Spiced Orange

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Spiced Orange is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 208.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_128
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1188030E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Spiced Orange

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Spiced Orange is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 208.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_128
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1188030E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£26.99 £21.59
Spend £40 on Candles and get a Medium Jar FREE
Spend £40 on Full Priced Candles and get a Free Medium Jar Candle. Free Medium Jar Candle must be added at checkout. Basket value to qualify excludes the value of the free gift. Full T&C apply.
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 5)

£26.99 £21.59
Spend £40 on Candles and get a Medium Jar FREE
Spend £40 on Full Priced Candles and get a Free Medium Jar Candle. Free Medium Jar Candle must be added at checkout. Basket value to qualify excludes the value of the free gift. Full T&C apply.
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 5)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
This bright, cheery aroma blend of sunny citrus and snappy ginger is the perfect winter warmer.

This is a Citrus fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1188030E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Orange
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A stand out This candle is a stand out in the collection. Anyone who loves orange based scents is in for a treat. There are other notes in the fragrance, mostly spices of some sort but the orange is the key scent you notice. It's exceptionally strong with its throw and it can linger for a while after use. If you want a fresh orange scent with a strong throw this is the one for you. It can be used all year round.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells delicious This is possibly my absolute favourite candle scent, it smells so much like cola sweets, it’s a beautiful scent, and fills the whole room. I managed to get the large jar in the sale for £12 but would probably pay full price as I love it so much. I’d suggest burning it the first time for at least 5-7 hours so it burns right to the edge and you don’t get the dreaded tunnelling.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Zesty fragrance! Burns evenly and well using the Illuma-lid. Scent of spiced orange is very zingy and fills the room nicely. Lasting fragrance still to be smelt the following morning upon entering my lounge, but not in a pungent way - more in a refreshing way! The candle overall smells more of the orange than the spices, but I'm happy with my purchase and after buying a candle as a gift for a friend at Christmas, I ended up buying lots of different Yankee Candles in their 50% off sale on Boxing Day 2020 - I am officially a convert!
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely!!! This candle smells wonderful! It's especially nice to have around winter/Christmas time as the spices give it a Christmassy aroma, warming and rich! The perfume seems to creep through the whole house once it's lit and it's definitely my favourite yankee candle!
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spicy orange Arrived fast. Fabulous spicy orange scent, a true Yankee classic. Ordered 2 large jars to take me through the winter. Strong, long lingering scent. Perfect.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warm and welcoming I brought this some time ago and will be buying this again this is a perfect scent for the winter months it gives u a warm fuzzy feeling absolutely love it
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas in a scent The scent of this candle epitomises the festive season. A good strong scent. Spicy and fruity without being sickly or annoying.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look just as adverti This candel has a nice fresh smell and hold it aroma to the end
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Orange order This candle is the king of orange scents and themes. It smells absolutely fabulous...even just by leaving it with the lid of. It has a fantastic throw and whilst it is clearly an orange zest, the mysterious mix of spices alongside it, give it an originality. Unlike some scents, it does not become sickening and despite some people thinking it's a festive scent, I assure you, it's perfect all year round. Get it or miss out on an experience for the senses
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab large jar candle Bought as a Christmas gift for my daughter and son-in-law who were delighted to receive this lovely large jar candle. Delightful warm and spicy fragrance at a reasonable price. Only negative was that my order of several items took quite a while to arrive which is not the usual Yankee Candle service (Dec 2020).
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! I absolutely love the spiced orange candle. It’s one of my favourites and not the first time I’ve bought it! Definitely prefer the autumnal scents. They give off a really cosy smell that fills the whole room. Have been a little disappointed with other Yankee candles (strength of) but certainly never this one.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and comforting Beautiful spiced orange has the most delicious aroma. Warm and bitter/sweet mixed with a hint of spice. I burn this in my hallway and it's scent drifts upstairs which has a lovely soft warm smell without being too strong in the bedrooms. Lovely fragrance for the autumn months but suitable all year round.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely candle but... This candle is just amazing at first but since lighting it after the 2nd time the smell seems to have become a lot less, not as strong as the 1st time it was lit. It still does give off the lovely spiced smell and a hint of orange so it’s good I suppose.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent Bought this candle in the small jar and smelt absolutely amazing never seen it in shops before looked online and bought 3 large jars so won’t run out for awhile now my all time favourite from now on overtook my love for black cherry and cherry vanilla
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas All Year This candle smells amazing and it just get stronger the more I relight it, I use these I’m my bar and they fill the air in such a large area, worth every penny and as the song goes “I wish it could be Christmas everyday” it can be with these lol
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Time MUST! I always burn this candle at Christmas time and it is such an amazing, warm, wholesome smell in any sized room. Really reminds me of mulled wine with a strong note of orange. Highly recommend if you love citrus smells but with a Christmas twist.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and Warm Love this smell! It has the freshness of zesty orange and then the warmth from the cinnamon. I like this smell for those winter months and I think it’s perfect for someone that likes cinnamon but finds that smell alone too over powering.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Love this. I bought one as a gift, and then got envious & had to buy one for myself. Smells so lovely. I'm not a major one for christmas scents but this is so nice, like orange but with a Christmas twist.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy again Great smelling candle, fills the whole room so when entering you can really appreciate the aroma. Would definitely purchase again. But still only half way through this one. Definitely worth purchasing
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spiced orange It was so nice, had it light all the time , very good for Christmas, family keep asking what’s that lovely smell, had cherry i. The kitchen too, house smell so nice, well done best candles ever.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best fragrance I'm an avid candle user and the Spiced Orange one has to be up there as one of my all time favourites. I burn it all year round and never get bored of the scent that fills every room in my house!
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAVOURITE This candle is my all time favourite and is absolutely perfect. It reminds me of some kind of childhood sweet which I can’t remember the name of! It’s spicy, sweet and sour, just so perfect!
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spiced orange Love this scent, it’s my favourite. It’s a really strong smell which lasts for hours. It’s hard to find candles that really fill a room with your chosen scent but this one definitely does.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from spiced orange finess I bought this for an 93 year old lady for christmas. she loved it made her feel alive with the scent of orange. (she lives alone she's one in a million I help her when ever she need it)
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good candle The smell of the candle isn’t too over powering like I thought it was gonna be it brings around a good aroma and my family all like the smell of the candle so it’s all good from me.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it love it mmm This is my very favourite candle from Yankee the smell leaves the refreshing and clean I know this sounds silly but this is how I few my front room while the candle is alight
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Excellent Choice My Wife loved this one and had it lit Christmas day & Boxing day. It gave a lovely fragrance to the room bringing thoughts of warmer days along with a nice warm glow.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fulfilling smell I got it half price at £12 (including postage with a friend) great smell, fills the room or wherever you leave it, works outside well obviously in dry locations ;D
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo beautiful! I buy Yankee Candles as a memorial candle for my daughter every year. I’m always on the lookout for a pretty smell that’s not too sweet and this is just perfect!
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spiced Orange An amazingly strong citrus fragrance, that’s not over powering, but fills the room with a great true to life aroma that is Christmas. Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-12-29
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_128
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1188030E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product