Sparkling Cinnamon

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sparkling Cinnamon is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 855.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_719
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1100952E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Sparkling Cinnamon

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sparkling Cinnamon is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 855.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_719
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1100952E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£26.99 £21.59
Spend £40 on Candles and get a Medium Jar FREE
Spend £40 on Full Priced Candles and get a Free Medium Jar Candle. Free Medium Jar Candle must be added at checkout. Basket value to qualify excludes the value of the free gift. Full T&C apply.
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 9)

£26.99 £21.59
Spend £40 on Candles and get a Medium Jar FREE
Spend £40 on Full Priced Candles and get a Free Medium Jar Candle. Free Medium Jar Candle must be added at checkout. Basket value to qualify excludes the value of the free gift. Full T&C apply.
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 9)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Holiday glow…the spicy warm scents of stick cinnamon with a hint of clove.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1100952E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Red

Safety Information

WARNING
Cinnamal, Methylcinnamic aldehyde, Eugenol, Dihydroeugenol, Linalool, Cinnamyl alcohol, Coumarin, Octabenzone, Isoeugenol.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect party booster [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Everyone who knows me, or will ever know, assumes (correctly) that I can't bake at all. I watch baking shows like a 7 year-old watches someone do algebra: with more confusion than I've ever felt in my life. But when I throw this bad boy out there, I can successfully lie to my friends and family, telling them that I made some sweet treats, but they were so good that I ate them all long before they arrived.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Exactly Like Cinnamon My husband loves those Cinnamon Red Hots. When we in our local Yankee Candle Store, he smelled this candle and liked it on the cold throw. We bought one and it's one of his favorites. He has one sitting on his bathroom vanity. When he has it lit, I can smell it all the way down the hall to the Master bedroom. It has a strong throw.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great one! While it is true that some of my more recent reviews have reflected negatively on YC, this is a great one. Very strong and not so clovey as Cinnamon Stick.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance Sparkling Cinnamon is among my favorite Yankee candles. The fragrance is strong and lasting. I generally burn two at a time which fills my entire lower level with the wonderful smell of cinnamon. My one and only complaint is the cost. Yankee Candles are very expensive which is why I patiently wait for sales.
Date published: 2013-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Wanted! This candle is heavenly! Cinnamon candies mixed with cozy wood fire. My house is small (1250 sf) and this scent permeates the whole house. Bonus: when not burning and the heat comes on, I get a lighter but still pleasing scent throughout each room. Love this candle... purchasing more for Christmas gifts!
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great throw [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells like going to a bakery when they're making cinnamon rolls-makes me hungry!
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can’t smell it when burning [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is very frustrating. I returned two because they had no scent and replaced with sparkling cinnamon which also has no scent. I used to love Yankee Candles but something has changed and not for the better. This is a complete waste of my time and money. No more Yankee Candles for me, I’m moving on to another company.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I am very disappointed in this candle. I don't know if I received two bad candles, but neither of mine have a much of a scent at all. Additionally when lit, there is almost no flame at all. I was so looking forward to my house spelling of cinnamon all winter long.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from burns forever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle isnt so bad for cinnamon which i dont like, but it tunnles even if you leave it burn a long time, i usually refuse to blow them out within less than 3 hours so it can burn even. even though it tunnels, it still last a long time.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a fantastic scent...possibly my all-time favorite! This is an amazing scent...possibly my all-time favorite. I accidentally dropped the jar about a week after receiving it and just smashed it to pieces before I even had a chance to burn it. I was able to remove all the shards of glass and save the candle. I called my local Yankee Candle Store and asked for their advice on the best way to burn the candle since it was no longer in the jar. They told me what to do and it works great! I'm so glad I didn't have to discard the candle...especially since it was brand new!
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice but not great. I ADORE the way YANKEE candles fill up a whole room with yummy scents. This Sparkling Cinnamon was a big disappointment. Very faint smell. You had to be a within a foot of it to smell it. I say try a different candle. Don't bother with this one.
Date published: 2013-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle Reminds me of Christmastime [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle Sparkling Cinnamon reminds me of this past Christmas season at our house alone, just me and my husband. We had to stay home because of the pandemic and for the first time in years it was just us, no extra family members and the stress of travelling back and forth and though I love all of my relatives it was kind of romantic. We have a huge screen door in the kitchen and outside of that door you can see the snow in the backyard and on our huge pine trees. Our beautiful Christmas tree was next to the beautiful scene of the outdoors and what you could smell in our kitchen was the two cinnamon sticks in small mesh bags on the tree. I love that inviting cinnamon smell so much I bought two of these Large Jar Candles
