Black Coconut

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Coconut is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_24
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1254005E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Black Coconut

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Coconut is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_24
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1254005E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£9.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 13)

£9.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 13)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Scents of rich coconut, cedarwood and island blossoms promise an evening of luxurious tranquillity

This is a Floral fragrance.

Description
Our smallest Jar Candle provides soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home, in a size that's perfect for sampling something new. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1254005E
  • Burn Time: 20-30 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 104g
  • Dimensions: 5.8cm x 8.6cm
  • Colour: Black
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconuts about it! Lovely smell, got a small one to try scent and had it in my office lit constantly it smells so good. Will be buying a large one before this little one runs out.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Zero Smell I haven’t lost my sense of smell. This candle didn’t smell of coconut. I can’t even identify any smell at all. Seriously disappointed and unimpressed.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed Was really disappointed in this one. I used the wax melts and it has a fabulous aroma - but nothing with the candle
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black coconut This black coconut smells amazing so nice warm comfy room the room it last good few hours I’m so impressed
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I brought this about 1 month ago I really like the smell but the colo0ur doesn't really go with my room
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely smell Love the smell but it didn’t last very long so I will buy a large jar next time, better value
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Set 5 small candles One of my favourite fragrances , love it , gorgeous but terrible value as ridiculous size
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smell ever! Love the smell, i strongly believe it's the best in the whole Yankee collection!
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best candle there is This has always been my favourite. Aesthetically black and smells incredible
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut heaven Beautiful scent of coconut, very relaxing and makes the room smell heavenly.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut candle Lovely strong smell, lasts a long time, a lovely present for Christmas.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Lovely subtle scent, quite sweet. Not one that fills the room however.
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best ever! The smell is amazing and long lasting. The best candles ever.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bought this for my neice for Christmas it smells gorgeous
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent Lovely scent, one I was always buy to have in the home
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorg smell Lovely smell and the size is cute! Great as a gift
Date published: 2021-12-27
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_24
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1254005E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product