Sparkling Cinnamon

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sparkling Cinnamon is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 152.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_74
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1100953E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Sparkling Cinnamon

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sparkling Cinnamon is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 152.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_74
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1100953E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£21.99 £17.59
Spend £40 on Candles and get a Medium Jar FREE
Spend £40 on Full Priced Candles and get a Free Medium Jar Candle. Free Medium Jar Candle must be added at checkout. Basket value to qualify excludes the value of the free gift. Full T&C apply.
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 9)

£21.99 £17.59
Spend £40 on Candles and get a Medium Jar FREE
Spend £40 on Full Priced Candles and get a Free Medium Jar Candle. Free Medium Jar Candle must be added at checkout. Basket value to qualify excludes the value of the free gift. Full T&C apply.
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 9)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Holiday glow…the spicy warm scents of stick cinnamon with a hint of clove.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Our medium Jar Candle provides up to 75 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home, adding a pleasant aroma to any space. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1100953E
  • Burn Time: 65-75 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 411g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 12.7cm
  • Colour: Red

Safety Information

WARNING
Cinnamal, Methylcinnamic aldehyde, Eugenol, Dihydroeugenol, Linalool, Cinnamyl alcohol, Coumarin, Octabenzone, Isoeugenol.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas in a jar! This is my favourite candle of them all and even better when it's in the sale - I can buy twice as many! A lovely homely, warming, spicey scent that lasts for hours after burning too.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance This is my favourite fragrance candle for Christmas. We have a large lounge and you can smell it wherever we are. Longevity is excellent more than 4 weeks. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious scent Delicious scent- obviously very good if you like cinnamon. I think it was aimed at the festive season but very moorish any time of year especially in these dark winter nights
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Cinnamon fragrance is one of my absolute favourites and this candle doesn't disappoint. I burn this all year but especially during Autumn and Winter. Gorgeous.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sparkling Cinnamon Hi, I was very disappointed in my Yankee candle which I recently purchased online, there was very little smell of it when I was burning it.
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased :-) This smells delightful and was very good value for money. It has lasted a long time having it burning for a few hours most evenings.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scents This is such a lovely scent reminds me of Christmas but lighting in in jan/feb as I light my candles when ever the mood takes me .
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent Smells amazing and lasts for ages! Will buy again, bought one for me and my mum, she also love it and said she’d get it again!
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expensive candle This is a great scented and nice looking candle. I feel, however, like most yankee candles, unfortunately somewhat overpriced.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkling Cinnamon Smells divine. Makes me feel festive every time I set it a light. The scent engulfs the whole room aswell which is fab!
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosy home Fills my whole house with a warm welcoming aroma. It is also a lovely red colour. I will be making another purchase!
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Scent I love the scent of cinnamon and this candle certainly doesn't disappoint. Would highly recommend and would buy again.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon candle Smells just like cinnamon , love Yankee all round , the room just smells so much nicer after lighting a Yankee candle
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon candle Absolutely love the smell of this candle! Not too overpowering but enough to fill the whole house with loveliness.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Love the aroma from Yankee Candle's Sparkling Cinnamon candles at Christmas, makes whole room smell christmassy.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkling Cinnamon is one of my favorite scents. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Yummy scent! Bright and cheery, beautiful fresh red color.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs Always use these candles over the festive season as it smells like Christmas. One of my many Yankee favourites.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best smell Pretty perfect. It’s my favourite smell but isn’t quite as good as the same product in wax melts for potency.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmassy scent Love the smell of this candle. Received it as a present and have now bought it to give to someone else :-)
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the wait [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of my favorite false since I love Apple pumpkin
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle smells lovely This candle smells amazing, so strong, can smell it through the whole house, would definitely reccomend
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seasonal warmth Seasonal and welcoming warmth. Blends in well in the kitchen too making an inviting aroma for guests.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell love it I love this one at Christmas time ,when the nights have drawn in and Christmas is a round corner
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas in a jar This candle smells delicious! So festive, it was a really good price considering the burn time.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Cinnamon is another of my favourites. Usually related to Christmas but i use it all year round.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A very nice scent It has a pleasant scent. If you like the smell of cinnamon as much as I do, this is very nice.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkling Cinnamon scented candle. Love this scent. Refreshing throughout my house, this time of year with accompanying plug-ins.
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eccellente ! I always buy these candles because me company in my house and perfuming the whole environment
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas cinnamon A traditional Christmas scent which prompts memories of holiday baking for family and friends
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas hugs Love love love this have bought it every year for a lovely warm Christmas scent in the home
Date published: 2021-01-05
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_74
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1100953E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product