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful holiday scent I was so pleased and actually surprised at how wonderfully cinnamon-y this candle scent is. So perfect for the holidays, even for the "picky" people. I don't think I've ever met anyone who did not like the scent of cinnamon :)
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing, not overbearing... We've been using this scent for several years never growing tired of it's gentle throw. Sparkling Cinnamon is superb for small to medium sized rooms (bathroom, bedroom, office, ect) and we find nicely enhances a detox and/or relaxing, hot bath. The cinnamon scent is just right, refreshing, and not over-bearing. We always stock-up during the 'half-off' sales and enjoy this scent throughout the year.
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the scent... but not strong! When I picked this up in the store I loved it... cinnamon is one of my favorite scents. This one is very, very nice. Its not overwhelming or too strong, just perfect. But I noticed that when I burn it, I barley smell anything. Even when I leave the room and come back, the smell is very faint. I have the large jar so its not even a question of size. If this scent could fill the whole room, this would automatically be my absolute favorite
Date published: 2013-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mixed feelings! Dear Yankee Candle, I'm so glad you asked. The candle's scent is refreshing and redolent of cinnamon and my home is enhanced by the scent. BUT, for the first time in all my years of using your candles, the wicks are unsatisfactory. Perhaps you've switched suppliers? even though I have a Yankee Candle wick scissors and use it after each burning, the wicks produce a tall flame that wavers and smokes and blackens the glass jar. This has never happened before. Let's hope it never happens again. Thank you, Pat
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkling Cinnamon Sparkling Cinnamon has become one of my favorite of all of the Yankee Candle Scents. It is a very strong yet subtle scent. I have the large jar candles burning in all of my large rooms and the small jar candles burning in my bathrooms. The scent is deep, long lasting scent and it smells like heaven especially after coming in from the outside. The scent remains for a few hours even after I have extinguished all of the candles I burn these candles all winter long and of course at Christmas time. Excellent!
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The candles smell so good This is a Christmas gift for my daughter. She loves Yankee candles. She says it just fills the room with such a beautiful scent. Her favorite is this one —Sparkling Cinnamon and the Balsam.& Cedar.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DISAPPOINTED [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I ORDERED SPARKLING CINNAMON IN JANUARY AND IT LITERALLY HAD NO SCENT. I HAVE USED YANKEE CANDLES FOR DECADES AND NEVER HAD THIS PROBLEM.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappinted Very disappointed in the 3 candles. Bought 2 as gifts. The one I am using does not burn as it should and no smell. I have not heard from the 2 I gave as gifts. I wasted my money and time.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not burn evenly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The candle does not burn like the others and perhaps that was the reason it was less expensive. The candle burned down in the middle and built up wax along the sides. I have a metal cap that I use with all of my candles that typically distributes the heat evenly so it burns down on all edges. I will not buy this candle again and I would like to replace it. The candle burns long enough each time that it should be burning evenly like the other candles.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Favorite scent ever! So Christmasy, spicy and classic! I always look forward to getting out this scent around Christmas time.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right The Sparkling Cinnamon fragrance is just right for home or office. Freshens and inspires but does not overpower. This one has gotten the most favorable comments from visitors.
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice scent/Too light I ordered the votive in this first and it smelled wonderful and had a magnificent throw. Sooooo then I ordered 4 of these during the BOGO sale. They have almost NO throw. I am returning the 3 I haven't used yet. I did use the jar in a candle jar crock first but nothing...so I turned radical with it and put the jar in bags and busted with a hammer to get the wax to melt in a wide bowl warmer and still nothing. I took a loss on this one, should have returned, but had hoped it would get better as it burnt down.
Date published: 2013-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok I love Yankee Candle but I have notice they burn faster and don't smell as good as they did. I'm going to find another candle company that smells good
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Barley Had a Scent Super disappointed, burned in my kitchen and could barley pick up a scent
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spicy and relaxing This is one of my favorites. It smells wonderful from fall through the winter (and any other time). Have you noticed that when you burn it halfway down, the back of the label is glittery? This produces a beautiful reflective effect when you turn the label to the back. I think Sparkling Cinnamon is the most fragrant of all the cinnamon-based candles.
Date published: 2013-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very nice scent I'm a new buyer of the Yankee Candle products but I'd heard so many good things about them that I decided to give it a try. Even though there a little on the spendy side, I definitely think they're worth it. The scents are quite strong--in a good way-- and the candle seems to burn pretty slowly, indicating a long burn life. Definitely will buy more
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Holiday Scent If you're looking for the classic cinnamon scent, this is it. Very nice, not overwhelming scent.
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon Gone Wild Sparkling Cinnamon is aptly named. It actually does smell of sparkling cinnamon. This is an amazing holiday scent, or any other time cinnamon sounds like a good idea. The scent is the same burning as it is cold, and it has a nice throw. I have very tall ceilings and it fills the space nicely. This will be one of my go-to holiday scents.
Date published: 2018-01-16
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_719
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1100952E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product