Sweet Plum Sake

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sweet Plum Sake is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1632335E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Sweet Plum Sake

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sweet Plum Sake is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1632335E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £13.49 Strikethrough List Price £26.99
Summer Sale!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 7)

Sale Price £13.49 Strikethrough List Price £26.99
Summer Sale!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 7)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
End the perfect day of celebrations with a glass of sake – delicate aromas of sweet plum mix with an enticing pairing of raspberry and rice wine notes.

This is a Fruity fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1632335E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Pink
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sweet but too much at times Sweet smelling, almost like a fruity alcoholic drink. Wouldnt put in a small area since it gets very potent and could make ypu feel abit light headed. Other than that nice smell of the plum scent.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How pleasant smelling it is [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The smell is just perfect not to overly sweet smelling but that nice smell that lingers in the air long after you blow out the candle.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful sweet scent gimme more throw! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sweet indeed. I love it, that plummy sugary sweet smell is just my vibe for my bedroom. My favorites are the Fresh Cut Roses, Floral Candy and Movie Night Cocoa. I love a sweet scent. It gives plumeria vibes. My only gripe is it isn't a strong throw. I even use the easy melt in my scenterpiece with it and it doesn't seem to give much. I also burn 2 original large jar candles.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from way to much Sake [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] On cold this smelled amazing however, when I lit this all I smelled was sake.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightfully sweet! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Incredibly sweet. I love the play of the sweetness of plum in this.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Sake [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very pleasant, exciting fragrance. Not overbearing!
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells amazing and is another favorite
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Flowers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a lovely sweet floral. It’s something I’ve never smelled before and that’s what I love about Yankee Candle. Scents are very nuisanced but still familiar and comforting.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great scents but very slow shipping [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve always been a fan of Yankee Candles but the shipping was so slow and took several weeks I nearly forgot about them.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Spring! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was a sweet surprise to my spring candles! It is light, fresh, and fruity. A sweet welcome to Spring!
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from THIS SCENT STINKS !!!! I am a long time long long time usually VERY happy customer NOW i am a VERY UNHAPPY customer - this scent smells like septic backup !!!
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Candle Scents [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Yankee Candle never ceases to come up with scents that are heartwarming.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Received broken All of my candles were delivered with broken glass I ordered 4 of them so I wasn't able to smell burning unfortunately
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet Plum Sake Aroma [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] New Scent, but not as fragrant as some of the others I like.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plum sake [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Light and fragrant! Not heavy at all. Great for kitchen area.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great candles , great value Nice scent , I have this in the kitchen . I would recommend this to my friends.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sweet Plum Sake A bit disappointed. Lovely fruity aroma which seemed to disappear when lit.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good Not good can barely smell it. Needs to have a stronger sent.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed with t Not a lot of smell to this candle, very disappointing.
Date published: 2022-05-12
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1632335E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product