Out of Stock

Clean Cotton®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Clean Cotton® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1010729E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Clean Cotton®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Clean Cotton® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1010729E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£21.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Style (4 of 20)

£21.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Style (4 of 20)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A fragrance as fresh as sun-dried cotton sheets blowing in the wind, enhanced by a hint of white flowers and lemon

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Description
Our medium Jar Candle provides up to 75 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home, adding a pleasant aroma to any space. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1010729E
  • Burn Time: 65-75 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 411g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 12.7cm
  • Colour: White

Safety Information

WARNING
Butyl cyclohexyl acetate, Hexyl cinnamal, 1H-3a,7-Methanoazulene, octahydro-6-methoxy-3,6,8,8-tetramethyl-, (3R,3aS,6S,7R,8aS)-, Hexyl salicylate, Isocyclemone E, alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Octabenzone, Lyral.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clean cotton large I bought this last week, clean cotton large jar and I'm very disappointed as it has hardly any smell, i have had this in smaller jars and melts but the large one has not really got a smell
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh I got this candle for Christmas and it's only just almost ran out, it is the freshest smelling candles I have, the whole house smells fresh and clean, I feel like its perfect for spring
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointed I ordered this as I love the tartlets. I'm quite disappointed with how I can't actually smell anything. I'm already half way down the jar & know I won't be purchasing this one again.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Smell Some cotton candles do not have a strong enough smell and might as well be a plain candle. Not the Cotton Yankee Candle, it smells incredible from start to finish
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these candles I love these candles and have bought several personalised ones as gifts. They are always well packaged and arrive very quickly. The whole house smells lovely.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fresh scent Lovely scent that isn’t too strong but is a really fresh and calming smell that fills a room. It smells like fresh laundry and summer.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crisp Crisp and with floral notes. Smells like washing powder but that’s what clean cotton smells like I suppose! Nice for summer!
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love clean cotton,It smells so refreshing and get so much more burning time with Yankee candle,you get what you pay for :)
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Product The cotton fresh candle scent is lush and so relaxing. Bought as a gift for mum and what’s not to love!
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Love this, its one of my new favourites to light at the end of a day of cleaning! Lovely fresh smell
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clean cotton I nice clean smell but not overly strong. I like a stronger smell, but is very nice in the bathroom
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ! Great purchase ! Smells amazing , speedy delivery considering the current circumstances !
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love this, it was bought as a 'cotton' themed anniversary gift. Smells beautiful
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! My favourite scent ever! Not overpowering but smells strong and lasts for ages.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gently Soothing A soft, gentle, beautiful smell that makes a room so pleasent to sit in.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this candle This is my favourite fragrance as it’s long lasting and smells so fresh
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Cotton The scent on this Yankee candle, makes the whole room smell so fresh
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Such a fresh fabulous smell, perfect for our lounge and kitchen!!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean cotton candle Best smell ever! The candle came within a few days of ordering.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't know Not used it yet but will use it when my other one is finished
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee are the best Have got this ready for when we move into our new home.....
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Added to my wife's stock of Yankee candles. Lovely smell.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle smells great It is a good scent if you like the smell of clean clothes
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee Candle My son is extremely pleased with his Christmas present 
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not good sooty and not a nice smell. Not for me unfortunately
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Scent Genuinely smells like fresh washing love it so much
Date published: 2021-10-31
  • y_2022, m_1, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1010729E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product