Out of Stock

Moonlit Blossoms

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Moonlit Blossoms is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1611579E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Moonlit Blossoms

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Moonlit Blossoms is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1611579E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£24.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£24.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A moonlit stroll with rich floral and berry notes takes an enchanting turn with mysterious, warm amber.

This is a Fruity fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1611579E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Purple
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Smells good in the jar but when burning you need to stay is the candle's area to smell it. But in an hour it's spreading all over the room
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Blooming let down Smells amazing and strong upon lifting the lid. However there is no scent when lit. Even when standing beside it. Very disappointed
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous glow Absolutely beautiful together and the light from the gorgeous smelling candle is really pretty.. So so pleased and a great price.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Floral Scent I often find florals headachey, but this one is lovely and fresh. A happy little boost for any room :)
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral delights Smells beautiful in the jar, however as its a gift ive not lit it so dont know how it is as it burns.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant & perfumy Beautiful floral, elegant, refined, perfumy. One of my absolute favs! I have 2 large jars of this!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cosy candle Very lovely candle. Smells really well and not too sickly but feels the room. So glad I got this
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Gorgeous first time buying this candle and love the subtle scent so much I have bought another
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A gorgeous scent! Long lasting scent, not overpowering but memorable :) now a firm favorite. Would reccommend.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very subtle scent Not one of my favourites, very subtle scent. I personally prefer a scent with more throw
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing This candle brings back fond memories of my mum’s flowers shop when I was growing up.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moonlit blossoms It smells like a garden full of flowers and you are just in the middle. Love it!
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moonlit Blossoms Lovely candle. Gorgeous scent. It it burning down evenly , no wax wasted !
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely smell A nice different smell works well in the bedroom, lovely colour too.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smells Love this fragrance had first one for Christmas re-ordered so nice
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favourite this is one of my favourites. perfect for any time of the year!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It's so fresh and flowery I love it, would highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing Gorgeous aroma will definitely buy again highly recommended
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice strong smell Smells lovely and fills the room. Smell is long lasting
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell This smells gorgeous and made the house smell delicious
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fragrance Smells like flowers with a suttle fruity kind of vibe.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A* Smells amazing as always! And looks great in the room.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! Such a great light smell. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rubbish Not that strong scent at all glass cracked on arrival
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who needs flowers Freshens up my living room with a lovely floral smell
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply The Best Great smell Top class delivery. Packing great too.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance Absolutely love it, will buy again but larger size
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The candle smelt lus It is my favourite because it’s just smells devine
Date published: 2020-07-02
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1611579E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product