Red Apple Wreath

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Red Apple Wreath is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 62.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1120698E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Red Apple Wreath

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Red Apple Wreath is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 62.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1120698E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£21.99 £17.59
Summer Sale!
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 7)

£21.99 £17.59
Summer Sale!
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 7)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A happy holiday homecoming with the festive aroma of sweet apples, cinnamon, walnuts and maple.

This is a Fruity fragrance.

Description
Our medium Jar Candle provides up to 75 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home, adding a pleasant aroma to any space. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1120698E
  • Burn Time: 65-75 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 411g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 12.7cm
  • Colour: Red

Safety Information

WARNING
Cinnamal, Eugenol, Coumarin, Methylcinnamic aldehyde, 2,4-Dimethyl-3-cyclohexene carboxaldehyde, Octabenzone.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent ever Without shadow of doubt this is my all time favourite scent! I don't just burn at Christmas I burn all year round
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosy nights I love this scent, perfect for Christmas time but also for me, a great companion for those cosy autumn evenings.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas favourite I buy this candle every Christmas as it makes the whole house smell like cinnamon and apples. I love it!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas in a jar Gorgeous Christmas smell that spreads around the whole house, lasts ages and smells divine, very happy
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Apple wreath Beautiful smelling candle. Scent lasts for hours. Not too overpowering. Just right. Great purchase.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Smell of Christm The smell of Christmas! I've been buying it for years, always get compliments and I love it!
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed. Quite disappointed with this. Used to smell fabulous when it burned. Nothing I’m afraid.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing My fave such a lovely candle can smell it all through the house even once blown out
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Fantastic, I love Yankee candles, and swift delivery, will definitely order again
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Really great smell, Yankee never lets us down. It’s apple and Christmas in a jar!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my partners favourite candle, needless to say he was very happy with it
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Lovely scent, powerful and very Christmassy, perfect for long winter evenings
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing candle This candle is my absolute favourite, I buy more of them than I should...
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another lovely scent A lovely scent of apple with a hint of spice. Quick delivery as usual.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lovely Candle. It is just a really lovely fragrant candle, I have loved it for years.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas scent Another lovely smelling candle from yankee reminds me of Christmas
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas candle Super service and delivery was swift. Would definitely order again
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red apple wreath Love the warming smell which reminds me of Christmas all year long
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong smells Another wonderful smell from Yankee candle they keep going strong
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from consistent smell Lovely colour and smells consistently without being overpowering
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Apple Wreath It’s a beautiful Christmassy scent but I love it all year round.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Festive favourite Smells amazing and the scent spreads across the whole house
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume Red apple wreath is another beautiful scent in my home,
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed The wick didn't burn to the end still a lot left too.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent of Christmas I love the gorgeous fragrance especially at Christmas.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab smell The whole house smells of the apple wreath . Love it
Date published: 2019-12-11
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1120698E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product