Spiced Orange

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Spiced Orange is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 208.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_128
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1188030E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Spiced Orange

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Spiced Orange is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 208.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_128
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1188030E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£26.99 £21.59
Summer Sale!
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 5)

£26.99 £21.59
Summer Sale!
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 5)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
This bright, cheery aroma blend of sunny citrus and snappy ginger is the perfect winter warmer.

This is a Citrus fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1188030E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Orange
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fave candle This is one of my favourite scents. Glad i got it at a bargain price. Excellent and it arrived quickly, considering it was Xmas week and covid situation
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful smell Was sceptical at first as the unlit smell of the candle didn't smell how I had hoped, but once lit it smelt like a Christmas spiced dream!
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm spicy orange Just love this aroma. Makes my home smell so Christmassy reminding me of warmed gluhwein mixed with spicy cinnamon and orange. Yum
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not an orange scent! Smelled nothing like orange, more like cola. Also this candle tunnels when it burns. The mandarin and orange one is 1000% better.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it First time trying out this scent and it’s amazing! Really strong scent when burning, will definitely repurchase this one again.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from winter scent distinguished smell have to try, I have never purchased that scent before so first time to try, but will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from spicy i love burning this on its own, but in combination with star anise and christmas eve, is my favourite christmas combination
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave for Christmas Tied with Sparkling Cinnamon, maybe. Just a lovely rich orange smell with festive spices. Good throw and very uplifting.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! Brought this one as a gift for my partner for christmas. we both love the smell of the spices makes the room feel warm!
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell!! This scent is amazing!! The smell reminds me of autumn/Christmas, It's a candle i'd have on all year round if could.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service Waited for a month for the candle. Terrible service. Emailed 3 times and was told it was dispatched. No further help
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spiced & Warming To me this smells like a Whiskey Old Fashioned which is my favourite drink! A warm orange scent, beautiful in winter
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragrance Absolutely love this smell - it’s one of the strongest, but not in an overpowering way. I’ll never get board if it.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite Love this candle! Strong scent throughout the burn. Absolutely delicious x will buy this one over and over again.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas in a jar Christmas wouldn’t be the same without my spiced orange Yankee candle! People always ask what the lovely smell is.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas must This has a nice smell to add to the other candles I burn making the house and ambience smell good over Christmas
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My all time favourite smell, I love it. The price was amazing. Delivery really quick. Well chuffed all round
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well being Delicious homely smell of spiced oranges. Not overpowering. Totally relaxing. Will definitely order again.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite fragrance This is my favourite Yankee candle especially in autumn and winter. It gives a cosy feeling but fresh also.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best candle This is my favourite candle, has the most brilliant fragrance that leaves the whole house smelling lovely.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spiced orange candle I love the smell of this candle I bought it as a present but decided to keep for me as I liked it so much
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell This is one of my favourites Yankee candles . I bought the large this time because of the 25% discount.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have It’s smell at Christmas all the house! Just how I was expecting,quality and delicious smell. Love it!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely festive scent Lovely and warming! Fills the room and something a little different to the usual festive favourites
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spiced orange candle Nice smelling candle with citrus and ginger scent not a very strong smell but it is very pleasant
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great autumn smell Love this smell specially gives an ambiance of winter and autumn. Good for the Christmas season.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Amazing! A lovely strong smell, without being overpowering. If you like orange, you'll love it.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spiced Orange Love, love love this fragrance. Christmas in a jar! Also fab at any other time of the year.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fragrance. Nice fragrance. My girlfriend really loves it. I bought it as part of her Christmas present.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still one of my favo This is one of the nicest strongest candles I have burnt. It fills my house with fragrance.
Date published: 2020-01-18
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_128
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1188030E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product