Out of Stock

Seaside Woods

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Seaside Woods is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1609098E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Seaside Woods

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Seaside Woods is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1609098E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£26.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Style (1 of 6)

£26.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Style (1 of 6)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Surround yourself in cosy intrigue – driftwood mingles with brilliant citrus and floral notes for the perfect coastal escape.

This is a Woody fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1609098E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Brown

Safety Information

WARNING
Isocyclemone E, Lyral, Octabenzone, Benzyl salicylate, Linalool, Oils, lemon, Coumarin, Cinnamal.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells anazing Love my candle & shade makes my room. Look so cozy.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy and clean Non intense wood, seaside stones and smooth sweet not fruity fragrance. Smells clean and cozy, like your house is 10 minutes walking from the beach but it is winter and you have a nice blanket and a fireplace.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice scent Bought this as a Christmas present which due to Covid pandemic still hasn’t made it’s way to recipient . Due to this cannot really comment but when I opened the candle the scent was amazing!
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful I love how this smells not flowery or like a strong aftershave.The scent is difficult to describe.The scent fills the room and lasts for few hours after the candle has been blown out.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great candle Great candle smells just like the name suggests! Not quite my scent hence the 4 stars but otherwise nothing bad to say about it. Smells fresh with a woody hint.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing smell! I love using this candle as it’s not overpowering and has a nice warm smell to it. I use this especially when doing revision as it is just that good!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous scent Beautiful smelling candle I bought this as a gift for my auntie and I’m very envious of it so will be treating myself to this one very soon
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Lovely smelling candle but didn’t get to have it for long before my son put it in his room. Burns well didn’t tunnel at all.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seaside woods Bought as a present for my boyfriend, smells like men’s aftershave so definitely a boys candle. I love it too though!
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious scent I got bought one as part of a birthday, absolutely gorgeous scent that filled the whole house with it gorgeous scent
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! My favourite scent, slightly Smokey, warm fragrance, perfect for living room and to radiate through the house
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very well packaged upon arrival! Love this scent to much smell so fresh, would defiantly recommend
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent Gorgeous candle, the scent is cosy yet fresh. I only wish that it was a little bit stronger.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seaside Woods Such a great scent, I bought it as a Christmas present and the whole house loves it!!
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely candle Lovely smell purchased for my partner who loves the beach and he was happy with it.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent The smell of the candle is so unique and amazing and it fills all the nearby rooms
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt service Quick delivery, lovely smelling candle. Recipient of gift was very happy with it.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm woody scent This candle pools nicely and have a cosy warm woody scent with a smokey touch.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! Beautiful scent that fills the house, it's a warm scent and lasts for hours
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! I've never tried this fragrance before, but it is now one of my favourites.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely candle Bought for my boyfriend as it is a manly scent. He absolutely loves it
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seaside Woods Candle Smells great. We’ve purchased this numerous times and we love it.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this candle This candle smells amazing!!! Would definitely choose again 8
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seaside woods Love the smell, long lasting fragrance. Great value too
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seaside Woods A lovely fresh seaside fragrance that we all enjoy.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Delicous fragrance present for mum she loves it xx
Date published: 2021-04-14
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1609098E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product