Christmas Eve™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Christmas Eve™ is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 138.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_65
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1199604E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Christmas Eve™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Christmas Eve™ is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 138.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_65
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1199604E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£21.99 £17.59
Spend £40 on Candles and get a Medium Jar FREE
Spend £40 on Full Priced Candles and get a Free Medium Jar Candle. Free Medium Jar Candle must be added at checkout. Basket value to qualify excludes the value of the free gift. Full T&C apply.
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 6)

£21.99 £17.59
Spend £40 on Candles and get a Medium Jar FREE
Spend £40 on Full Priced Candles and get a Free Medium Jar Candle. Free Medium Jar Candle must be added at checkout. Basket value to qualify excludes the value of the free gift. Full T&C apply.
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 6)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Traditional holiday scents of a warm hearth, sugared plums, and candied fruits.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Our medium Jar Candle provides up to 75 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home, adding a pleasant aroma to any space. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1199604E
  • Burn Time: 65-75 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 411g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 12.7cm
  • Colour: Red
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Month for delivery Awful service will never use again. Couldn’t contact by phone. Finally replied to emails after two weeks!! Over a month after ordering; delivery was 3-5 days according to my invoice
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly Scent I know it's called Christmas Eve, but this candle has the most heavenly and welcoming scent, so we use it all year round in our home. Christmas Eve = home!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift I bought this candle as a gift for friends, It has a lovely Christmas smell thats not too over powering. A perfect gift for anyone who likes Yankee Candle.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite ! My most favourite fragrance to use even when it’s not Christmas!! The smell is divine. Very fruity but sweet at the same time. My new go to. Recommend!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas in a jar This brings back the scent of Christmas from years gone by. I’ve used this scented candle for the past 5 years and will continue to buy it.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas gift Bought the candle "Christmas Eve" for my daughter for Christmas, I loved the smell so much I bought a melt with the same gorgeous scent xx
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn’t be happier Honestly the nicest smelling candle I have ever smelt, it arrived on time, it came in good condition and properly protected in the box
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is my favourite one to mix for Christmas. Burn with mandarin cranberry and star anise, gives the ultimate Christmas scent ever
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas in a jar! Cutest little Christmas touch, an amazing smell that fills the whole room without being overpowering! Perfect Christmas gift!
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great We use this product every Christmas. It smells exactly like it! I love this produt, smells divine! A real Christmassy candle!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Christmas classic! Stunning fragrance that I’ve loved for years. Christmas wouldn’t be the same without our house smelling of Christmas Eve!
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Wonderful Christmassy smell - the cinnamon is sweet but not too overpowering. One of my favourite Yankee Candles.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really lovely scent! I like to light this candle on miserable afternoons - the sweet fragrance is lovely when it is miserable outside
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells lush! Lovely fragrance & definitely what Christmas Eve smells of! This will be a yearly purchase now for sure
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Try first The smell is very strong, so make sure you like the scent! I wouldn’t buy without smelling first.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Eve Candle It smells amazing and should be available all year!! Oh and don’t eat it, even if you want to .
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Amazing! The most lovely warm and sweet christmassy smell. This to me is christmas in a candle!
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute little jars Christmas in a cute little jar!! Beautiful smell and so festive to look at ….. love them!!
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love a Christmas Eve I really love this candle. I'm not keen on cinnamon smells. But this one is slightly minty
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing candle This is the only candle I light on Christmas Eve brings back so many childhood memories.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great scent Lovely Christmassy spice scent. Only complaint is that it could be a little stronger.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this candle One of My favourite candles i use all year round makes the house smell warm and cosy
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Star! Christmas indeed with this lovely scent, not overpowering and a gentle fragrance.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cold evening smell Homely, wintery fragrance for a cold evening. Perfect for December and January.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely festive scent Name of this candle is perfect! Fab festive candle to be burning in December!
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ❤❤❤ Perfect for the festive period, not too over powering. One of my favourites.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent ever Fanstastic burning time and lovely scent makes the whole room Feel alive
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My favourite Christmas candles! Great Value in the Sale. Prompt delivery.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Saving for my new flat at Christmas cant wait to have that xmas feeling
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delighted Excellent Christmas scent, used it non-stop. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-12-30
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_65
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1199604E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product