THIS MONTH WE LOVE
Out of Stock

Christmas Magic

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Christmas Magic is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 77.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1556287E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
THIS MONTH WE LOVE
Out of Stock

Christmas Magic

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Christmas Magic is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 77.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1556287E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £15.74
Strikethrough List Price £20.99
This Month We Love - Save 25%
25% off specially selected fragrances each month. No promo code needed.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price £15.74
Strikethrough List Price £20.99
This Month We Love - Save 25%
25% off specially selected fragrances each month. No promo code needed.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Classic Christmas scents—balsam and pine—take a sophisticated turn with hints of birch and eucalyptus.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Our medium Jar Candle provides up to 75 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home, adding a pleasant aroma to any space. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1556287E
  • Burn Time: 65-75 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 411g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 12.7cm
  • Colour: Red

Safety Information

WARNING
Cinnamal, Methylcinnamic aldehyde, Eugenol, Octabenzone.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas magic Lovely smelling candle, this is one of my favourites
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant surprise I always worry when I buy candles online as I won’t have had a chance to smell them before hand but after checking the scent notes I thought this one sounded lovely and I was right! A rich, cinnamon tinged, warm and spicy scent for Christmas or all year round! Will be purchasing again!
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosy I just love this smell I’ve bought a few jars to last through to summer and it looks really lovely in the ceramic circle. I hope I will be able to get them again in the autumn. The smell is warm and inviting.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas in a jar Smells divine, fills the room with the aroma of Christmas. The candle looks nice in a lovely jar and pretty picture. It burns slowly and there is plenty left to get it out again next year.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas in a jar Love the aroma of this candle - it was our favourite this last Christmas so I bought one in January to be ready for the next one. Can’t wait!
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas candle This is a lovely spiced candle and I will be getting more very refreshing indeed.Thank you you can’t beat Yankee candles.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice candles but... Lovely candles as always but terrible service so will not be purchasing direct again I'm afraid. Hence only 3*
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Candle smells nice The candle smells nice but took over 3 weeks to arrive and the candle was too expensive for the size
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For Xmas Daughter loves Yankee candles and she hasn’t had this one yet so she’ll love it.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Delivery madness Late delivery until early January devalued its impact as a Christmas present
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Smells good. Sister loved it. Fitbit loads of Yankee candles. Loves them all
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle A nice subtle fragrance that makes you feel warm and Ready for Christmas.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warm this smell fresh and so warm. love this smell as you walk in long lasting
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas morning Christmas day smell, all the way, saving this one for Christmas Day 2022
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love Xmas Magic Just love having the candles lit from December the perfume is amazing
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful smell Lovely smelling candle. It was wonderful to have in my living room.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Xmas My favourite of all the Christmas scents - smells so warm and cosy
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Always my favourite Christmas scent! Will buy this every year.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Peesent for my sister. We love yankee candles. Smells devine
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas magic Love my Yankee candle you can smell it throughout the house
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anytime of the Year Lovely scent, burns nice, perfect colour would buy again!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fragrance You can't beat the smell of Yankee candles, their amazing!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product Quality product promptly despatched in a well designed box
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell Haven’t had this one but did like smell of it in the shop
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good as ever Excellent product as ever but delivery was rather slow.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas in a scent This is the perfect festive scent. Absolutely love it.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection Smells AMAZING! The perfect scent for Christmas-time
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Lovely smell and well received presents for neices
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Lovely Christmas scent.. not too cloying or sweet.
Date published: 2020-12-29
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1556287E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product