THIS MONTH WE LOVE

Red Raspberry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Red Raspberry is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 330.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_295
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1323186E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
THIS MONTH WE LOVE

Red Raspberry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Red Raspberry is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 330.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_295
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1323186E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£26.99 £21.59
Spend £35 on Candles and get a Medium Jar for £5
Available on Yankeecandle.co.uk. Selected lines only. Not available to use in conjunction with any other offer. Full T&C apply.
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 12)

£26.99 £21.59
Spend £35 on Candles and get a Medium Jar for £5
Available on Yankeecandle.co.uk. Selected lines only. Not available to use in conjunction with any other offer. Full T&C apply.
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 12)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Tangy and sweet… a fragrance bursting with delicious scents of ripe, rosy red raspberries.

This is a Fruity fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1323186E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Red
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite scented candle. Good value. This is my favorite available aromatic candle. Once or twice the strength has been slightly less than usual, but is usually up to the standard I anticipate from the company. Always well packed and arrives when promised.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Spring/Summer This is one of my favorite go-to candles for the spring and summer. It has a wonderful fresh rasberry scent that's not overbearing. Perfect for the kitchen, living room, dining room or practically anywhere in the home.
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great scent, weak throw This candle has a very lovely scent. I am not a big fan of berry scents, but this one appealed on cold sniff. When lit, it produced a very nice, tart fragrance. My only wish is that it would be a little stronger.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Red Raspberry candle I am yet to find a Yankee candle worth 27.99!!! I purchase only when there is a coupon. I love the smell of Raspberry, and this one is NOT a strong one. Yes when you light it and about an hour into burning, a scent appears, but not much raspberry. And as with all mass production candles, the scent fades in and out as the product is not mixed thoroughly. I think the companies add oil to top layer, middle, layer and lower layer, yet do not mix the blend all together. It is a fruity scent though. I have come to find that Raspberry and Blueberry both are very very hard to duplicate in a true manner, but had a great deal on candles so thought I would give it a try. I make candles but on occasion, have had my feel for several months and end up purchasing when a sale is seen. But there is nothing like a homemade country candle as they mix their pour and are 2 x's cheaper. I know Yankee is a very big company and many must like them, or they wouldn't still be around, but most of the time, the candles are not true to scent name and never worth close to the retail of 30. Sorry.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cannot smell it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the only Yankee candle I’ve ever had that I cannot smell when burning. And I am burning three large ones at the same time
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, Love It. I love this scent, it is so refreshing and I get compliments when people come into my office. I bought the Iced Winter Berry Shade and it looks beautiful on it.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! This is a great summer scent but my husband loves is so much we use it a year round. I love the fruity scents. It's not too sweet. It's perfect.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Raspberry is my favorite berry. This candle smells sooo good! I am sensitive to smells and some of the fruit candles give me headaches, but not this one. It does smell like raspberry jello powder BUT in a good way, not artificial. Still has a fresh fruity fragrance. Will be stocking up on this one!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product! This is a great product! It fills up the home with the scent of freshly picked rasberries! It is truely lovely!
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Summertime Scent This scent is new to me and I am enjoying it immensely. It smells of fresh raspberries, not cloying or fake smelling at all. Nice gentle throw....just enough to notice a subtle scent throughout the room. Perfect for summer. I matched it with the pastel colored chevron stripe candle shade and together, they just scream summer. Very pleased.
Date published: 2015-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fruity This is one of my new favorites. The perfect strength and sweet smell.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mmmm Very nice scent of raspberries. Fills my home quite nicely.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NIce, cozy for winter aroma Beautiful fragrance, it really fills our home with scent.
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite candle! I bought this candle online, without ever having smelled it. When I first received it I was impressed with the smell and was praying that it would smell equally as good when burning; it did not disappoint!! It is so refreshing and just plain enjoyable. I would highly recommend this scent to anyone.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LALALOOOOOOVE it! This was fantastic! I actually got the Pure Radiance Vase version during the summer. The cold throw was heavenly. It was sweet and fruity, but not overwhelmingly cloying or synthetic smelling. The throw when burning was even better. After lighting it for about 20 mins the whole room just smelled amazing. I hope they bring this back in the pure radiance vase again. I know they still have it in the normal jars/tumblers, but I just love the flickering wick!
Date published: 2015-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the scent of Red Raspberry .It is one of my new favorite. I love the scent of Red Raspberry.It is one of my new favorite scent.Brought one for my daughter for Christmas and she also loves it.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Yummy fragrance! My husband loves it too, but actually says it makes him hungry, it smells so good. Nice throw, fills the room and beyond.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful I bought this candle to give as a gift.....but instead I loved it so much I kept it! Ha. I'm usually not a fruity person but this scent is summery and bright and delicious.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and long lasting fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of the longest lasting fragrances I’ve bought . Smells wonderful the entire time it takes to burn this candle .
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Barely any scent I got this candle because of all the awesome reviews and the scent from the catalogue. However, I'm a little disappointed that when I lit it, there was little to no scent at all . I'm now on day two of burning it and still nothing. My plug-ins gives me a stronger scent than this.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic smell I continue to buy the Red Raspberry Yankee Candle time and time again. The candle, as always, smells wonderful and has a great burning "life". Yankee is the best!!
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Actually I have this candle right in front of me when Yankee Candle asked me to write a review. I had just opened the top of the candle, and smelled it and thought, "Wow, this is one of my favorites," when I received the email from YC in my in box. Normally I do not write reviews, but I had to on this one. Don't pass up buying this candle for another one. You will be very happy you have this one in your collection!
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best raspberry candle! I am so pleased with this scent! It is the best raspberry scent that I have ever had! The throw could be a bit stronger, but overall, it's a winner!
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant scent Ordered online - sale. Nice smell. Fills the immediate area but I prefer a stronger candle. I would order again if on sale but not at full price.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!!! Favorite!!!! Strong thro [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of my favorite scents and it is a very strong thro and very delicious smell.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Now I know why stores are closing Fragrance gone after first burning. Plug ins don’t even give you five minutes. Guests smelled nothing. Too expensive to have this hapoen
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite! I have only tried a few yankee scents but this is by far my favorite so far! Love the smell of it cold and also when its being burnt!
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Raspberry-liciouz!!! Mouthwatering raspberry aroma all around my home! The smell of fresh, tart berries reminds me of some of my favorite desserts!
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful Scent Red Raspberry is a wonderful, sweet scent. It is not too overpowering, yet is strong enough to fill a room with its fragrance.
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent This is my very favorite fragrance. I order six jar candles at a time so my whole house smells like raspberries. Love it
Date published: 2016-05-26
  • y_2022, m_5, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_295
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1323186E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product