Sunny Daydream

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sunny Daydream is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 139.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_116
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1651386E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Sunny Daydream

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sunny Daydream is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 139.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_116
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1651386E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£26.99 £21.59
Summer Sale 50% Off!
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 10)

£26.99 £21.59
Summer Sale 50% Off!
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 10)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Drift away among the flowers with the warm, sweet scents of exotic ylang ylang, bergamot and jasmine.

This is a Floral fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1651386E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Pink
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous smell The smell is amazing. I am able to smell it upstairs! Has to been my new favourite
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous candle This arrived promptly and fills the room with a fresh, delightful aroma. Very pleased with the product and it's long lasting perfume which gives me a huge positive boost.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure yet ... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When purchasing YC's ~ I make sure I find a candle(s) ... #1• that have a nice combination of fragrances... #2 • good/bad reviews ... #3 • the burn hours for a room size (I always burn two•(2) at a time ... So i chose Summer DayDream based on the above ... I have it burning as we speak (8:11 am ••• 4*28*21) and it's a faint fragrance and u have to be close up on the candle to catch a hint on the top note ... The candle does have a nice smell to it ~ but I feel I need to give it some more burn time to catch all of its fragrances ...
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh my! I am particular to ylang ylang and bergamot, so this fragrance is absolutely delightful. What can I say, it’s a soft floral With my two favorites dancing in the background ylang ylang and bergamot. It fills the room with a presence thats a perfect Waltz of femininity and masculinity.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad but not my favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells good but it’s more like a perfume smell. It’s too strong for relaxation and too weak for eliminating odors.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer Daydream Love the scent. The floral spring smells blend well together to lighten up the room. Reminds me of childhood memories at the creek through Grandpa’s fields.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Grandma's Perfume [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smells good but kind of like your grandmas purfume, i don't see myself burning it much.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer Daydream Candle 5 Stars [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Summer Daydream candle is a wonderful choice because the scent is so different. It smells like a floral patchouli and has a medium throw.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer Daydream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is definitely my new favorite spring/summer candle. The scent is beautiful; it’s strong enough to smell throughout the house, but certainly not overpowering. Love it!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant and unique [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this last week, it has a very nice unique fragrance. You would smell this in the far east only! We are definitely buying more of this jar!
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comforting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the floral scent of this candle. It has a strong but not overpowering scent. Makes my home warm and inviting with a comforting feeling. Everyonebseems so much more relaxed and seem to enjoy things more when my home is filled with the scent of this candle. I would recommend trying this one, you'll love it.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Late spring [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great scent for warmer spring weather! Beautiful for the kitchen.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer Daydream - New Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wonderful new scent - I love it! I burn candles year round
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected It smelled like a grandma’s perfume. Too powdery. Not my favorite.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer day dream Great clean fresh summer scent ! Love this one ! A new favorite !
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Such a good scent for the home: it's inviting and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s an awesome new scent for me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I took the quiz offered to find my scents that match up with me. This is one of the scents... I’ve never tried it before and was very pleased with it... floral yet there is exotic scents... I love it
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very lovely floral This is a beautiful dusty pink color and smells like a very expensive perfume! Normally I do not take a chance on something like this but the promise of all those floral scents won me over. It is really nice.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from VERY DISAPPOINTED!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this scent this summer and frankly cannot stand the overpowering cheap perfume scent!!! From just smelling it, found it so offensive couldn't bare to even light it. Smells nothing like a floral field of flowers. It's really terrible!!!
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAVORITE!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the best smell that Yankee candle makes! I’ve always loved home sweet home but this one is giving it a run for its $$$$ lol
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, awesome, delicious [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What can I say. This smells heavenly. Smells like a men’s cologne so relaxing. Not too strong, not too weak. . It’s quite perfect
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lovely, floral smell with great throw! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this as an end-of-summer send off. A lovely, floral smell with great throw--and such a cheerful pink color!
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a hot day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sweet and light, not too sweet, perfect for a hot summer day, doesn't feel heavy or overwhelming in the room
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The scent is fantastic, not overwhelming at all. It fills my room with a beautiful scent. I recommend.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer Garden in a jar [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Summer Daydream in a jar with a heavenly floral scent flowing throughout the house.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely love this scent, I wish it was a permanent staple all year round.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong Floral [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle has a strong, floral scent. It’s a nice summer candle.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best candle !!!!!! I’m so picky when it comes to candles - but this one I smelled from a catalogue and ordered 4 immediately. Not kidding. Get this !!!!!
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Awesome scent! Been burning it for over a week! Long lasting
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summertime scent Very inviting fragrance! Nice summertime scent that makes my house smell so good! Definitely recommended!
Date published: 2021-09-13
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_116
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1651386E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product