Out of Stock

Vanilla Lime

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla Lime is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 84.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1106730E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Vanilla Lime

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla Lime is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 84.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1106730E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£26.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£26.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Smooth and refreshing aromas of rich, creamy vanilla layered with sweet cane sugar and a zesty lime twist

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1106730E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Green

Safety Information

WARNING
Limonene, Citral, Cyclohexene, 1-methyl-4-(1-methylethylidene)-, Linalyl acetate, Coumarin.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely! I bought this candle for my newly decorated bathroom more for the colour than smell really but I'm really pleased with both! I did take 1 mark off because for me I would have liked the lime to come through a little bit more as I feel the vanilla is way stronger but that's a personal preference. Highly reccommend.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spectacular This candle smells amazing. It actually comes across like it might be too much and a little sickening when you smell it cold but once lit the candle translates into something much nicer than the cold scent. It is very fresh and the lime comes through a lot more than the vanilla but don't worry vanilla fans, it's still there. This candles throw is very strong and one of the most powerful throwing Yankee candles I have owned.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from One of my favs, but. I adore this candle, when I 1st heard about the scent I knew I HAD to have one! I went into my local store and had a sniff, and fell in love. It really is one of my all time favourites, and I have had a LOT of candles in the past, so that says a lot! Unfortunately it doesn't burn properly, (not the 1st yankee candle I've had with this problem) Only the very center of the wax melts, and then that causes the flame to be very very small which in turn makes less of the candle melt. It leaves about an inch around the outside left unmelted. I had to scoop out the unmelted wax so the flame would at least be normal, and tip out the melted wax from the center. I took about 1/4 of wax from the top and tried to light it hoping it would burn and melt properly this time, but still no luck. Very saddened by this because the scent is a wonderful soft and refreshing one. I see sometimes when people have a problem with the candles they are told they can take it to their local store and exchange it, but I no longer have a receipt so I guess I am stuck with it.
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Vanilla lime was one of the first Yankees I tried years ago along with black cherry and they have both remained in my top 10 since. I love this scent the lime is lovely it's not a artificial smell it's a true fruity fragrance and the vanilla give it a lovely sweet edge so it's not so tart. Definitely give this a go if your a fan of fruity scents you wont be disappointed. Throw 8/10
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NO SMELL I am a HUGE Yankee Candle fan. This is the only one that I have not been happy with. It had NO fragrance at all. In fact I left it on by mistake all night and there was no fragrance in the room at all after all those hours. Very disappointed in this Vanilla Lime fragrance will now be very careful what I buy too expensive to use as just a flickering light
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! Bought the large candle of this after buying the tarts many times. The large candle smells just as lovely and as an aside the customer service I received with another purchase was just amazing. Well done Yankee ! A loyal customer you have got here.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calming candle This is one of the nicest fragrances of all the candles I have and I have a few, I may have a problem lol. I have been using this candle when I'm cleaning as it makes it the process not as depressing, it lightens the atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from doesn't smell First yankle candle I've ever bought. Thought they were over priced but bought one anyway as they are meant to smell good. This candle doesn't smell when it burns Dissapointed and probably won't buy another one ever again.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from horrible wick I bought this candle as I loved the smell so much and then to find out after half way down the burn the wick has turned to garbage I always use my candle illuma lid and it's tunneling like crazy with such a small wick!!!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic scent This is one of my favourite scents from Yankee Candles.Its quite a fresh,invigorating smell that infuses the whole house.The vanilla does'nt overpower the lime or vice versa,instead this scent is quite zingy....lovely!!!
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice candle and sme I like the candle would be a lot better if wick went all the way to the bottom of the jar wasted a third of the candle. On that view not very good value for the cost have had a couple of candles not burn properly.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous Bought it for my beautiful Mum for Christmas as it is one of her favourite fragrances. Opened for a sniff and it totally blew my nostrils away, absolutely gorgeous, hope it makes it to her present box!
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for bathroom I bought this scent on a recommendation and I did find it a little artificial smelling. It was pleasant though and a good throw. Perfect for the bathroom - in my opinion!
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Yankees Ya really can't beat Yankee candles, we were given great service, the candles and scents were delivered when they told us and the scents and candles are all top quality.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scents I bought 2 candles, vanilla lime which is just delicious and the cinnamon stick which is such a warm and invited sent. Really happy with both of them
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from another favourite Excellent blend of fragrances of each lime and vanilla. So refreshing and scrummy. Fills the room with a lovely fragrance, and lasts a long time.
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great scent This fragrance is lovely. A sweet scent, nice to alternate with some of the other popular fragrances i have. I will purchase this one again.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vanilla lime I bought this large candle a few weeks ago to start my collection of yankee candles and it is georgous the scent is beautiful
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent I could burn this all day long! It is a yummy and fresh scent all at once :) Just the right blend of each fragrance!
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blend This is a wonderful blend from Yankee Candle - Id highly recommend buying this without any second thoughts.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp but soft too Smells Sharp and citrus but creamy and soft too. Very fresh and prefer to burn this in warmer weather.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favourite candle Lovely strong smell, mix of lime and vanilla cuts through strong kitchen smells. would recommend.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious smell, Yum Ì love the smell of the vanilla lime, it's like wafting through a great big Mohito...Lush
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Was brought as a gift for my pretor and she loves the smell of it! would deffo by again
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Lovely still going, takes the edge off the vanilla which is sometimes overwhelming.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh scent Nice fresh scent not too overwhelming Candle burns nicely and lasts a long time.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh vibrant scent Lovely fresh smell that lasts well. Burns the same fresh smell for a long time
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummiest of smells I am a foodie and bake cupcakes in my spare time. This is the next best thing
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla Lime Absolutely love this fragrance. It fills the house with “feeling good”!
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Delivered on time and very well packed. Love this scent would buy again.
Date published: 2015-04-17
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1106730E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product