Christmas Magic

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Christmas Magic is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 91.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1556287E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Christmas Magic

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Christmas Magic is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 91.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1556287E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£21.99 £17.59
Summer Sale 30% Off!
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 5)

£21.99 £17.59
Summer Sale 30% Off!
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 5)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Classic Christmas scents—balsam and pine—take a sophisticated turn with hints of birch and eucalyptus.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Our medium Jar Candle provides up to 75 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home, adding a pleasant aroma to any space. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1556287E
  • Burn Time: 65-75 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 411g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 12.7cm
  • Colour: Red

Safety Information

WARNING
Cinnamal, Methylcinnamic aldehyde, Eugenol, Octabenzone.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas magic Lovely smelling candle, this is one of my favourites
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant surprise I always worry when I buy candles online as I won’t have had a chance to smell them before hand but after checking the scent notes I thought this one sounded lovely and I was right! A rich, cinnamon tinged, warm and spicy scent for Christmas or all year round! Will be purchasing again!
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosy I just love this smell I’ve bought a few jars to last through to summer and it looks really lovely in the ceramic circle. I hope I will be able to get them again in the autumn. The smell is warm and inviting.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas in a jar Smells divine, fills the room with the aroma of Christmas. The candle looks nice in a lovely jar and pretty picture. It burns slowly and there is plenty left to get it out again next year.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like Xmas Bought this for my mother-in-law, as she wanted something similar to Frankincense. This was recommended by an employee and my mother-in-law loved it!
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xmas Magic I absolutely love this Xmas Magic Yankee candle. I’ve already ordered several for next Xmas for myself and presents for friends. It makes my Xmas!
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas in a jar Love the aroma of this candle - it was our favourite this last Christmas so I bought one in January to be ready for the next one. Can’t wait!
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas candle This is a lovely spiced candle and I will be getting more very refreshing indeed.Thank you you can’t beat Yankee candles.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice candles but... Lovely candles as always but terrible service so will not be purchasing direct again I'm afraid. Hence only 3*
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Candle smells nice The candle smells nice but took over 3 weeks to arrive and the candle was too expensive for the size
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Magic This is the smaller jar but just as lovely I love this perfume that fills my home.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For Xmas Daughter loves Yankee candles and she hasn’t had this one yet so she’ll love it.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Delivery madness Late delivery until early January devalued its impact as a Christmas present
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Smells good. Sister loved it. Fitbit loads of Yankee candles. Loves them all
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle A nice subtle fragrance that makes you feel warm and Ready for Christmas.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warm this smell fresh and so warm. love this smell as you walk in long lasting
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas morning Christmas day smell, all the way, saving this one for Christmas Day 2022
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love Xmas Magic Just love having the candles lit from December the perfume is amazing
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful smell Lovely smelling candle. It was wonderful to have in my living room.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chtistmas Candle Love the smell of this ine and its one I would definitely buy again
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Xmas My favourite of all the Christmas scents - smells so warm and cosy
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Always my favourite Christmas scent! Will buy this every year.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Peesent for my sister. We love yankee candles. Smells devine
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas magic Love my Yankee candle you can smell it throughout the house
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anytime of the Year Lovely scent, burns nice, perfect colour would buy again!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fragrance You can't beat the smell of Yankee candles, their amazing!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product Quality product promptly despatched in a well designed box
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell Haven’t had this one but did like smell of it in the shop
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good as ever Excellent product as ever but delivery was rather slow.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Magic If you want Christmas in a jar, this is the one for you
Date published: 2022-01-05
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1556287E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product