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummmm This scent smells just as it is described... zesty, fruity, and sweet. It is a perfect summer smell, or even year round if you love a fresh fruity scent. I usually don't like fruity scents because sometimes they can be too overpowering or too sweet, but this one is just right. I feel like I could bite right into it!
Date published: 2012-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No scent throw! I am getting very discouraged by candles that smell great when I put my nose in the jar but have no smell when they burn!!! I have 3 more candles coming in the mail today. If they are no better, i will be looking elsewhere for my candles.
Date published: 2013-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A burst of jazz. I've purchased this candle a few times, usually in the tumblers but I got a large jar this time. I can't tell if I'm having issues smelling it due to my allergies acting up but it isn't as strong in this candle than normally. I'm going to burn it around some friends and see if they can smell it or if it's just me before I take it back or not. I do normally LOVE this candle and I 100% recommend this product to anyone who wants something slightly fruity and sweet.
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet and Citrusy Smelled great with a good citrus and sweet mango smell. Filled the room good, but after burning it below the halfway point, it wasn't as effective. Like most of the large tumblers, the last half doesn't smell as strong and doesn't fill the room as well.
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourites Something that is beautiful to burn from spring into summer, it lights up any space with a fruity sweet true fragrance. I could go through this candle so quickly, I need to buy more! It burns with a great wax pool and a medium to strong scent throw...
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Festive! This is one of my trusty go to candles when I want something for a smaller area- I know it will brighten the room with the color and the throw of mango mixed with hints of lime and sweetness....it is very festive for a winter night or a summer day!
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great strong scent! This is my all time favorite Yankee candle scent. Can be used in all rooms of the house, ie. kitchen AND bath. Long lasting burn time ,strong scent! Yankee candle better not ever discontinue this one. Been great for YEARS
Date published: 2019-04-14
  • y_2022, m_5, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_335
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1114681E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product